Geisha - The Secret Garden

Geisha - The Secret Garden

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(68.65 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow a beautiful Geisha on her dream journey through all four seasons! Help Natsumi create a zen garden for herself using your Match 3 skills and different styles of plants and decorations. Geisha: The Secret Garden is full of exciting gameplay, gorgeous characters, and all kinds of magic at your disposal! Complete each level to discover the beauty of Natsumi’s Secret garden and bask in the natural beauty!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Create a gorgeous garden!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Geisha - The Secret Garden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(68.65 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Geisha - The Secret Garden is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable ! A fun twist on Majong. I love the game play. It is nice to have a new twist on a fun game. And just as challenging. A truely wonderful game. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MATCH THREE GAME SOMETHING NEW AND DIFFERENT ENJOYED THE CHALLENGE
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome game this is totally dif. from what I'm used to but I love that, It;s like playing two games in one
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geisha - The Sercret Garden Another great matching game to play and it makes a change to play one based on MahJong tiles
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addictive and very cute. A match 3 very pleasant and visually really beautiful. You will help the cute geisha to make her dream come true: to create a Zen garden. Reaching the goals (it changes at every step) and moving forward in the game you'll earning points to buy the diverse plants - trees, shrubs, aquatic plants - and setting garden. Your progress is displayed on a map. Very colorful, pleasant sond, good level of challenging - it will gradually increasing. Tiles resemble those of Mahjong. Something quite different - they move sideways, including to the places that became empty. ! And they going up ... i.e., you can not let them touching the top. Provides hours and hours of fun !!
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from match 3 skills I loved it! The designing of the garden or home area was fun the only thing I would change would be the ability to design both areas under one name.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok And kind of boring! The garden items are rather small and don't really enhance much until you get a lot more in and still not all that impressive. Those who live for mahjong games might like it - I yawned continuously.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hmmm I Guess I Liked this Baffling Game?! But.... I had no clue what I was doing in this game BUT I have never played Mahjong so I figured I might pick it up here. Wrong! There was lovely music and a seasonal map which a cute person walked across...then there were rising tiles but if they got too high a dragon would roar at me. I tried to eliminate tiles but some froze or cracked or had piles of autumn leaves or winter snow on them. I would clear them & clear them but then had not enough time to match so that dragon would roar! Quite often, I would activate a force of some kind and this feat was announced regularly: No idea how I managed to do that. Eventually, I was told I had completed each level and the screen brought me to a scene where I could buy items [with my points] to create a Japanese garden. These things seemed disappointingly basic till I finally realized there were several upgrades for each purchase and then the garden became rather artistic. In fairness to the developers, there were instructions for the game and power-ups too but they were not easy for me to understand: I can be quite bright at times and thick as a plank at other times...so this game was hard for me. Why did I keep playing it? Well, the music was soothing and I liked earning money points for decorating the garden. End of.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the timing This game is terrible. It does not make any sense For an untimed game it still moves fast and you can only play one way/ Hate it
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_5982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Geisha - The Secret Garden

Follow a Geisha on her dream journey through all four seasons! Help Natsumi create a zen garden using your Match 3 skills!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.