Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour

Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(215.46 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From Japan to Barcelona, racks full of vibrant clothes and lifelike models await in Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour. Mother and daughter designers, Jojo and Rosalind Cruz, have finally earned a name in the fashion world. Now Ros is leaving the nest to pursue her own dreams and Jojo must find a replacement in this fast-paced Time Management game. As backstage drama unravels, Jojo quickly discovers that fair-weather friends and ruthless enemies are closer than she ever suspected!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Gorgeous fashions
  • Travel across the globe!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 239 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(215.46 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game So Far! I have almost worn myself out on HOG and strategy games, especially with the dark storylines and atmosphere. However, I am not keen on most TM games; they irritate me. On a whim, I tried Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour and absolutely loved it! I have been playing it over and over since I purchased it about 3 months ago. It's different than most TM games and the graphics are much more realistic that many of the TM games--not so cartoony. I hope that they make a new version based on this one but with new clothing styles. The biggest disappointment with this game is the lousy fashion selections for Paris. C'mon! Paris is the ultimate fashion capital but the choices for Paris Street are awful and flawed even (on purpose, perhaps?). The open-toed wedge shoes are both for the same foot, and it's obvious on the models, and the color choices are horrible--the ugliest greens I've ever seen. Someone must have it in for Paris. lol! Otherwise, the game is great fun for all ages. It's been so refreshing to get away from the grim HOG games. Thanks for offering this one, BF Games!
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Surprised! I'll keep this short and sweet: I LOVE THIS GAME!!! Usually I have 2-3 games I'm playing at the same time. However, ever since I started this one, I haven't been able to stop and it's the only game I'm playing! I liked that the back story was simple and didn't take up much time in between the levels. Plus, it was actually pretty funny. I feel like yeah, the sound and visuals could be a bit better but I do love it just the way it is. Super fun.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fashiongames awesome! wonderful games. love fashion lot that why play this games.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WANT ANOTHER ONE OF THESE GAMES! I wrote a review for this game a while ago and it never showed up for this game. I don't know where it went. I really liked this game. I liked the attitude and challenge of this game,and the storyline wasn't bad either. Please, please,please tell the makers of this game to make another one because I would buy another one with updates in a heart beat. My sister was a fashion designer and this game reminded me of that time.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from funny and nice it was a very good and a super duper game
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GAME EVA I play this on my IPhone and now I can't stop playing it! <3 :)
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely fashiongame I love to explore diffrent kind of clothes from a number of coutries .Really fun to make one cloths to the catwalk and get points .
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JoJo ,come back I have the 2 games and I'm waiting for a new one, {hint, hint} what I love about these is the fashion and the cutesy story line, So give a try, hopefully you will love it..~!~
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY good game! I LOVE this game. The other 2 were fun, but this one really rocks. You get to design outfits yourself and complete against the JoJo and Ros creations on the runway. AWESOME!
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sequel One of my favorite games- if you liked Jojo's Fashion Show, JFS: World Tour will not disappoint. Models and outfits have a generally more polished look in this game but the play style is the same.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionably Fun This game was much more fun that I expected it would be. I admit, I ignored the back story and skipped the cut away scenes. The game play itself, was quite enjoyable. It was fun being able to dabble into my own creativity by designing my own outfits. It would have been nice having a "free play" level where I get to just design outfits at my leisure. The game offered a nice level of challenge without being too hard and good replay value.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bigger better ive played 1 and 2 and this is the best the styles r better the locations r better I think its the best of jojo I want the full version im only in Tokyo but THIS IS FABOULS ignor the bad commets and buy this game u will love it (if u like fashion)
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Game!! This was my introduction to the Jojo Fashion series and I really enjoyed playing this enough to get the first two games. Very fun to play! Can't wait to see if they make a new one.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome.... I want more This game is fantastic if you want to have an actual fashion knowledge challenge, I wish more styles were included in the games.... but that's just because I love figuring them all out.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GETTING BETTER AND BETTER!! I soooo love jojo's fashion show games!! 1 and 2 was good but 3 is the best so far!! Sooo can't wait for the next one!! Hurry and come out cause everyone is waiting!!!
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fashion Game I happen to like this Jojo Fashion much better then the previous 2. I liked the concept of being able to design your own clothes. This game is meant to be fun and creative with style, and it does just that. The challenge for me was to try and remember which clothing attire belonged to which group. I sometimes got mixed up, but that's okay, because I like the challenge of things. Plus, they became more creative adding the men into this game, so not only are you styling the girls, you are getting male models as well. If you like fashion, I think you might enjoy this. The storyline is cute too.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great offer This was the one I didn't yet own and I bought it today as the D/D offer. Just finished playing the first level and I am not one little bit disappointed. Strangely, I find JJ's World Tour easier than the other ones, but this could only be my perception. I love all my JJ games. Don't play them very often, but always found they make a nice change when I can't think of anything else to play. You basically dress up models to certain specifications, e.g. "Gothic Loli" wants to be dressed up in clothes with ruffles and quite black etc (the game will give you a list of what goes with what style) and then you find them on the clothes rack and send the models out on the runway. This being a TM you obviously have to be quite speedy doing this, but as I said before JJ's World Tour seems to be somewhat easier on this aspect. In my experience the JJ Fashion show games should come with a warning, as playing them may result in you suffering a side effect and that would be that you feel this increasing urge to hit the town and splash out on a few new frocks :-)
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow A much better game than the first one.The wardrobe is more realistic looking than in the first game..The models look more real and you even get to design some of your own clothes.Everything from the motorcycle look to the Copacabana look.This is a real girly girl game and a fun way to pass the time.Nothing hard about this one,it is just for fun!
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fashion is where its at gotta buy this game..... love it
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionably fun This was the first game I played from this series, and I have to say its a good Fashion game. I generally get tired of games like these easily but I keep coming back to play them because there is always something so entertaining about them. Designing some of the clothes for the fashion was really fun, especially because there are certain things when designing that get you much more points. The different styles and combinations make it even more enjoyable and I don't regret buying the game one bit.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Fashion Show Games" i LOVED IT! THIS WAS THE BEST FASHION SHOW GAME I EVER PLAYED!
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Game!!!!!! This is a really fun game for girls of all ages! I had so much playing myself!! It is an amazing game!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game! So much fun :) I like this game and the top chef game the best!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't disappoint - when is there going to be a 4th??... Love this series. The gameplay is still essentially the same. More fashion styles to try and put together. Still a challenge and entertaining.....NEXT PLEASE!
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one's an old favorite. Can't really tell you anything the others haven't. If you enjoy this game, I recommend "Fashion Solitaire" & "Fashionista."
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding!!! This game was fun fun fun and more fun.....Really enjoyed this game. The graphics were cool. The style of clothing was fantastic and I loved the interacting between the characters.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sophisticated fashion game There are many fashion games online but this game is one of the rare good ones (if not the only one). There are plenty of different designs, options and challenges in this game, still the fashion shows are solvable. You get credit for individual designs, although they might not fit in on the first glance. The whole idea of this game is well concipated, the styles are very versatile and make you fall in love with fashion. There are so many players that enjoyed this game, so I wonder why there is no fashion show 4. I liked the trial version with the summer fashion. Unfortunately it was not developed as an available game. I would recommend a mixture of 2 and 3 so that there is an option to design clothes yourself and take fotos as well (The only minus in world tour: you can't take pictures. The taking picture part is great)
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love JoJo! I absolutely LOVE this game! I can’t understand, for the life of me, why they don’t make a new one. I love the fact that this version builds on the other ones by allowing you to design your own clothing and this can be a HUGE bonus because, depending on how you design the clothing, it could net you big points throughout the game for styling it with as much genre characteristics as you can. The storylines are always great in JoJo’s fashion games and this one was no exception. That is quite rare for this type of game. Not only are the levels fun but you want to keep playing because you want to know what happens next. You become invested and I found myself wanting so very much for the new fashion intern to…well, I won’t spoil it. You’ll see. The graphics are fantastic and the clothes look very realistic and quite fresh and modern. There are a myriad of genres and it’s always fun to see what each genre looks/feels like. Some of them are kooky and some of them are quite sexy. I also love the diversity of the models too. There’s all kinds of skin tones so you’re not just staring at and dressing a mannequin…they look like real (skinny) girls (and men). My biggest issue with the game is the men. Because of how they dress and how similar everything looks, it can be very challenging to figure out which shoe/pant/etc. makes a signature outfit. So you can end up playing a level a couple of times to figure it out. The clothes for the men are not as distinctive as the women’s but it’s a small quibble and doesn’t detract from the game at all. If you love fashion games, this is one to get. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had this game for years and keep going back to it! There's so many different challenges in this game - loads of different choices in designing your own outfits and testing the score for them, trying to recreate the 3 outfits on the left of each screen (1000 extra points for each success#, selecting the best fit from the tops, legs and shoes being offered as appropriate for the 3 main models you are trying to dress in a limited time. And then when you've finished the whole game, perhaps you might want to go back and improve on your scores #you can pick and choose which you'd like to improve). It's a great game and nice music too. The most enduring game out of my Big Fish collection. Wish they'd make a sequel.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Game I love this game. I have all three of Jojo's fashion show games. I wish they would come up with some more because it has been a long time since there have been a new game. I have played them over and over because they are different things you can do. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-05-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_5640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour

From Japan to Barcelona, racks of vibrant clothes and lifelike male and female models await in Jojo's Fashion Show: World Tour!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.