1 Penguin 100 Cases

1 Penguin 100 Cases

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(96.13 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Oh no! Pengoo's alarm clock didn't go off and he didn't hatch in time! Journey with Pengoo the penguin inside a fishing net to New Zealand, and stick with him as he struggles to find his way back home. Surprises are in store as Pengoo meets up with colorful characters and mystical creatures, each with their own problems. Solve mind-bending puzzles and kooky conundrums in this charming Hidden Object game!

  • Over 90 levels
  • Funny storyline
  • Guide Pengoo home!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 102 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

1 Penguin 100 Cases

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(96.13 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
1 Penguin 100 Cases is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN GAME FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY My grandson love playing this game. Fun for all
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hatched from an egg! You get to help Pengo do many things in his adventure. There are things to find, things to make and so on. My favorite part was the egg. I'm still playing this game but hubby and I are having a great time with it.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overlooked Gem! Love love loved this game! I never expected this little game to be so much fun! I would love to have more from whomever made this game!!! Not too easy, just enough challenge to make it fun. It brought a smile to my face many times.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 penguin 100 cases I love this game it's very fun
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a cute game! when I played this game , I was surprised so much , what a colorful and pretty game. it was very challenging and sometimes I was stucked in some levels. but a problem is hint in this game that more time needed for filling. totally I like it so much , thanks BFG.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game this game is the best game , my little grandson and I play it, its awesome, he never tires of it. great family fun.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome! I had so much fun playing this game! Not only is it a hidden object game, but there are fun little activities and charicters in this game as well. I wish there were more games like this one!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and Quirky Such an unusual game with lots of crazy, well rounded characters. Hidden object scenes are puzzles in themselves. You have to think outside the box on occasion. Unlike the new HOGS, it will make you work for your supper. It will never lead you by the hand and tell you exactly what to do next but you will be able to complete it without too much trouble. Some objects are diificult to find but not impossible. Puzzles are fun and not predictable. Cartoon type graphics. There's a slow hint button. If it doesn't make you chuckle, it should at least make you smile. A longish game and you will get your moneys worth.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but wow, the number of misspellings is amazing! As an adult I enjoyed it, but am concerned since it seems it is geared for children for the most part, and also seems like a kid wrote the story line, in terms of grammar and spelling. Play it for fun, but hopefully your kids won't learn the WRONG way to spell words while playing it.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1 Penguin 1 good game I thought this would be an easy HOG, but it is not that easy at all. Some of the HO were very small but the hints recharged quickly and the puzzles were challenging. All in all it is a good game-maybe a little more for kids but fun for all.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much fun but it is harder than it looks You play as pingu who unintentially goes on a great adventure around the world and his goal is to get home. He meets different characters on his travels who need help with various things. That's where the minigames and fun comes in. In exchange they give him tips as to where to go next. This is quite a long game, and I as a middle aged woman found it to be charming, engaging and pure fun! At first glance you may think this is a young kids game, with the graphics, sometimes weird cutesy dialogue. But they would definitely need help with it. It would be a game that you could sit down and do together: As it is harder and sometimes illogical at parts (H O scenes clicking random things to move them out of the way to get at other things.), there are a few typos in spelling, so you might want to point that out. Sometimes the phrasing is deliberately wrong/slang.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charming, fun kids' adventure/action/hidden object game! This is a really cute game! SImplified but fun cartoony graphics, good voice actors, silly but fun story line. There are lots of puzzle games, hidden object, and more. They are challenging but not too hard, and great variety. This is a fun family and kids' game!
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great one to share with your kids or grandkids This is one of those games you keep for varied reasons. It has a light challenge to it but such a fun feel. Both adults and children will enjoy this as the graphics are cartoony and bright, the music light, the storyline entertaining with a few giggles and the difficulty not too high. Cute game.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sO COOL The story is interesting, i like when u press on the ball and it has a sound...it's so funny...the game isn''t a really big challenge! i recommend this game to all! :) see ya
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange Game I'm not sure what to make of this game. It looks like a game for kids and quite a few reviewers say they play it with kids, but I personally don't really think it is a kids game. At one stage the game asks you to feed a mouse to a cat who then "crunches" the mouse in his mouth ... and then you have to give a bird to the cat and he "crunches" that as well. Then in another scene there is a mermaid like character who has her hands covering her bare chest and she asks the player to do something about a nearby crow that is leering at her chest. It didn't offend me, but I just wonder how this is appropriate for kids?? And if a kid could find more than half of the hidden objects without resorting to the help button then they are geniuses, because many of the objects are so tiny. Having said all that, I have come across worse games than this, and it has a little bit of humor, and I think it's worth considering if it was on a half price special offer.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice kid's game Good game for kids, full of fun, good morals and sweetness... and why not? Better to confront our children with this kind of game than with guns, shooting, killing and all kinds of evil. Adults might find it childish, although sometimes the game may prove to be more challenging than it seems. Anyway, playing the game can be great to pass some quality fun time with your kids. One drawback: the objects are really tiny and difficult to find.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I got this son to play with my 4 year old son and thought it would be a fun romp. Unfortunately the directions were often poor and the vocabulary was often wrong for what they wanted you to do. I uninstalled it just so my son wouldn't ask about it. He loved the cute characters, the gameplay was just awful.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what you'll lthink it will be . . . I was expecting an arcade-type game geared toward a young crowd but found out it wasn't. It was a HO & puzzle game with arcade elements toosed into the mix.. . . do agree with a couple of the others about the spelling and mispronunciations but that didn't take away from the play. What did was the sparse and sometimes misleading instructions (sometimes NONE#, the non-american labeling for a couple of the items, spots having objects that were empty a few moments before, among other things #which are escaping my mind as we speak . . . and they promised not to have a jailbreak til after this review :/!). that made it slightly frustrating when trying to complete a few of the levels. For myself, this game . . . . . . . . . . . kinda isn't for me but for someone else, i say give it a try - you might want to buy and keep the game.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Fun Game For Kids....Sorta This game was chock-a-block with cuteness. Pengoo's little voice was adorable (there were WAY too many voiceovers, though), there were LOTS of challenging HO scenes to play, and the mini-puzzles were fun without being too hard. The reason I only gave it 3 stars is because this game literally made my kid cry. Why? Because after you feed the cute little mouse and bird, then you turn around and feed them to the cat!! A bad move if they were marketing this toward children. I mean, it had the bone-crunching sound and everything! So long as you don't have a sensitive kid standing behind you, you'll have fun with this game.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Game It was an average game. The penguins were cute and the game was not too challenging. Would be okay game for kids.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Game kind of boring for adults and okay for little kids
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute! Cute game. Too much talking though...
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from boring... This game's graphics is cartoon-like. It is very cute and the voiceovers were greatly done however the speech became very long and tedious to the point where it got boring. The HOGs and puzzles were also very repetitive. I had gliches with jigsaw puzzle where some pieces just don't move so I had to skip those puzzles. Overall I think I may have enjoyed it more if i was a child but i found it was not for me.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok It was ok, but I got bored, but I finished it. It felt childish to me.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for young children The game was overly simplistic, it's a great hidden object game for young children or if you just want to pass some time
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not even for penguin lovers This review is based on playing 45 minutes of the trial version. I really, really wanted to like this game because I love penguins, but I just couldn't stand their squeaky voices! Plus, for me, it was way too much random clicking around to find things that move and reveal a hidden item - not fun! A lot of the items are very small and hard to see, and the hint doesn't fill up fast enough. I finally gave up when I had to assemble the penguin skeleton in the classroom - way too tedious! It would be a nice game for kids, but it had so many spelling errors (broun flea, sockett) that I really can't recommend it for them. It's a pity, because this game has a lot of interesting ideas, but it just didn't work out!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bring binoculars whoever the developers are must think we use 32" screens. Objects are ridiculously small and it's just a click fest. I was just clicking at random waiting for the hint to come up. Tedious.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too small Cute graphics. Objects just too small to find. I would have liked this game if I actually could see the things bigger. Sorry I was so looking forward to this game. I am older and I like the idea of the game. Too bad.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uneven quality in all respects I enjoy paying HOG games even when they seem to be aimed at a young(er) audience. This game, however, although it seemed to be somewhat childish in its premise, proved to be frustrating beyond anything a child should have to deal with. Some of the instructions were unclear or not there altogether, and some of the actions didn't work the way they were supposed to. After playing for close to an hour, I gave up and sent this to the trash.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no hints? I needed a hint or I would be stuck on that level. Could not find a hint button. So to me this game is a no buy.
Date published: 2017-04-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_5961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Penguin 100 Cases

Guide Pengoo from hatching in the Antarctic, all the way to his first flight!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.