Ranch Rush 2 Collector's Edition

Ranch Rush 2 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(58.29 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Sara is back in a new exotic adventure! Design and decorate your ranch and corral exotic animals in this Time Management game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases counts toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras!
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Freeplay mode
  • Exclusive trophies to unlock
  • Special titles to discover
  • A unique Easter Egg to find

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 75 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Ranch Rush 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(58.29 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Ranch Rush 2 Collector's Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't put it down The Ranch Rush games are some of my favs. I've played them both at least a few times each. This is a MUST BUY!!!
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have played it through many times. Lots of awards to earn. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of replay value! I somehow always end up with a different way of organizing the farm each time I play - without really trying to - so each time thru is a little different. And that's in each of the 3 gameplay modes. The more you play, the more relaxing it is, just because you get more familiar with what goes where and why... But the expert levels do get to be a time challenge, as you get near the end of them. Such a very well-crafted game!
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm on an Island, Mon! This is a great game. I especially like the fishing game on Sunday.It's much better than the first one!
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun TM game! This is a fun and relaxing (yes, there is an untimed mode) farming game with a tropical theme. Love the calypso music and fun characters. The quality is top-notch and it has the best replay value of any game I own.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun on the ranch. It is a fun farming game that I also have on my iPad. It has a story line and slowly builds your farm up with the little daily missions.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing game I loved this game. soooo cool.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome love these games is a pure classic!!!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOOOVE THIS GAME!!!!!! Where is Ranch Rush 3??? Can not wait! I have played the coll. ed. over and over on all 3 levels but have yet to beat the expert last level...so frustrating but I will get it! What is the egg and other things you all talk about? And does anyone know when 3 is coming out???
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent game An excellent game very fun to play. The expert mode is quite difficult - as it is supposed to be. Much better than the first one. Definitelly recommended to the TM game lovers.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have came back to this game many times over the years. I'm not sure how many years I have had this game, but I continue to come back and play it again. Its challenging but not frustratingly challenging. I love this game graphics are great and I will play it for days until I finish it all. Then I usually go back and play the relaxed setting.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it for years I have had this game for several years and find that I still play it often. I love this style of game (still love first edition), this one is so fun and I love the beach theme. The challenge levels are actually quite challenging! I love this game so much, I wish there were more like it!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This is a great game. I have nothing to add onto what the others have written. I've replayed this game numerous times and love it each time. Expert level can be pretty difficult, which is nice for those like me who have played this so many times.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Very challenging and smooth mechanics make for a great game.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game Have played it so many times... cannot even remember. I never write a review but just for this...
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very the besttt gamesss Very the besttt gamessssssss good
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my fav's I love Ranch Rush and now Ranch Rush 2. These are some of my top fav's!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from littlejosmom I loved this game! I hope they do another one. Challenging, fun, and great graphics!
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I loved this game it is so much fun but challenging at the same time. I love that on Sunday you get to go fishing, and all the different machines and the bridges make it the most fun game I've played. I loved everything about this game.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game, a Must Buy! I loved this game, and man this is addictive. Can't wait for Ranch Rush 3 with more challenges!
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun This second instalment was fun but not as good as the first one in my opinion . I thought it was quite a bit easier to achieve the goals in this one . Loved the fishing section though and it would have been nice if you made the fishing as an extra game that you could play at anytime as part of the CE bonus , as it is , I don't think the bonus content is worth the extra money . I was hoping that the freeplay section meant that you could just go on playing with your finished ranch design but alas no this also has a play limit and comes to an end . In any future games could we please play on indefinitely with our finished ranch and have the fishing as a bonus game that can be played at any time ?
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good one! I really enjoyed the first Ranch Rush, and wasn't disappointed by this one. The graphics are nice, sure, but I think they could be better, more cartoon, more polished. I think they handled really well the learning curve and the difficulty. It gets more and more difficult, but it's not frustrating at all. I love to try to finish the day as quickly as possible and be rewarded for that. Good game, if you don't know much about Time Management games, start with this one.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So much for "Free play" I really liked Ranch Rush 2. My problem is with the Collector's Edition. I bought it for the Free Play mode. It is NOT free play. You still have requirements to fulfill, you can't just do whatever you want. Worst of all, I wanted to go fishing whenever I wanted for as long as I wanted. Forget it. You have to earn going fishing, and the fishing trips are just as short as during the regular game. I was really disappointed in that. To me the CE is a bust.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you like it, "grab it" I went back and trialled the CE having previously trialled RR2 and not bought. I'm still not going to buy it, but it is a pretty good game in many ways. The graphics are bright and crisp and I love the calypso music. The minuses for me are the same as RR1, it gets too hard to finish within time as the levels go on. I did eventually get a handle on the first one and finish it, but I found it more stressful than fun at higher levels, and I can see this one being the same for me. I find the constant use of the word "grab" annoying, as in "grab that toolkit", "grab a bucket", etc. Also I find it frustrating that Sara picks up the seed bag (or should I say, "grabs the seed bag"!), plants just one seed and then has to go back for another one. Anyway, although it's not for me I'd give it three and a half stars overall. if this game does it for you, and it obviously does for a lot of folks, enjoy and happy gaming.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why pay more? I know. If you looked at my rating and subsequent breakdown, I didn't like the game but loved everything about it. Doesn't make sense until you also factor in the extra cost. I'm completely addicted to Ranch Rush 2 regular version, so though I might want to spend the extra money for the CE version, but I cannot find any reason to, it appears to be the same, except a trophy you can only get in the CE version. Where's Ranch Rush 3?
Date published: 2017-11-03
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_6547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ranch Rush 2 Collector's Edition

Sara is back in a new exotic adventure! Design and decorate your ranch and corral exotic animals in this Time Management game.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.