Life Quest®

Life Quest®

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.95 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest! Discover your fulfilling career, dream home, and happy family in this fun and quirky Simulation game! But look out, your high school rivals are lining up to beat you to the punch! Can you be the talk of your high school reunion before all your rivals? Use your time and resources wisely and you may just succeed!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Life Quest®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.95 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Life Quest® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick but Fun The game can be a quick short play through or a fun slightly longer experience. You can very easily play the game in one play through though.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exlierating This game is a blast. No two games are the same. You have loads of life styles to choose from and can go any way you want when ever you want. I had a great time with as well as my friends and family.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game, want more like it I really enjoyed life quest, it was exatly the style of strategy simulation game I love. the tasks were challenging and I kept wanting to play. I think I lost a couple of days playing this one. As someone who plays a lot of hidden object games, this makes for a satisfying change and will probably install it again soon to play.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In My Top 10 I have over 100 Big Fish games and Life Quest definitely ranks in my top ten! I have played it all the way through at least a dozen times... each time trying to beat my previous record (so far 59 "days"!) The graphics are excellent and the music isn't annoying. Game play is simple to figure out, but there is a lot of room to develop. As you play, you figure out which career path is best and the best timing on education and fitness classes. (Tip: speed through the first 3 or 4 challenges so that you can open up the fitness classes and start taking them as soon as possible. Completing fitness classes adds to the length of your day allowing you to accomplish more each day. ) The only cons is that there is no score board to compare different users/profiles. While I also really like "My life Story", "My Life Story -Adventures" and "Path to Success", Life Quest is the only one I keep coming back to. Would LOVE to see a Life Quest II
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun Game is fun and challenging. After I bought it, I ended up playing it til the end (~6 hrs of gameplay), it was so much fun! Once the objective is beat, you can still play around with your character, but I found that it's not as fun as squaring off with each opponent you are faced with. Great time management game. I've purchased many games from BigFish and this is Top 5!
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 'Go to' Game I love this game. I don't know how many times I've played it, but if I can't decide what I want to do I often start up this game - and I'm instantly hooked. And I really, really, REALLY hope there's going to be a Life Quest 2 ... hint, hint! Yes, once you've played it the storyline will be predictable, but I now play against myself, seeing if I can improve my time, how much money I end up with, how many of my competitors I can leap-frog over (completing their contest before I actually have to compete against them) ... One of the reasons I love playing this game is simply because I can create my character from the skin up. It gives you a real sense of ownership when the character you're playing has been designed by you. And what I think is fantastically clever is that the older sister character that pops up for the tutorial is designed to match your character! This is a must-have game for strategy and time-management fans.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Game! Something about Life Quest makes me play it over and over. I like the simple gameplay of it and the cute cartoony graphics. It's a bit like a life simulation game but with challenges. Each time I play I like to give my character a personality and try to make her decisions match her personality just to make the game a little more challenging. I wish there were more games that had this style of simulation/time management. I know of only one other (Magic Life) and I certainly hope to see more in the future!
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! It's always fun to escape to another's world where we can have fun jobs and buy cute clothes and rise up the career ladder much quicker than in real life. I wish they would make a second one, maybe with more exciting careers like adding the medical, legal fields, police, firefighter, etc.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why Aren't There More Games Like This??? This is the best game on Big Fish. It's fun and addictive. When finished, I invariably end up turning around and starting over, just because the game play is so entertaining. I highly recommend this game to people of all ages.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Quest -- Good, Quirky Fun. This is the first Big Fish game that I ever purchased, and it got me hooked (pun intended.) It's replayability isn't great, (it's more like one of those games you forget about for a few months and then fall in love with it again.) But, with that said, I have played it twice and enjoyed it very, very much. I highly recommend this game, even if you only play it that one time, it would be worth the money. It's really a very well done time management game. Lots to Love, But Here's A Little ------------------------------------------ *The avatars are very customizable *You can play male/female and even marry same gender *You are able to pick your spouse *You are able to name your offspring *The game allows you to continue with your character even after the missions are all completed *Game time can last multiple hours *As competative as you choose to make it: It's not a hard game, but it can be very challenging, depending on how serious you take winning each individual mission and owning all of the nicest things/learning all of the abilities to their full extent, etc. Long Story Short: It's an updated version of Jones In The Fast Lane...What's not to love about that?!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game with Some Good Laughs This cute life-simulation game is more complex and cheerier that many I've tried, with some good laughs and unexpected opportunities for creativity too. The game starts you off as a penniless 20-something who needs to get a job, get an education, pay rent, buy stuff, feed yourself, fall in love, etc. You compete against peers to gradually climb the ladder of life. What makes this different are the creativity opportunities (decorate your apartment, clothes, etc. in more sophisticated ways) the opportunity to sell stuff, and the chance to date, get married and have kids. Some fun too - you can write movie reviews, the restaurant dishes have funny names, and the peers you compete against are goofballs. It does get a bit repetitive in the end, when you have to perform tedious tasks to get to the top.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Replayed this abt a dozen times already and it still remains engaging. Nice game.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best POF games ever!! I have played many POF games and this is one of my top 2. It is fun, has many steps and gives you the freedom to earn the goals your way. The game gives you many options and it feels like you are living your life, your way!!! Different foods, vehicles, decorations, clothing, careers - YOU choose - Lifequest has it all! Now if only they would make a part II...
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Very very nice game! I'm still playing.....
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! This is an awesome game for any age. It can be played over and over with different results each time. Slow or Fast pace, depending on your desires.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Quest review! This game is so addicting, it's great you can buy your own car, you can buy clothes,food,your own house, your own pets you can sign up for courses you can have any job you want! I find this game sooooooo fun!! xoxo
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! This is one of my favorite strategy games to play. I have downloaded many other strategy/time management games, hoping to find one that I enjoy as much as this one and they never compare! MAKE A SEQUEL PLEASE!!!!
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great life style simulation game! Life Quest is a really good game. You have fun challenges and tasks to complete. You can choose your character and get various jobs and shopping places and a range of flats and houses to buy.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Really liked this game but its just too short I completed it in less than a day.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun. Anyone who likes strategy games, you'll love Life Quest.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from about this game......... You shouldn't give 1hour to play this game...because this game is so awesome!
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked this game it was a nice game but after a while it got really boring
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun! This is is really fun! I played it when it first came out and I'm thinking about revisiting it!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Simulation game, Highly Recommend! In this game you play as a character starting out in life and the goal is to not only to find a job, advance your career and become successful but to do it faster than your friends from high school. I have played many versions of this same game with a different look (as we all have, I presume). This one is my favorite because the tutorial is excellent, the customization options on your sim and your home are excellent and it's simply fun to play! I've played this game a number of times to completion and know that I will again!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable! I love this game! It makes me feel so confident in my ability to make good life decisions, lol.. If only real life was this easy! I play this game, over and over, and never really get tired of it. Like some have mentioned, it IS a little short. I believe you can play the whole game in under 2 hrs.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game I love this game and have played it over several times. I have to agree with others though that it is quite short. The Challenges are also a bit easy. But overall It's a very fun game for anyone that likes to create an avatar and build up their life!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Captivating Game I loved this game. Although the challenges are not really that challenging what I love about the game was the choices you can make. Each time you play you get to change your choices in career or design your home, do you purchase or do you rent and whilst your deciding you have challenges against other characters to meet as well. Yep I love this game ;).
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Escape to another age! This game lets you escape to another time and compete as if you just graduated from high school with your peers on different levels until you meet them again at your high school reunion 10 or 15 or 20 years later. There are only a few problems- like it is not really that easy for a female to find a male she wants to marry. The men have a easier choices. You get to buy clothes, a house, a car, decorate the house, buy pets, have different careers.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Unique Genre - One of my favorites! This game is similar only to a few others I've played, Life Quest 2, and My Life Story. It's a fun simulation game that can be replayed many times and still hold your attention.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game! A pleasure to play.Maybe new versions
Date published: 2014-08-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_6555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Life Quest®

Want to accomplish your life goals? Find out if you’re up to the challenge in Life Quest, a quirky Simulation game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.