1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad

1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(33.13 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the lovely Princess Chalida locate the seven gems of her royal crown and break the curse that has trapped her in a body of wood! Find Hidden Objects, identify specific spots in each scene, and overcome powerful guardians as you seek out the precious stones. Along the way you'll have to solve dozens of clever riddles and beat eight challenging minigames, in 1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sinbad!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 44 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(33.13 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oh boy... This hidden object game actually wouldn't be that bad if (like the other reviewer said) they didn't show you where the hidden objects are. It's pretty funny actually, in a sad and a humorous way.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I wouldn't have minded the hidden objects being so small but having the game show me where everything was hidden made the game pretty boring. I thought the point of hidden object games was for the player to find the objects not to be shown where they are. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Game Worst Game ever, doesn't give you any time to find items, within one second it shows you where the item is located. No fun even for a two year old. If I could get my money back I would. Not even worth $2.99.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fun The storyline is just boring. The hidden items are so very small it's nerve wrecking to try and find them. Still it's pretty easy to pass the levels in the easy mode I played since sparkles indicate the objects or the correct moves. I only played the trial and the only challenge was to hit the tiny items.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Objects couldn't get any smaller Why do developers insist on creating seek and find games with items so tiny? This boggles the mind. The only way I could find the objects was to wait for the sparkles. I closed this game after I filled the jars with the 3 spiders. Too bad to, bcos it would have been a fun game if only I could see the objects. Also, I agree with the other comments as to the sparkles coming on to soon. This does not give a chance to find the objects. But in this case, being the items are so tiny, it was a good thing.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO GOOD TRIED TO PLAY IT, AND IT WOULDN;T PLAY. IT WAS CRASHED BEFORE I GOT STARTED. IT NEEDS TO BE REDONE.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Annoying sparkles As the other reviewers have said, sparkles appear over the hidden objects. It takes all the fun out of the game. I got halfway through the free trial but didn't want to continue. Apart from that, it seems to be a game more suitable for kids than adults.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from really let down on this one this game had the potential to be fun. it had a good storyline with adventure however the fun was ruined by the little blink that would let me know where every item i was looking for was. if i had wanted a hint to find an item i would have pressed the hint button. I litteraly could not injoy looking for items and the cutting in of chalida to point out the obious? made the game a little irritating, i was starting to look to see if i had gotten a game meant for a 8 yr old by mistake. I got the feeling the game creators didn't think i could figure anything out or think for myself.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst hidden object game I was very disappointed in this game, you can't find half the objects, and the computer points out where the objects are. This is the worse game ever.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from crafty There were too many hidden objects and it took way too long for the hints button to recharge. Not much of a story line.
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What's the point of a hidden object if they show you where they all are? I was looking forward to playing this game. I don't normally do this but I decided to try the sample and play it for one hour before I purchased it. I'm very glad I did. The quality of the game looked great but in every hidden object puzzle they highlighted all of the hidden objects by flashing stars above them. The whole point of a hidden object game is to find the objects yourself! I got no satisfaction from the game showing me where they all were. The only thing this game does is test how good your mouse/cursor skills are. Too bad, it looked like it could have been really good. Don't waste your money if you want even a moderate level of challenge. Poor fun factor.
Date published: 2011-11-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

1001 Nights: The Adventures of Sindbad

Find Hidden Objects, identify specific spots in each scene, and overcome powerful guardians as you seek out seven precious stones!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.