Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure

Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(128.36 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Detective Angelina track down an elusive jewel thief in the Hidden Object game, Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure! The mysterious thief has stolen jewels from all over the world, and Angelina has determined that they are on an exclusive millionaire's Caribbean cruise! Stealing from the rich as they set sail, this criminal needs to be stopped! Track down helpful hints using your Hidden Object skills and catch the crook in Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure!

  • Fantastic graphics
  • Caribbean atmosphere
  • Track down a jewel thief!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(128.36 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ignore the haters, this game is fun! I don't understand all the negative reviews. The hint compass works fine if you CLICK on it, not hover over it! The scenes are bright and cheerful. Yes some of the items are small, but I managed to find everything with the occasional hint. The end is oddly abrupt, however. It would be nice if Casual Arts added a few more scenes to wrap up the story and re-released it. That's my only complaint. Enjoy!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure Take a nice break from reality on a cruise ship headed for the Caribbean. Even though this game wasn't my cup of tea, I will admit that the graphics are very good, just as the game promises. Angelina is an FBI agent aboard the Diamond of the Seas searching for a thief dubbed the King of Diamonds who steals from the rich (but doesn't give to the poor). This is mostly a hidden object game with a handful of simple mini games. The hint system in my opinion is horrible, the compass turns red but doesn't show you the location of any items. Some of the scenes are repeated a couple of times and they are mostly onboard the ship in rooms such as the disco bar, piano bar and poolside but there are also scenes at port and my favorite, underwater, which was so crystal clear you can just picture yourself with a snorkel and underwater camera, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a Walkthrough Luckily there were some tips in the Forum. Otherwise it would have been impossible to finish. A number of the hidden objects are impossible to find without hints. The story is OK but nothing special. I bought it because it was on sale. Otherwise don't waste your money.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the water Games within the game! I like that. A very fun game.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not My Favorite HOG Items are too tiny and/or invisible. I find myself clicking the hint button far too often because I'm getting a headache looking for practically non-existant items. I'm playing just a bit every day as I get too frustrated. Definitely won't play a second time aro und.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite game I was quite disappointed in this game. There are several scenes that you can't get out of. The hint takes you to the same place (something to be clicked on) and if it's not easy to find, you keep clicking on everything, hoping eventually to get to the next scene. It was frustrating, not that interesting.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NICELY DONE HOG Game is nicely done but simple. It consists primarily of HOS (which are not too busy and quite detailed). Relaxing tropical music. Brightly done graphics. Together, they give you a mood boost and start you dreaming of a tropical island in the sun, relaxing at the beach or pool with a mai tai. Story is average, not too intricate. DRAWBACK: I didn't get the hint system when I couldn't find that last item. The compass turns red and the pointer goes around and around, but it doesn't appear to point in the direction of the object nor does its speed change as you get closer or farther from the object. So, other than a red spinning compass, you're still left to find it on your own.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No hints!! This is the worst game I have purchased. The hint takes far too long to load The objects are stupid small this game was a waste of my money seriously why does the hint button take 5 minutes or more to load ugh!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from VERY FRUSTRATING I've a widescreen monitor and this game takes up the whole space BUT there are SEVERAL scenes in which there are hidden objects that CANNOT be seen because they are actually hidden beyond the monitor screen. Hence, in searching for said objects, your CURSOR becomes HIDDEN. To add injury to insult, if you click too many times your cursor will start wiggling around which, of course, makes it useless to keep clicking until it stops. In addition to that, you've got several scenes in which you've got to find objects (NOT on your list) to use on certain items to continue searching/finding objects. That in of itself is not the problem -- the problem is that sometimes you CAN'T FIND the object that needs to be used but the HINT button will NOT help you in finding the necessary tool -- it'll only highlight the object for which the tool is needed. I am sure glad that I didn't pay more than the Daily Deal price for this game; if I had, I would be contacting the Bigfish support department demanding the return of my money.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had a headache after only 40 mins of demo. Holy TINY/blended in HO! And I mean TINY, and blended in so well, they are nothing more than a light shadow in the scene. Sometimes when you use a hint, the sparkles even blend into the scene! You will need the hint, and it's sometimes not helpful. I tried to like this game, but got a headache from squinting for 40 mins of the demo. To me, it's not even worth the DD price. If you get stuck, like I did in the beginning, trying to find a HO (with no hint for some reason), there is NO WALKTHROUGH ANYWHERE! I googled it, and searched everywhere to find one, to no avail. You also MUST click SPECIFICALLY on the tiny object, in order for it to take, and it may take a couple of clicks to get it...that is if you are sure it is the item you are trying to find. There are multiple items in a scene that fit the description of the item you are supposed to find. Say you are looking for a camera. There are all different types of cameras in the scenes, so it's a matter of finding which type of camera they want. The graphics look a bit outdated, and the scenes are crisp and beautifully colorful, if not a bit bright in some areas. The music is nice, and unobtrusive. The story line is okay, but nothing great. There are no voice overs, so there is a lot of reading. This is definitely a girly game. The HOS are different, and the way they are set up make it more frustrating than fun. You have a regular HOS, but within that HOS are subscenes...drawer scenes, cabinet scenes, bar scenes, etc...and you have to search all of these subscenes within the main scene to find the TINY HO. You also have to use some of the items that you find in the scenes, but it doesn't tell you in the HO list that you need to find...for instance, a battery charger somewhere in one of the many subscenes. All in all, this was not my cup of tea. It seems like a straight forward HOG, with some find the differences, and interactives thrown in. If you can get past the tiny/blended HO, then you may like this game. If your eyes aren't so great, or if squinting for a while gives you headaches, I'd pass on this one.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HOS and nothing else !! Well done and colorful graphics. However, the game brings nothing fun and nothing holds attention or curiosity. After a very short time you had enough seeing the same locations, the same scenes, doing the same things ... In addition, it is a pretty easy game, which has practically only HOS... very boring !
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't Buy It I bought this today, played for less than an hour and was finished with the whole game. Why spend the money if you can just play the teaser and finish for free??
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly executed I liked the premise of this game, so I gave it a try. Boy am I glad I didn't actually buy it! The visual layout of the hidden object screens is poor. A challenge is one thing, but many sections of the screens are so dark that it's impossible to see what objects are supposed to be hidden. Also, large expanses of the screen are blank while objects are squished into small, dark areas. The storyline is practically nonexistent, and the cursor is sluggish in responding. Not pleased with the game and will be finding something else.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Repetitive and Pointless This is the first and only game I have ever quit. I only paid 2.99 for it, so it wasn't much of a loss. Still, not a good game. 1. Scenes are repetitive - you go the same places - the cabin, the dock, the atrium, the pool, over and over. 2. Story is repetitive - How many times can you hear "Oh no. the King of Diamonds was in my cabin again." - It happened at least 4 before I quit playing. She's supposed to be an FBI agent, but a thief has regular access to her cabin? Basically she gets a clue, she goes there, he's been there, she finds the jewels somewhere else. Put that on an unending loop and you get this game. 3. Technical Difficulties - many of the objects are small and indistinct. It is easier to just click around (even with the annoying penalty cursor swirls) that try to see and click items. 4. Technical Difficulties - sometimes items don't pick up - even when you click because they are small or a graphic crowds them out. 5. NO SKIP - there aren't many mini-games but the few that exist don't have a skip feature so its solve it or get stuck there. The games are that hard - but boring and you have to see them to the end. It just was more like a job than a game. There are too many good games out there to waste time on this one.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst game I've ever play..... No sort of challenges, too simple. Also I feel I've wasted $2.99 on this game, its good that I only spent that much imagine if I spent the regular price. So if you have a 9-10 yr. old, its just right for them.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PITEFUL I bought this, thankfully, for $2.99 because I would have been very ticked off if I had paid full price. A six year old could do 90% of this game, but the subject matter wouldn't have been appropiate. The puzzles were very easy, the hidden object were too easy to find. All together a very inferior game.
Date published: 2012-01-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_6533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure

Help Detective Angelina track down an elusive jewel thief in the Hidden Object game, Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.