Hidden Mysteries®: The Fateful Voyage - Titanic

Hidden Mysteries®: The Fateful Voyage - Titanic

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(213.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on board the infamous Titanic! Explore the beautiful ship as it begins its doomed descent in Hidden Mysteries: The Fateful Voyage – Titanic. Discover helpful items as you make your escape from the ship. Carefully manage your inventory to have the tools you need at your disposal. Find Hidden Objects as you make your way through beautiful rooms that change as the water level rises. Can you survive this historical event?

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 262 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: The Fateful Voyage - Titanic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(213.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Hidden Mysteries®: The Fateful Voyage - Titanic is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Both the ship and the game sank I had high hopes for this since it started off interestingly. Unfortunately it quickly became slow and boring. Great artwork but a very pedestrian game. No major puzzles, the HOGs were easy and there was way too much dialogue. I finished it simply because I hoped it would improve but no such luck. After finishing it I deleted it from my computer.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long winded, not all that fun The game has you playing in the character of a newlywed woman on the Titanic with an irritable husband, an irritating mother, and a rude little boy. Some of the puzzles cannot be completed without online cheats, since you have to go back to certain rooms before the next clue is revealed or you have to hit the pointer in the exact spot before it lets you move on. Quality of play and graphics is just ok.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This one sunk, too..... I love anything Titanic-y but while this game is named after the famous ship, it is just a backdrop for a fairly simple, repetitive HOG. The dialogue repeats, somewhat annoyingly, and it is hard to hit the right click spot for object placement. Objects seem barely hidden. The story has a boy who somehow got on and is roaming first class, and a mother with a first class, albeit stolen, ticket who cannot leave steerage. Enter the Egyptian mummy........
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The game sank somewhat before the ship… If you must, buy this game to watch the animated cut scenes -- they are pretty good. There is voice over that is acceptable. There are H0G scenes, puzzles and inventory items to use where you are, or elsewhere. The artwork is ordinary. The game virtually plays itself, and where it doesn't you can just skip anything you don't want to do. You can even skip the H0G scenes and receive the inventory item you need. The story is a bit senseless given the ultimate ending, but there are actually two different solutions to the plot -- you get to play it twice. The second go round shouldn't take but a few minutes.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boring While the artwork is very good, and the characters are interesting, the game itself is not fun. The puzzles often seem silly or pointless. I'm just glad I got this on sale.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boring, slow moving and no objective I bought this because I read the other reviews but I wish I hadn't. Painfully slow moving with long winded scripts / conversations. Detracted and distracted from just getting in and finding stuff. Puzzles didn't make sense and these are usually my forte. No real overall objective for the game. Didn't know why I was doing things and what the end result was meant to be. Played for 30 mins and will be uninstalling it.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The graphics are great, love the story line, but you get stuck at the bilge and can't go any further. Don't waste your money on it..
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best game in this series I was fairly disappointed in this game. The art work was not very good, either kind of wooden or else very tiny. The story was pretty disjointed, not making a whole lot of sense. You had to run all over the ship either looking for things or solving problems. The final goal was obvious: get off the ship before it sank. But somehow there was always just one or two more things to do before getting on the lifeboat. A couple of the characters were unaccounted for at the end of the game. This game was also rather short compared to other games in this series. I'd skip this game if I were you.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The sinking of the Titanic. I really wanted to like this game but I couldn't. I did not even finish the 1 hour free. The story line and graphs were good but the game itself was just to frustrating-no point and on some of the hidden objects you had to click exactly on the right spot or it would not work. This game sink!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Faux English Accents!! Was really looking forward to this as today is the 100th anniversary of Titanic but was so disappointed! To start with the English accents were horrendous! We DO NOT sound like that, i can assure you! The little boy with his faux cockney accent was the worst i've ever heard, now the game itself has no storyline really, nothing to do with Titanic, just a lady running round for no reason as she found her ticket from the start. Why is she still running around? Boring game, played the demo but glad i didn't purchase and waste over £5 on this!
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from stinks HARD to figure out. Takes to long.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Titanic waste of time Titanic is a titanic waste of time. It is boring. The HOS are very good and they were enjoyable through the first half of the game, after which I deleted the game. There is no plausible story line so one must refer to the walk through every 30 seconds or so to know what to do next. I dislike puzzles and these were somewhere between boring and stupid. The HOS were the only thing I could find to like, and the lack of a story line finally plunged this game into the ranks of the “deleted before completion”. I just lost interest.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful this game is really awful, beside too many dialog also too many not useful things...
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Game This game is as bad as the one with Bonnie and Clyde. The hints are terrible. Sat there and tried to figure where to go or what the next move was. I pretty much hated it. Wish I hadn't wasted my free coupon on it.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst ever This is the worst game I have ever played. The storyline is ridiculous. There is no challenge. I should have done the trial version before buying it. Would not have played more than five minutes. Do not buy this game. Save your money it is not even worth a dime.
Date published: 2012-11-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_6312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: The Fateful Voyage - Titanic

Go on board the infamous Titanic! Explore the ship as it begins its doomed descent in Hidden Mysteries: The Fateful Voyage – Titanic.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.