Antique Road Trip USA

Antique Road Trip USA

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(141.69 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Grace and James Anderson are newlyweds with a growing antiques business. Help them open their very own store by traveling across America and searching for hard-to-find antiques! Collect plenty of new wares to sell for a mighty profit. Visit fantastic cities like Cheyenne, Memphis, and Austin and solve different types of puzzles in this fun and exciting Hidden Object game. Go on an Antique Road Trip today!

  • Multiple Hidden Object modes
  • Awesome cities to explore
  • Start your own antique store!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 150 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip USA

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(141.69 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Antique Road Trip USA is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Realize Your Dream Of Owning An Antique Shop! I love games that allow me to decorate. This is an older HOG, with simple graphics, but I really enjoyed it. There were also a few puzzles thrown in. The best part to me was earning the money to upgrade my antique shop. I kept playing even after the story was over (which you can do from the map) so I could put the finishing touches on my shop. Thankfully, you can play timed or untimed. Also, I enjoyed that my city, Charlotte, was on the map but laughed because they put us near the coast (which we are hours away from, LOL).
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great game it is a great game, but when you have the mini games' there's no way to skip them, some of them I really don't care for, would be much better if I could skip certain of theses mini games.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mayzy's Review: Antique Road Trip USA It's been a while since I've played any games so I decided to go back and replay and review any of the ones that I hadn't reviewed before. It seemed easiest to do so in alphabetical order so that meant I'd start with... Ugh, Antique Road Trip. I remember that I just hated this game the first time I played and dreaded playing it again. I have no idea why I felt that way. I really enjoyed it this time around! Sure, there is pretty much no story to speak of whatsoever (basically you just need to help a young couple make some cash for their antique shop by playing minigames) but the puzzles were fun, the scenes were neat, and the music was very upbeat and catchy! If you like a game that involves a lot of exploring or a good story, this isn't the one for you, but if you're just looking for a good, relaxing bit of puzzling, Antique Road Trip USA is a nice choice.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Road Trip U.S.A. Grace and James are running out of space in their home so they open up an Antique Shop. You need to travel around the United States to help your friends sell their excess items so you can make some money to redecorate the shop and find more antiques. I really like the variety of games that are available in this edition. Some of the locations require you to find list items that are provided by the customers individual needs. The faster you find the items, the happier the customer is, therefore willing to pay full price. As the red stars diminish, so does the price they pay. Some customers don't know what the item is called and you need to figure out and find the item they are describing. There are several mini games between levels such as spotting the differences between two almost identical posters, or spotting the difference between several items such as matchbooks. There are also puzzles where you reconstruct mosaic pieces on a stained glass window or putting together poster pieces. You can play this game in timed or untimed mode and you will unlock different upgrades for the shop. You use the money you earn to redecorate the Antique Shop with new wallpaper, plants, counters, clocks and display cases. This is a really fun seek and find game, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable but not Exciting This game I found to be a change of pace from standard hidden object games and was enjoyable to play without being really exciting. The graphics were quite good and clear and the dialogue was just enough without being over done. The plot was that a young couple scoured America helping people in and endeavour to sell antiques etc to make money to stock their own shop. The puzzles were pretty straightforward but some of the hidden objects had cryptic clues which made them pretty tricky, others were no problem. Not a bad game and quite interesting - worth the money.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Fun Way to Spend Time I really like this game. The music is by far the best background music for a HOS I have heard. It keeps you relaxed and happy. The idea is simple, you must complete tasks to help build up your Antique store. The puzzles range from HOS to puzzles to fix the mistakes and even matching. It is challenging without being crazy. My only complaint is that sometimes, in the HOS, two things could be the answer. The visuals are a bit rough, but not too bad. This is just a really laid back, fun game that anyone can play and everyone will enjoy. My 4 and 5 year old daughters even play and enjoy it!
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game, nice change from creepy games. I was looking for a game that didn't involve monsters or zombies, and this was a nice change. The game is not overly challenging, but the graphics are good. Decorating the shop was a cute diversion as well. If you are looking for a pleasant diversion for an afternoon, this game is for you.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Game This is a nice little solid game. You find and sell things to make money to decorate an antique shop. A nice added touch are the 'find the differences' mini-game. It is just that the game seems neverending. lol
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIS IS EITHER A WIN or LOSS It is a refreshing game to play. I did have to use the hint button. The faster you play the more coins you make. For those that like the gardenscapes, and farmscapes, this is another one to create your own store with fixtures. Have fun.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool i Like this Games :) Good Game :)
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay, nothing special. To me, this game was truly just Okay. After purchasing all the items, and going to all the places, the game just keeps going. There is no end. You don't have a sense of accomplishment because there is no end and it quickly becomes boring. As I said, this game was just "okay".
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Middle-of-the-Road Delightful somewhat lengthy game with lots and lots of levels. Newlywed Mrs. stays and minds the store while Mr. hosts sidewalk sales for friends and family throughout the U.S. Crisp and clear graphics; most antiques actually look like antiques. Good detail. Blue grass music throughout game. During sales, customers will tell you what they want, sometimes in the form of a riddle and, in timed mode, the price will continue to decrease if you take too long to find the item. After each sale, there is a a mini-game for earning more money. Nothing new - about 6 games going through a recyling process (jigsaw, spot differences, match pairs or find one that is different). With the combined earnings of the sales and minigames, you can furnish and refurnish your antique store. Two modes: timed and untimed. I recommend timed. It is not a countdown where you have only so much time to complete the sale. Instead, your time is added up. At the very end, you will revisit each of 15 locations and find the entire list of objects. A game easily played in spurts.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good and Bad A good concept But gets boring after three quarters of the way through the game. There is no game instructions on how you are progressing through the game. When you have collected your Antiques you get to the states of America. What am I surpose to collect from the 6 items shown ?
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good DD This was a nice relaxing HOG with puzzles thrown in. I wouldn't pay full price for it as I thought it was too short and I ran out of things to buy way before the end of the game. But it was fun.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yeehaa! I really enjoyed the music. I would have been more impressed if there were stories,histories and information behind any antique objects,postcards and signs in the game. Unfortunately, the majority of the items involved seemed to be modern objects. I think I'll just keep watching Mikey and Frank. :P
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as Good as I thought it Would be Unlike some I thought the music was annoying. I like the idea of furnishing the antique shop. The hidden object scenes were fun. The mini games of matching two and finding differences got real old, real fast. A couple of them would be OK but not over and over. Other than that I liked the game.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If you Want Minigames This is For You. I understand there were mini games but there are more of them than hidden object games. The ones that you have to help the customers that can't decide is irritating when the clue is vague. The description says relaxing hidden object game. The ones I just described are not. As someone said at least this one isn't creepy. Also I am thankful that there are unlimited hints especially on the guess what the customer wants.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mindless I admit it's different. No moving around, just a repeat of click on "Play Now" button and it opens yet another puzzle. Not difficult. I won't say it's awful. It has a certain charm and is suitable for multitasking the game, a movie plus a few glasses of sherry all at the same time.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from antique road trip usa I purchased this game 5 days ago and still have not been able to install and activate it and have not been able to get any assistance from anyone in tech support. I will not be purchasing any games in the future if I can't get this resolved asap.
Date published: 2014-12-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_6777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip USA

Grace and James Anderson are newlyweds with a new antiques business. Help them find new items by traveling across America!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.