Million Dollar Quest

Million Dollar Quest

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(126.26 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sandra never had a lot of money. Early on in life she was in a horrible car accident that resulted in her losing her memory and landed her in an orphanage. Now, as an adult, she has decided to answer an invitation to participate in a Million Dollar Quest! It seems exciting at first, involving trips all around the world, but it begins to get a little freaky as numerous Hidden Object clues in the competition seem linked to her amnesia and lost childhood memories.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 385 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Million Dollar Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(126.26 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Million Dollar Quest is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Change of pace this isn't your typical game, there are a variety of puzzles, its not hard but it does have a good story line
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game Many different games within the game. Fun to play.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute game. What a nice surprise. Not at all like your standard HO game. Really good story that makes you want to keep going to find out what happens. Lots of mini games with the HO games actually suiting the story instead of just a big pile of junk in places you would normally never see. A little bit on the easy side, so not sure how well it is worth replay. Overall very nice game and would be great for older kids or people not used to Hidden Object Games.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from millon dollar quest !!!! i really like the graphics of this game.. i have had a good time playing the game. it is a lil hard, but not to hard for me.. i love hidden object games i could play them 24/7. i think this is one of the better hidden object games.. i like a game that is a lil challenging. i give it an A++... stephanie :)
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light and Fluffy Your very naive heroine Sandra is on vacation from college when she sees an ad for a contest. She answers and receives plane tickets to Beijing in the mail. You discover that she was orphaned in a car accident and has no memory of her childhood, and all clues to her identity were lost in a fire. She interacts with many people in her trip and they all give her things. They also mention a mysterious stranger who seems to know her that she keeps missing. There are HOG scenes and puzzles all of which are very easy. Lots of sparkles and even a hint button, but I can't imagine needing it. The voiceovers are good, but long. (You can click through them to speed things up) Actually this is more of a interactive story than a game. Like all Nevosoft games it only saves at the end of a chapter. They are very short, so this isn't as much of an annoyance as it could have been. There are 22 Chapters, each of which seem to take about 8 minutes. After the first chapter I was going to trash this. It really is almost insultingly easy. However, there is something about the story that made me want to continue. They are the developers of Mushroom Age and Dreamland. There's a sense of humor about their games that I love. DD only though.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for teenagers A girl, who lost his memory gets a prize - a trip. The people she meets along the way seem to be part of a process of recovery of memory. The situations are also curious and entertaining, and she remembers some things. Very cute, well designed, well done voice over. Not challenging, but friendly, especially for teenagers.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK game Overall the game was playable and enjoyable, but was not outstanding on any level. Story line, graphics, and puzzles were all pretty average and run of the mill.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Been there, done that ... Well, with my name being Sandra, I couldn't help but try this game. I found it mildly entertaining, but nothing more, and won't purchase. The story sounded interesting, but I just couldn't get past the outdated graphics and all that out-of-sync talking of the (very cheesy) characters - and there's a lot of talking that you can't speed up. Plus, most of the minigames were way too easy and just chores instead of being a delightful diversion! In 40 minutes, I made it through 5 chapters and completed, according to the game, 26%, so I guess the length is decent. Recommended for newbies to the genre, but really, there are so many better games to start with!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's so-so It was the story line that kept me playing, I just wanted to know what would happened to her and who she was. The end seems to be disappointing and I believe the quality of the game can be better.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Got stuck after a few minutes play It seems you have to do things in the right order - in the level placing toys on silhouettes not only is it confusing that the silhouettes overlap, if you place a toy which partly covers another one first, the one which is partly underneath will not stick there, even when the hint is showing that this is where it should go, and you can get no further in the game
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Fun for me.... Not much to say - poi\or sound/acting/game play.
Date published: 2011-11-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Million Dollar Quest

Help Sandra travel around the world in a competition to win a million dollars! Win the cash and unravel Sandra’s mysterious past!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.