1912: Titanic Mystery

1912: Titanic Mystery

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(65.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! You are the sole person who can find where the bomb is concealed. Save the ship, and all aboard, during its maiden journey across the Atlantic Ocean. Search for Hidden Objects among original locations around the majestic ship to discover hidden diary entries and other clues to uncover the bomb`s location. Solve a century old mystery in 1912- Titanic Mystery!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

1912: Titanic Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(65.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
1912: Titanic Mystery is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD TITANIC HISTORY As alot of us have either watched the movie, some even may have read the book's on this true and tragic story. This game involves you into the New Titanic, the mystery bomber and the love story. The hog is sooooo easy and most of the mini games are fun and a little challenging. It's just fun and not to be taken seriously.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tedious Although I did somewhat like this game, the repeated scenes and objects to be found was extremely tedious. The mini games did not work for me regardless of which browser I opened this up in. I may try to uninstall and try again. The story line was good though.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why are elephants on the ship? It would be a good easy game if you don't care about the hidden objects. Lost are non relevant to the story or the ship itself and looks like someone sneezed into the "hideable objects" folder when the game was created. Unproportionate don't fit into the feel of the game, some way too small or too hidden. Came free in my 20 pack game otherwise I would not bought it. Background artwork is great, but the objects are photos cut out and stren all over hodge podge on the pages.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big Disappointment I was really excited about this game, especially after watching the video preview. Unfortunately, the game isn't as great as the graphics. It's strictly HOG, no other puzzles, and it's the same format in every scene. I just thought it was going to be very different. I actually quit playing about 1 hr into the game.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boring... I finished the game but was not impressed with any of the HO elements, or the puzzles. The story and TItanic trivia was interesting, the graphics were good, but not on a par with MANY other HO games. Ho-hum is the most I can muster for this one. Not a game I will play again...
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Game was ok I started off enjoying the game but towards the end I just wanted it to finish. Overall ok but not one of my favourites.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Facts This game was ok, played with my 12 yr old. Of course he liked it cause he found all the hidden objects before me. But I was hoping for maybe a few characters besides all the employees coming up in bubbles. Would've liked to have seen the major characters of the love story but guess you can't always have what you want. The facts about the Titantic were good, some I didn't even know about so very historical in a way. 3 stars isn't too bad.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What a waste The puzzles were way too easy, so were the HOGs. The history info was good but the snarky remarks made by the crew were in poor taste, the sinking was a disaster, and even though it happened a hundred years ago the remarks were uncalled for. I would not recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enough! I have decided not to continue with this game. HO too small and cluttered. The mini puzzles accomplished nothing in the way of gathering inventory. Not a puzzle fan anyway. No actors or voices. The music was annoying and the constant barrage of ship employees' comments were tiresome. Became bored when I had to keep going back to the same scenes time after time because I "missed" something according to the instructions in each note.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too easy, too much HOS Based on the demo. The storyline is good, and the characters are interesting, what little you see of them. Graphics are colorful and easy to see, for the most part, although each scene has some translucent objects. Mini-games are super easy. But there are too many HOS, especially when you consider the HOS contain quite a few objects that have nothing at all to do with the story, and seem out of place. If you like this kind of old-fashioned hidden-object game, then it is perfect for you. I like more adventure and more challenge.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1912 Titanic Mystery This was ok but there are so many more games that have come out since this one,that unless its one of your first its ok but I would not buy it now .
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Repetitive & boring It starts off with promise of a good storyline but my interest soon deteriorated as it became more and more repetitive. Couldn't bring myself to continue to the end. Don't waste your money buying this game.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but ... This had the potential to be an excellent game, but the artists who designed the HO scenes made the pieces so very small they were practically invisible. A mini-game had lettering that was also minute. No, my eyes are fine, but I lost interest when I couldn't see the lists, much less the items.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1912 Titanic Mystery To boring. Nothing to do but find hidden objects that were easy to find.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One of the more boring HO games out there This game was disappointing. The plot was stilted and flat. The objects in the HOS were really random in their scale and placement. There is also a really annoying sound anytime you click an object. If you are looking for a good hidden object adventure game with an engaging plot, nice graphics and an all round enjoyable experience look elsewhere.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run!! Don't get on the ship or buy the game!! Strange game to say the least! I thought I was going to like it after the "Trial" so bought it. Had no idea it was just going to keep repeating the same things I had already done over and over! Just when you think you're going to move on you get a letter telling you you've missed some things at the previous locations so back you go but it's just a way to make the game longer! All HOS in the same locations with written blips of true trivia about the Real Titanic! About the first 3/4 of the game there are simple puzzles then they seem to fade away for awhile, come back towards the end. There are no real people in this game just drawings of head shots of 5 crew members and a reporter who's pictures show up and a few lines of true trivia. Don't let the beginning fool you into thinking it's going to be like the simulated news, that's the only action there is! It's a still game, no motion as you would expect with a game about the sinking ship! Locations don't have anything to do with the letters you get. It's completely dis-jointed and boring! It has a little history if you don't know the story at all.. The story they used to make this game in my opinion is silly!! I finished it as fast as I could because I just wanted it to be over!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissappointing While the graphics were acceptable if uninspired, this game was simply too easy to be interesting for most adults. I like the brightness of the sunlit scenes, but the familiar subject matter of the Titanic should have provided a much better experience. And the game has no action of any kind, at least in the demo. It reminds me more of a board game, with enveloped letters and conversations appearing like cards from a deck to carry the action forward. The music and sound are irritatingly repetitive providing no atmosphere, and while the "mystery" may have been leading somewhere I just couldn't bring myself to even finish this boring HOS. There are far better games to spend my money on.
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It made me board The howl game was just hidden object and that make me board.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful game Not much imagination went into the production of this game. HO after HO. And then we're told to go over them again! And again! This is one game I should have tried before buying. Wouldn't have paid a dime for it.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Badly Made If you like hidden objects, then this is full of them, no story, just hidden objects and all repeat themselves to accentuate a very bad game. It is not even worth it for free. Horrible and waste of money. Like all hidden object games many items are not named correctly, eg: looking for a wrench? Then its a spanner? Looking for a wrench? It might actually be one this time?
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't find this enjoyable at all Sigh...well two dogs in a row for me. Didn't even finish 15 minutes of the trial. HO's senseless and boring. Action uninteresting.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible!!! If you are looking for a child's game then this one is for you. The game is repetitive throughout. The same thing over and over again. There is not a challenge because it is too easy. I thought it would be great, however, it was actually for a 5 year old.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I must respectfully disagree... The other reviewers seem to find merit in this game that completely eluded me. To begin with, it hit my pet peeve button with the "hidden objects" that are of random scale, floating in air, have no relevance to the story, etc. The puzzles themselves are completely lacking in challenge or originality, and for such a simple game the whole thing just seems to drag on and on. Playing this made me wish I could have the time I wasted back again.
Date published: 2011-12-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_5331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

1912: Titanic Mystery

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! Search the ship and solve a 100-year old mystery!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.