1912: Titanic Mystery

1912: Titanic Mystery

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(65.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! You are the sole person who can find where the bomb is concealed. Save the ship, and all aboard, during its maiden journey across the Atlantic Ocean. Search for Hidden Objects among original locations around the majestic ship to discover hidden diary entries and other clues to uncover the bomb`s location. Solve a century old mystery in 1912- Titanic Mystery!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

1912: Titanic Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(65.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
1912: Titanic Mystery is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME GAME This was a great game. I enjoyed playing from beginning to end. I really enjoyed the story line and the scenes were cool too. Although I would have liked a little bit more of a challenge I would still recommend this game to anyone who loves HOG'S. The visual/sound quality was great too. I am on my second time playing it. You go though a series of scenes on board the TITANIC. They are scenes like the wire room and the staterooms among several others. Lots of fun hidden objects too.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally engrossing game . There were so many unusual and strange events connected to the Titanic and this game keeps you excited to read the next anecdote or coincidence. The puzzle games are randomly either very easy or very difficult. There is a terrific storyline with some romance. The graphics are nice. and the HO scenes are clear and, while perhaps a little too easy...still fun. I bought this as soon as the trial ended, because I didn’t want to stop playing. Just an all around good, interesting game.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable Good game with one of the better story lines. Usually I skip the stories and dialoge but this one kept me wanting to read more. The HO scenes are fun with good graphics and plenty of hints. I never ran out hints. The mini games ranged from very easy to very difficult to solve. I used the skp option a couple of times.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun game Very fun and exiting game. I am going to by it, thats for sure. Monica SWEDEN
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, good balance between hard to find and "impossible" to find! Also, this game is not pushing the "drama" to the exttent of becoming ridiculous! Nice game, not always the same old inventories that make you go ballistic, good screen definition (you can find all objects, given some experience), not extremely hard, which makes it good clean fun!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Titanic Stays Afloat Loved the story line in this game, and all the facts about the Titanic that were revealed throughout the game. Very entertaining and not too hard.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game i loved playin this game i do think you all would like this game so go play it and have fun
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Entertaining! Got me hooked at solving the mystery! The objects are not impossible to find and the mini games range from simple to challenging.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Story! Excellent game! While none of the hidden object scenes or puzzles was difficult, I found the game play relaxing and a nice change from the usual dark and creepy. The artwork/graphics are beautiful and the story really draws you in. I had to keep going to see what happened next, then was sad to see it end.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo FUN and easy!! this game as easy as it is, it's still fun! graphic ok, level of challenge...uhm REALLY EASY and fun but wouldn't spend 10 bucks for it. LOL
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game Be sure to read the diary entries, it makes for a suspensful game with a shocking conclusion. YIKES!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alot Of Fun This was a lot of fun to play I played this because of Titanic
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Fun Game Filled With Historical Tidbits Along The Way I wasn't expecting much from this game since it's an "old school" type of HO game, but I was pleasantly surprised! The cool (but very sad) "who done it" storyline, the interesting historical facts and the beautiful music all made for a really fun game!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Couldn't stop playing! The story line really keeps pulling you into this game, I had to end up buying it cause I couldnt stop thinking about it! Some things were a bit messy, I had trouble in a lot of the HOG scenes and felt like it kept going and going and going and going and then BAM you find out who did it... I wish I had a bit of a chance to figure it out myself :P One thing I do LOVE about this game is being able to regenerate hints!!! So awesome!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sail's up Very fun history game. Not too hard and not too easy. Very enjoyable.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oops somebody boo booed At one point in the game the young female character from 1912 says her friend who is taking care of her son William sings him "Over In Kilarney" because he especially loves the "Too Ra Loo Ra Loo Ral" part of the sing. Firstly the song is called Too Ra Loo Ra Loo Ral (That's an Irish Lullaby) not "Over In Kilarney" which is it's opening line. Secondly the song was written By James Royce Shannon in 1914 a full 2 years after the Titanic sunk.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They Probably Shouldn't Have Named It Titanic II I usually don't like this type of Hidden Object Game but I must admit this has a good story, and lots of mini games. You are traveling on a replica of the Titanic and you are the only person who is being taunted by a madman who planted a bomb on board. Now it's up to you to find missing diary pages and find the bomb. Each scene or room on the Titanic will start with finding 10 of the same item such as 10 birds or 10 phones. Then you are given a list of items to find and when you find all of the items you will need to look for 3-4 pieces of the last item you need in order to solve the mini game like rope pieces to tie the boat. Every mini game is different, the one I liked was typing a coded message with a typewriter that shows Morse code and letters. The hints that are available are in the form of life rafts and if you use a hint you can always find extra rafts hidden in the following HOS. Nice little game with bonus puzzles and 31 wallpapers available, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and Interesting Game I really liked this game I found it moderately challenging with an interesting storyline. I was pretty much hooked the whole way through and would recommend it.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just for Fun Well, if you look at the best times, my 11.5 hours was pitiful. This is s straight ahead, old-style HO game. Many scenes, many revisited, all part of a model of the great ship Titanic. What makes this game really fun is the story. You are sailing on a replica of the original ship with descendants of the original passengers. The mystery is to find who's gonna "done it" on the new ship. Each of the very many HOs and simple puzzles (except the stupid matchstick things, which I've NEVER been able to solve) reveals a new page in the diary of a traveller on the first Titanic. I found it well worth to complete some of the more boring scenes, to be able to read the story, and find out the solution at the end of the game. I enjoyed this a lot. If you like simple HOs, simple puzzles, and a relaxing game that you won't lose your place on if you leave for a while and come back, this game if for you.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from titanic everything is too small for me to see. i have only 1 eye and sight is not good so i just can,t see any of the items. sorry
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very interesting game! I enjoyed playing this game. You are on the new Titanic II, making the same voyage as the first one that sank 100 years ago. You begin receiving secret messages from a crew member who has planted a bomb. As you play the game you meet the crew members and try to figure out who is guilty. There is quite a bit to do in this game, finding hidden objects all over the ship, playing a variety of mini games, and reading interesting facts and stories about the original Titanic. Most of the art work is well done, although some of it is difficult to see and some of the objects are small. But most objects are not too hard to find and there is a good system for getting hints. As you play the game you find diary pages that become more and more meaningful the more you play. The mystery pulls you in and you will want to keep playing until you solve it. This is a well-designed, interesting game for HO fans.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Game I bought this one because it had a four plus rating. It had lots of hidden objects, more than most others I have purchased. The puzzles were all fairly easy except the clock one which made no sense to me at all. I'd like to see the solution rather than just have the screen disappear. The clock showed up in two different places and had the first one showed the solution I may have had a chance on the second. Overall a good game.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More to Titanic's Stories Than You Know!! Being a descendant...it's GREAT
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Liked it! Good game! Ecxellent storyline...but I felt some of the games could have been more difficult. I found them a bit too easy.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Descent game This might be the easiest hidden object game I have played so far. No real challenge. Still, it is fun. The story is good. A big plus is that it is almost complete free of the all too common insipid occult stuff found in many games. Overall, a fun game.
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well thought-out plot A little more than average length HOG-adventure game. Graphics were terrific, bright and detailed. The storyline was very good. Though not the on-ship romance shown in the movie, the on-ship mystery with its colorful characters adds that extra something to the atmosphere and the investigation contributes a lot to the gameplay. The HOS, pretty as they were, were too repetitious. The handy diary not only told the story but added interesting points about the real Titanic. Not a difficult game; has a reasonable number of hints. The ending provided closure. This would be a good game for someone without a lot of HOG experience, but it should hold the interest of those who are more experienced.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the game I liked this game, which surprised me because after looking at the video, I thought I wouldn't Good Part: The storylinewas great, a bomb is aboard Titanic II and you must find it before it destroys the ship! The skip button was ready in 25 seconds, very very fast. This helped because I hated the puzzles. Some good graphics. The design of the Hidden Object Scenes was unique and well thought out. I thought this was really fun and added to my enjoyment of the game OK Parts: The game did get a little boring at times Would've liked more voice-overs than just in the opening scene. Bad Parts: The Hidden Objects were really hard to find Limited hints. This really annoyed me as they were needed all the time! I absolutely hated the puzzles. The worst puzzles I've ever seen. The intro didn't really appeal to me Overall, I rather liked this game. I know you will too.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Way to Relax and Have Fun This game was fun. The hidden objects scenes are easy and the mini games were fun. It was a relaxing game and I enjoyed playing. The Titanic history was very interesting. The story line was great. Be sure to read to the diary!
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puzzles I loved this game it was just the right amount of HO, but I was disappointed that there was no explaination of the puzzles if you could not solve them. They were all interesting but I would have liked a solution for those I could not solve eg. the wine in the bottles and the sound waves
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, mysterious, hidden object game. I didn't have high expectations for this game but it turned out to be pretty good. This game is mainly hidden objects but in every hidden object scene there is also a mini game you have to solve and they do vary. This is also a mystery game which keeps you going. The only thing that really bothered me about this game is the obnoxious, high pitched honking noise that goes off every time you click on the wrong object. Very unnerving.
Date published: 2012-04-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_5331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

1912: Titanic Mystery

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! Search the ship and solve a 100-year old mystery!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.