Sally's Salon

Sally's Salon

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(22.45 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Sally make her way from the humble beginnings of a stylist in her hometown shopping mall to the super star status of a top beautician in glamorous Hollywood. As you grow and evolve your very own virtual beauty salon, you’ll meet a diverse group of emotional customers. From little old ladies to punk rockers, you’ll work with Sally to make the world a more beautiful place one customer at a time in Sally’s Salon, an exciting Time Management game.

  • Unique clients
  • Frantic gameplay
  • Manage your own salon!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 28 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sally's Salon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(22.45 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sally's Salon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is best Games!! I like this games,because this games is very bast...so best!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was soo fun and i love to play it again and again i love it so mush i want to play this game again and again
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! I looooooveeeee it 'til this game end!!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best of its kind I just love this game. It's a perfectly designed time management game with its own originality and special interest.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I loved this game! It's not too hard which makes it excellent for most ages!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An ok game While I enjoy the game I think it should be possible to get additional items to purchase for the shop. I have purchased everything and I'm only half way through the game. I think it should be possible to purchase more items or have further upgrades for the items that I have purchased. Being able to get a nail technician would certainly be a plus.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a beginner to TM games IF I had been new to this genre of games, this would have been a fantastic game to get me into timed management games. Having said that though, I am not a newbie to this genre and I like having some challenge and if you are looking for challenge, this game is NOT it. To teach someone how to play a time management game, this is one of the best I can recommend due to the fact there is very little challenge and every level pretty much stays the same with a little bit of upgrading but not much else. There are a lot of locations to visit. I rated this game 4 stars and I was being nice because Id probably rate it 3 due to the awful level of challenge and the fact that I had already upgraded everything and still had 4 more locations to visit which meant the last 4 locations were very boring and repetitive. There was only 1 level that I didn't receive expert on the first time hence why I recommend this to beginners of this genre. Even on levels I completely sucked at and went slower than a turtle, I would get an expert score. Had this game had better upgrades and more variety, I would have liked it a lot better but for a newbie, this is a game that will teach you the basics and you'll have fun at the same time. Kudos!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Fun Game, A Little Too Short This game was pretty fun! I liked all the characters and their facial expressions. All the different salon treatments were a fun addition. It was a little too short and I ran out of things to update my salon with about 3/4ths through. Those are my only negatives though! Love all the Sally games :)
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cutting Hair! This game is so much fun that I have played it for hours and into days! This game, like all of these 'Sally' games will keep you playing way too much! I try to pick a day, when I have nothing else to do and play all day. I would have given this game a 5 star, but there is, after all, other games that I like better. Do yourself a favor and buy this game plus all the others, as well! I own all of these 'Sally' games and wish they would make more 'Sally' games like this one! The cartoons, in this game, are VERY cute and I love them, all!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Starts out good. Gets boring fast. It did, it started out good, so I bought it. After you get all the improvements.... there is nothing left except repitition. Wish I had saved my money.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Easy When you get expert on evertthing your first try it just got old. I liked it atm first but one i bought it...I regret that i bought it, enough said.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bigfish game stole my money I paid, download the game a can't even open the game, no support available, only online article with no valuable information. I DO NOT RECOMMEND SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_5754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sally's Salon

Manage your very own salon! Help Sally make her way from her humble beginnings to Hollywood glamour and find fame and fortune!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.