Nora Roberts Vision in White

Nora Roberts Vision in White

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(89.57 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When a casual fling turns steamy for a brilliant wedding photographer, life remains less than picture perfect. Relying on girlfriends to cope with the reality of her past, will Mackensie capture the romance, or will her narcissistic mother and fear of commitment be the prophetic snapshot of her future? Take part in Nora Roberts’ best-selling novel in Nora Roberts Vision in White, a fun Hidden Object game.

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Beautiful Hidden Object scenes
  • Help Mackensie find true love!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 106 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Nora Roberts Vision in White

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(89.57 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Nora Roberts Vision in White is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent One of my favorite games. The scenes were breathtakingly beautiful, and the sound was relaxing. This game is wonderful for winter or Christmas time. It sets the right tone for a day or evening of pure soothing pleasure. Or for the hot summers when you'd like to be thinking about snow and winter wonder lands.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Girlie But That's Okay By Me! I love the graphics, the music is especially lovely and relaxing. I don't enjoy reading romance novels - annoyingly unrealistic - but I do enjoy this game. I keep coming back and playing it occasionally and am always struck by how beautiful it is. The white "VOWS" are really hard to find. All in all, very glad that I bought this game.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game I have the entire bride quartet series and love it. I was excited to see Macs story in game form and was thrilled with the result. Saddened that they decided not to make the rest of them into games, but this one is one of my favorites and has been replayed several times. It also gives you a visual as to what the girls might look like from Nora's eye. Great fun even though it's not a very difficult game. Completely enjoyable and gorgeous graphics.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nora Roberts Vision in White Review I absolutely loved this game, so much in fact that I bought the book and have been hooked on Nora Roberts novels ever since. Compared to some hidden object games it is an easy one but still enjoyable. Hoping that they will change their minds and bring out the next game in the series.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhh this game was Beautiful! I loved this game. The games, the hidden object scenes. the music was flippin' awesome, I mean I would love to have downloaded every song on this game. The graphics were absolutely fantastic. Ohhhh I wish there were more like this! There is a sequal or another game out called Bed of Roses but Bigfish doesn't carry it. Ill have to find Bed of Roses somewhere! I like Nora Roberts too. Its nice when they take books and make them into games. Now when they make movies after a book comes out, the book is always better. Well, not with games lol, I think the games bring the book to life in a great way, cause you are a part of it! This is a 100 star game!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a nice game I just finished this game. I wish they would make games for each of her other three books in this series. Very pretty hidden object scenes, also the snow scenes were nice. I will be playing this game again. It followed the book. I like this sort of game because it is relaxing.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love Love this game!!! This game has great graphics, challenging hidden object scenes and puzzles and follows the storyline of the book very well. I find myself coming back to it every few months and playing it again. Very enjoyable, although admittedly more of a "girls" game because of the storyline and content. I only wish they would make games out of the other three books in this series.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game - Loved it!!! Loved the Nora Roberts wedding series and this game was very enjoyable. I only wish they had made another game for book 2 of the series. I had heard they were, but have not been able to find it anywhere.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy Hidden Object Games I went ahead and bought this game thought it was fun. I will play this game again. Nora Roberts writes wonderful novels. I liked the sounds and the music I turn off which I usally do with all my games. I like to play my games on my laptop so have to remember how many MB it can handle. I can play it on my console but rather use my laptop and play while sitting in my "Lazyboy".
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game Excellent for hidden object w/o having to bounce from room to room. Bought it as soon as it came out as I'm a Nora Roberts fan. There was supposed to be another Nora Roberts game coming out but it never did, which was disappointing. Hopeing more of her stories become Hidden Object games. I would buy for sure!
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love it! Ready for next one!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another smashing hit from our favorite author Nora Roberts. Hidden Object games were disappointing. She fixed it. : )
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice game When I purchased this game, I don't know anything about Nora Roberts nor read any of her novels. Romance novels are really not my thing. I purchased this game simply because I love I-play and I love their games: Agatha Christie and James Patterson series. I know their HOG scenes are super difficult to find, but that's because they make the graphic so realistic. I don't mind finding the items but sometimes finding color in same color like white item in a snow is very challenging and sometimes difficult in the eyes. For mini games lover, this game maybe not for you, too many repetition but luckily we can just skip it without waiting. I don't see any other Nora Roberts game in BFG except this one, but if there is, I will surely buy it if it's from the same developer.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, Serene, Romantic! This game, by a romance novelist, supposedly follows 1 of her novels in a series about brides. Having never read her novels nor being a fan of romance fiction, I was skeptical about this game--but shouldn't have worried. It was BEAUTIFUL, with lovely artwork and graphics--even winter scenes were beautiful & made you want to walk into them! There were plenty of HO scenes, with objects easy to moderate to find. The story line revolved around 3 women who banded together to make a wedding business--everything from planning to photos to catering and the place. The mini games were clever: match the cake (icing colors and decorations) to what the client ordered to cropping photos from the wedding. Easy on the eye, nice story, sweet ending, well thought out and done. Nice HO scenes, plenty of play time. Well spent time and money for some gentle, romantic time for YOU! Good for Beginners & Intermediates; not much of a challenge but mostly pure HO game with several mini games. No adventure or strategy involved, no frustration or figuring out where to go or what to do next.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game for romantics This game was a typical wedding / romance type of game and although it really wasn't my cup of tea, it was enjoyable. The graphics were excellent, clear and defined and the hidden objects were fair to some quite challenging. The puzzles were reasonable except for cake decorating and flower arranging. The dialogue, although not long and drawn out tended to be a bit on the mushy side. The game itself is a good game for girls who like weddings and romantic stuff. Even though I liked it, it didn't really suit me.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Bride series by Nora Roberts PLUS SIDE = I have been a long time fan of Nora Roberts and have all the books in the Bride series. This game is based on the first book. I really enjoyed seeing the four lead characters (those girls are all great) and the lovely house (what a beautiful place to have a wedding), the visuals brought to life the descriptions in her book. I have replayed this game at least half a dozen times, the graphics are so pretty (particularly the outdoors scenes) that it makes me happy inside. You can also try to collect letters (VOWS) in each Hidden Object scene. MINUS SIDE = Some items are small and so hard to find, and finding white items against the white snow is very difficult
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ROMANCE NOVEL HOG This game's storyline is based on a romance novel written by the best-selling author Nora Roberts who also writes the futuristic mystery novels, whose protagonist is Eve Dallas, under the name of J.D. Robb . The romantic interest is part of a group of women who run a wedding party service called VOWS. I'm not a big fan of romance novels but this game promised lots of HOS and it delivered. The graphics are bright but at times a little blurry. The HOS are somewhat cluttered and the items are small. I did not play with sound. There are no extras. There are two levels of play, timed and untimed. I played timed and I had to start a couple of chapters over again because I did not finish them in the allotted time. There are several HOS in each chapter and the allotted time, usually 25 minutes, covers all of the HOS, so if you spend too much time on one of them, you may end up not having enough time for the following ones. The HOS are tough. As I said before, the items are small, some extremely so, and blend into the background almost to the point of invisibility. The HOS are straight lists with no interactions. I used a lot of hints. Hints have to be earned, so they are limited, and are not based on recharge time. Hints are earned by completing the minigames or by finding hidden letters (always V,O,W,and S) in each HOS. There were four types of minigames so they were repetitive and not too challenging. In one you had to add flowers to create a bouquot, in another you had to decorate a cake, another had you escorting people to various tables and the fourth was taking and cropping pictures according to certain criteria. The puzzles could be skipped. I enjoyed the cake decorating one the most. This game is not overly long, but is a good, solid HOG.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Story and Hidden Object Scenes Not Really Connected But, it was still a fun game. If you like the Dream Day games, this is for you.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Idea but poor quality Love Nora Roberts, love the series,and love the game but the resolution was so bad it limited my enjoyment. It's the first game I have ever regretted buying from Big Fish.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The book is better than the game This game is based on the first book of Nora Roberts' The Bride Quartet series. All good books. And the game does a surprisingly good job of picking out major parts of the storyline, since I recognized it. Graphics are good, as are the voiceovers, and there is an extensive selection of hidden object scenes. But the hidden objects can be really tiny, really hard to find or identify, and can be tone-on-tone colors like white objects on snow. My other problem is that you only get 5 hints per chapter, and there are several HO scenes in each chapter. So once you use up your hints you are stuck...unless you happen to find the letters V-O-W-S in each scene, for which you will earn 1 hint. But trying to find all four letters can also be difficult. I'm a fan of Nora Roberts, and of the book this game is based upon, but the game just had more frustrations than satisfactions in playing. In this instance, a book in the hand is far better than the mouse.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beatiful Graphics The scenery in this game is stunning - beautiful graphics, however, very hard to see the hidden objects - I rarely use hints and I found myself having to use at least one hint each scene. The music was very nice. I didn't care for the mini games of decorating the cake, arranging flowers - that was pretty lame. I didn't buy the game because I don't think I would play it more than the one time but it was a nice game.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful graphics but easy game The scenery and graphics in this game were beautiful. However, the game soon became boring. I was expecting either more of a plot or a more difficult game. I would recommend it only for die hard Nora Roberts fans.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my cup of tea, I suppose This game was ok, but I wouldn't seek out anymore just like it. In all honesty, I can't quite put my finger on why it didn't dazzle me, but "Otherworlds - Spring of Shadows" did. I guess I didn't take to the main character's personality is all. The game was a good time passer, I suppose. For the right person, this game might be awesome.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2.5 - Straight HOG with a couple of puzzles - pros and cons list As I am such a fan of dream day series I decided to buy this game as I love weddings and am a romantic. It has voiceovers and a story, the length of the game was OK (standard SE) but it fell so short of the dream day series for me. Pros – -Romantic plot -Choice of playing game timed or untimed. You have a set amount of time for the whole chapter. -Mostly non junk piles/very cluttered scenes -Finding letters – v.o.w.s in each scene which earns you a hint Cons – -Most items to find were tiny, I didn’t mind a couple in each scene but there were loads. -Also items were really well blended, a lot of white on white -Repeating of HO scenes -Puzzles weren’t good and they kept repeating the few they had (take photo, make cake and flower arrangements and avoid people to get to an exit) -limited amount of hints if you run out, you are stuck! If you are an avid HO fan, and romantic with good eyesight then I recommend it to you. But no walkthrough if you are stuck with finding items and no way to get more hints is annoying.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my Favourite Game I am a Nora Roberts fan and have read the book of this game and enjoyed the book far more than the game. Too many hidden object scenes in this game, with most of the objects being really difficult to find. I used up my hints quite quickly. I would have preferred more cake decorating and photography options and less emphasis on the hidden object scenes. The difficulty of the HOS took most of the fun out of it for me. Even the VOWS letters were hard to find. Too much work - not enough fun. I don't like this game much.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sorry Nora I love Nora Roberts and have read every book she's written and kept a few "series" including this one. Yes, the game was on point with the book and seeing the characters instead of imaging them - well, they were just as I had imagined. That's as far as it goes for me. I intensely dislike games where you have to earn hints or have very limited hints, especially when your HOGs are so tiny you really do need a magnifying glass to find almost every item - and I have "old" eyes (smile). That totally spoils the game for me every time. If you are going to develop a game with HOGs that are so miniscule and mish mashy that you can't find them at least have a rechargeable hint button. Love you, Nora, hate the game. Sorry, another rarity for this Glam-ma but she says run for the hills on this one.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful I don't feel that it had a good enough story line, all it did with each scene was go straight into a new HOS, there is no way I would pay £5.39 for it, I wouldn't even get it on a Daily deal purchase, and if Nora Roberts book are anything like this game, no way hose, sorry JMO
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from irjo Items are too small to see and too repetitive.
Date published: 2012-07-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_6262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nora Roberts Vision in White

When a casual fling turns steamy for a brilliant wedding photographer, Mackensie decides to try to capture the romance!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.