Perfect Tree

Perfect Tree

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(28.92 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spruce up your Christmas with The Perfect Tree, a charming, seasonal Match 3 game! Just like the traditional story, your goal is to help a lonely little pine tree become the perfect Christmas tree. Swap and match your way through exciting levels, earning valuable stars as you go, in order to buy decorations for your tree. Packed full of Christmas cheer, The Perfect Tree is a delight for the whole family.

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Unique tree decorations
  • Create The Perfect Tree!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 34 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Perfect Tree

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(28.92 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Perfect Tree is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockin' Around The "Perfect" Tree I just fell in love with this Match 3 game. It's perfect fun all around!
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive Christmas Match-3 Fun What a fun little holiday gem! I don't usually play Match-3 games but got this during a holiday sale, and I have been playing it daily. I tried the timed version, not fun, but discovered the untimed version and that was perfect for me. There are over 100 levels to this game. As you clear the board you earn points which are used to buy a variety of items to decorate your tree, from light bulbs to ornaments and garland swags. There are also items for under and around the tree, such as snowmen, presents and Santas. I liked the holiday music (although repetitive so could be irksome for some), the cheery tunes put me in a holiday mood. The BEST thing about this game is that whenever I got stuck and couldn't clear a row, I learned to just wait a bit and a power-up type of item would suddenly appear to help me clear the row, loved that feature!
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game fun hidden object game burble game it is so fun i enjoy in this holliday
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love perfect tree Love this game! It's relaxing and fun. I usually don't like match three games, but this one has changed my mind and I intend to buy it . Was disappointed when the demo ended.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Christams Game Match colorful Christmas icons and purchase items for your tree. This game does get harder as you progress; however, the game does have bombs and other power-ups to help. Great fun for the whole family.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addictive game This is one of those games that just seem to grip you and make you like it even if you were thinking about not liking it. The little decorations that you put on your tree are a little lame but the over all the game is fun and addictive. The music gets tiresome but when it gets to that point I either mute the sound or plug in earphones. In closing, I do not think this game would be a favorite game but just give this game a chance and you will like it too.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable I really enjoy this game because of the holiday theme. The tree could be more realistic, and it takes a lot to accumulate points to purchase ornaments, lights, etc. It would be more fun if you could accumulate enough points in one game to purchase more than one decoration. I would however purchase this game again because of the fun holiday theme.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Christmas game This m3 game has you decorating your perfect tree by acquiring decorations of all types, including garland, to put on the tree, and presents to put under it. It can be played untimed and the tree is very cute when you get done. I can recommend it for most levels of m3 players, as well as for children who have some patience, at least enough to wait for the power ups. Leaves you feeling very festive.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy holiday matching game An entertaining match 3 game with good-looking, cheerful icons, just right for setting a holiday mood. Power-ups magically appear on the board as you’re playing, but there are no tools to help you if you get stuck with a tile in a tricky spot. Just keep playing, and a power-up will appear, or you’ll finally get the match. With the points you win, you can buy bulbs to decorate a Christmas tree. This was somewhat disappointing. The tree, bulbs, and landscape are cartoonish and jarring in contrast to the rest of the game, and the bulb selection very limited and unattractive. So I just kept skipping this part. But the matching game is beautiful, relaxing, and fun.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from December-fun For people who just cant wait for Xmas, The Perfect Tree, a matc3 game, is the solution. The music is Xmas-like and you are rewarded with everything for decorating the tree, the presents to put under etc. There is some nice Xmas card-like decoratings too, so it should get everybody in the right jingle-mood.
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only The Second Match 3 I've Purchased Very nice game, where you earn stars to buy items to decorate your tree and the surroundings. You can buy numerous tree decorations, lights, lighted decorations and other trees, gifts and snowmen to set around your tree. It is a relaxing game with good music and powerups that become more powerful as you progress. I'm ready to start my third game now!
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relaxing, mindless This match 3 isn't much of a challenge but I found it relaxing. Played the whole demo but won't buy.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relaxing Game Not really challenging but entertaining for a bit. However, after awhile, I wanted more selection of tree decoration. A variety change with levels met would have been nice. How many Christmas bulbs can one tree take? I only played the trial and decided I was bored with decorating the tree with only a small selection of bulbs. In the end, does the tree get a topper? Who knows...
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blinding If you are prone to migraines or seizures, this game is not for you. It has waaaay too many blinding sparkles. So many that you cannot see the board when making matches. This would be a nice match 3 game if those were removed.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WASTE OF MONEY *TIMED *earned power-ups do NOT go COMPLETELY across the board horizontally nor vertically *earned power-ups tend to show up on the board in locations that are just totally USELESS to the affect of the playing that one needs to do to beat the clock Have completely uninstalled this game; have enough frustrations in my life without adding a GAME to it.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this game is. for children. i am a big match 3 fan, but this game was boring, no challing at all. i didnt even finishing it.waste of money!!
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from IF YOU ARE SLOW to SLOWER: THIS IS 4 U If this was any slower you would be playing in reverse. It might be nice for a toddler to learn, but they would want to play faster also. You can barely see what is going on for it goes soooooooooo slowwwwwww...
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT SO PERFECT TREE Based on one hour trial. There are far more match 3 games superior to this one. Had hopes of enjoying this game but just didn't do it for me. The background scenes on the match 3 board are absolutely lovely..too bad that wasn't incorporated into the actual tree to trim. Won't buy..wouldn't even burn a freebie on it...too bad, too, as it had potential to be really beautiful..
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trial period mess Installed the game for a full hour of play. Game reset itself 3x within 3 minutes and then said trial period was over.
Date published: 2015-08-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_5635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Perfect Tree

Spruce up your Christmas with this charming, seasonal Match 3 game. Help a little pine tree become the perfect Christmas tree!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.