Unsolved Mystery Club: Amelia Earhart

Unsolved Mystery Club: Amelia Earhart

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(190.10 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the Unsolved Mystery Club™ find out what happened to the legendary aviator Amelia Earhart™ in this fun Hidden Object Adventure game! Now's your chance to explore some of the facts and theories behind her disappearance in Unsolved Mystery Club™: Amelia Earhart™. Find hidden artifacts, solve puzzles, and master perplexing minigames. Put on your thinking cap as you scour detailed scenes and solve one of the greatest mysteries of all time!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 284 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Unsolved Mystery Club: Amelia Earhart

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(190.10 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Unsolved Mystery Club: Amelia Earhart is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Game, But Way Too Short The storyline is great, so are the graphics. Hidden objects are challenging enough without being frustrating. The problem is that even at $2.99, I thought it was way too short. Only took me a little over an hour to finish the game. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ho Hum I recommend this game only to those who love HO (I don't), don't want a challenge at ALL, or for kids - and only as a Daily Deal. Also, the game is very short.... for HO fans, some of the items are very small....
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great game on a fascinating historical figure, shame about the length... I enjoyed this game while it lasted. It was a good mix of hidden object and other types of puzzles, and looked great. Unfortunately it is extremely short. You feel like you are just getting into the story and getting to know the character, and then it ends. As I got it on a daily deal for 2.99$ and had read the other reviews, I didnt mind, so I have recommended the game- but I would not have been happy to pay full price
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An Average Game I found this to be an average game. It was interesting and worth playing, but nothing out of the ordinary. I enjoyed learning about Amelia. I do have one complant, and that is that the hidden items were way too small to find.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TOTALLY UNNECESSARY I HAVE A WIDESCREEN MONITOR I find NO REASON why ANY hidden object should be SO HIDDEN (hint highlight disappeared off to the side) that it's actually OFF the screen to the point that even the game cursor disappears. It occurred with the "pedestrians" and for a couple of other hidden objects (mostly off the left side of the screen) with 1 or 2 objects off the right side of the screen. I have to say that the biography of this adventurous woman is VERY good and quite interesting and she was (in her own way) a feminist to the hilt.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hidden object game not a bad game but way to short for my liking
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Searching for Amelia PLUS = Interesting game if you like history. I was fascinated by the information on Amelia Earhart, particularly the film clips of her where she talked about her travels and her passion for flying. MINUS = The game seemed to be very short and it is not a game that I am drawn back to replay.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring I was bored. Not very challenging, too much story line even though you can skip.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good game but... ...ridiculously short. Not even worth the $3.05 sale price.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short and Dull I wanted to like this game and am always looking for games my little kids can watch or help with that aren't so scary, but I couldn't get interested in this at all. A lot of facts, HOS's, and a couple of mini-games. There was no adventure aspect or problem solving. It was too easy, and way too short. There is some good basic info about her life and disappearance, but nothing new.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the worst game I've ever played, but not very good either. This seemed more like a homework assignment for an eighth grader. Lots of facts and history about Amelia Earhart which is great if you're taking a class in school but not that interesting if you want to play a game to eat lunch with. I didn't finish the free demo.
Date published: 2012-01-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_6486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Unsolved Mystery Club: Amelia Earhart

Help the Unsolved Mystery Club™ find out what happened to the legendary aviator Amelia Earhart™ in this fun Hidden Object Adventure game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.