Sally's Studio Collector's Edition

Sally's Studio Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(99.65 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Join Sally as she travels the world helping people feel their best! Warm up on the beach, find balance at a retreat and lots more!

This is a special Collector's Edition early release. The game is scheduled to be released in 2-3 weeks so, the Collector's Edition is for those who can’t wait to run Sally’s Studio. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases counts toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras!
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay!
  • Magnificent wallpapers
  • Animated screensaver
  • Fantastic concept art
  • Special Collector’s shop

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 163 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sally's Studio Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(99.65 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Sally's Studio Collector's Edition is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy It! I love this game I even purchased it. There are many challenges inside of challenges. Some levels are easy, but I enjoyed that you had to go over the levels to gather other medals. I love it!
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! Fantastic game! Lots of upgrades to be had in the shop and special collectors edition items such as a Yoga instructor which I found extremely helpful in the later levels. The Collector's Edition includes 2 extra levels which I thought was great. The medals that can be collected in each level add another challenge to work towards but are still obtainable. All in all a great TM game that stays interesting throughout!
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the Sally series LUV IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Time Management game Awesomeness! Sally's studio never fails to impress and the collection release wows even more. One of my favourites and definitely addictive.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite games I like all of Sally's. It's challenging and fun.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delivers All of Sally's are great fun for TM lovers.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive I like this is one game you can play with the ability to win without just playing to get past the level.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving it i love it very very much i recommend it for everyone all ages 3-100.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this game its really fun and you get to pamper pepole like pampered pooches.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally's Studio Collector's Edition This is fun and challenging. Graphics are very good. It is possible to finish all levels with perfect hearts.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Intermediate TM Sally's games are all awesome. My one small gripe with Sally's Studio is that was a bit too easy to achieve expert on all levels.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game I liked the extra store with the edition, upgrades were good, overall a fun game to play. Lots of dragging and clicking to do, so you stay busy. Graphics are good, and people are cute. I did get a bit bored with the repetition and haven't made it all the way through as of yet.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Really A Fan! Despite the other raving reviews, I really didn't find much to enjoy about this game. Good Parts: Excellent graphics. They were very clear, modern and had excellent designs. Nothing was blurry, everything was clear. A good level of challenge. For this game, it was a mixture of easy and hard. Great upgrades. OK Parts: Storyline was like a comic set-out. It was a good intro and provided background to the game, but I would've liked a little bit more and maybe some voice-overs. Bad Parts: At first the game was fun, then it went to average, then tedious untill it was almost like a chore. Game was overwhelming at times, I seemed to have to go from one place to the other. Game is very repetitive I don't really see the point in a TM Collector's Edition. There was nothing really there to distinguish it from a SE. A fairly plain, boring game and one I certainly won't be coming back to.
Date published: 2012-10-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_6647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sally's Studio Collector's Edition

Join Sally as she travels the world helping people feel their best! Warm up on the beach, find balance at a retreat and lots more!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.