Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(284.48 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The HMS Islandshire is exploring the South Ocean when all of a sudden they see new land! Previously unknown islands contain an immense amount of fish, pearls, and gold... not to mention troves of ancient pirate treasure! Embark on an exciting expedition to crack the intriguing puzzles of the past, while developing these new lands for the kingdom!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 364 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(284.48 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I simply love it. Like it has been said in other reviews, much like the Envoys before. Nevertheless its easier to play, new lovely music new challenges. No annoying hours waiting with only 2 workers for example. One things that has most certainly improved in my eyes. I simply love the little tricks now and then. The hidden things. The map is gorgeous the graphics like before: fantastic. I really enjoy this game. I miss Cedric but its smooth playing without stories in between. Compliments to the whole team who spent hours, days month to make this lovely creative and cute game.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Envoy games are my favourite of all time!! :) As soon as I see a new Royal Envoy game come out, I buy it straight away! No need to do the trial hour because I know I'm going to love it! I find these games really fun. Graphics are cute, music is nice, just sits in the background and not to annoying/obtrusive. I don't really watch the cut scenes so I cant really comment on the story line sorry, I'm too impatient to get the next level started!! lol HOURS of game time, plus once you've finished normal mode, you get to go back and do it all again in expert mode! I found SOME of the levels pretty obvious/easy, but still loved them! and the CE has about 100+ levels!!! Finding expert mode a bit of a challenge, but hey, at least i'm getting more then my money's worth in game time! :) Bring on the next Royal Envoy game!! (please;) if you have enjoyed previous Royal Envoy games, or like time management/strategy games, you'll really enjoy this Royal Envoy 3 :)
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO MANY LEVELS MEANS LOTS MORE FUN :) This is one of my favourite series along with Viking Saga, Northern Tale, Gardens Inc, Island Castaway and many more. I love the fact that there are sooooooo many levels and yes they may be similar to previous games but that's why we play these games, to have fun. The devs can only change games to a certain extent so Kudos to the devs of this series and they are brilliant, I think most people will agree. There are changes in this game and it's always nice to see good old Cedric and the blue elephant and I am so excited because I'm only at level 34 and to think there are over 100 levels I am really, really happy about that. If the previous games I mentioned had over 100 levels I would be in game heaven. Give this game a try and I'm sure you'll enjoy it and make sure you put your thinking cap on, I've restarted levels more times than I care to mention. For me it's 10 stars and the fun factor, infinity :) Long live T/M Strategy games because for me they are the best and to the top devs keep them coming and I'll keep buying and playing. ENJOY EVERYONE :)
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am SOOooooOOO loving this game! As with all the Royal Envoy games, I find this one so much fun! It's a lot like some of the others yes, but it's also adventurous so you want to continue on with the adventure. What a nice change from some of the dark gruesome games we have been offered lately! I appreciate a game that is a challenge and takes me a while to complete, and this really lives up to the task! Thanks so much for this game BF and Playrix!!.. I am at level 109 with a glass of wine! (oh, a poet and didn't even know it!) Enjoying my adventure and looking forward to more from this developer. YOU are going to enjoy this game... relaxed or not, it's a lot of fun!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything For Gold! This is one of my favorite TM series, It is reported back to the King that a new island has been found and this island has an abundance of fish, pearls, pirate treasures and of course gold. The natives have forgotten how to build shelters so they agree to be ruled by the king in exchange for new houses for their people. Cedric is back with the Royal Envoy to manage the work being done. This Collectors Edition has 46 achievements to earn, wallpapers, original soundtracks, intro movie and a walkthrough. This should be a lengthy game with 80 levels and another 32 bonus levels. You are given tasks before each game to complete that level such as building houses, collecting gold and hiring 8 workers. You have all the time in the world to plan what you want to do because the game doesn't start until you click the first task. Workers need food from berries and even from the markets that can be built. Houses need wood which can be chopped from trees or you can build a sawmill to produce wood. The houses you build will pay rent and the more upgraded a house is the more rent you receive. There is a really good tutorial for beginners and there is a relaxed setting with no timer for those who love the game without the pressure of a timer, envoy!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Royal Envoy This game is very similar to the other Royal Envoy games, you dont have to click on things to pick them up, you have goals, etc, it is a fun TM game I really enjoy, the silliness of it is what I like, The big difference with this game is when you upgrade houses, their appearance changes, and there is a relaxed mode with no timer. No challanges at the end of the game, but there is a strategy guide, which is helpful when you want to get 3 stars.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep the good times coming! I have bought all the previous Royal Envoy games and re-play them again every so often. This one is very similar to the last 2 (Royal Envoy 2 and Campaign for the Crown) but I believe the developers are listening. This game has the full relaxed mode, be it 1 minute or 1 hour will let you finish and achieve all goals. The normal timed is challenging, though I don't think it is as hard as previous editions. After getting through all the levels, then comes the expert level, Now that is pretty tough. Have to get most things exact or 3 stars is very hard to get. Plenty of achievements to go for, some the same as previous games, but a few new ones tossed in to keep it interesting, and some quite difficult to achieve. All in all, its as you expect from Playrix. Great graphics, good game play, challenging and fun. Some people may want to turn off the music and volume if you don't like the constant talking of the workers. Definitely a keeper for me.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give it 5 stars This is a very fun game to play. I would recommend it to anyone who may want to try playing tm games for the first time. You can put the game in relax mode and play instead of playing regular mode. I would recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't miss this one if you love the Royal Envoy series!!! I was looking forward to Big Fish offering this game and here it is, wow what I lovely start of the day! Royal Envoy 3 is a superb game with rich and detailed graphics, fun situations all the way, levels that require both strategy skills and quick thinking if you want those 3 stars. However, with there being both a timed and relaxed mode, you can take it easy should you wish to. There is a walkthrough in the extras section which I admit to consulting here and then in my quest for the 3 stars....lol You have 15 islands to visit with plenty of levels to complete, the tasks are varied, fun and interesting, not to mention surprising at times, I'll say no more. There is also an achievements section. Royal Envoy 3 is a perfect sequel.....don't miss it!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Your Royal Fix! Once again, the reviews here are pretty accurate. So I'm gonna make this simple. IF you loved the other Royal Envoys, you're sure to love this one. Anytime a developer releases a sequel I always worry they will mess it up. This game is no such case. Let's start by what I didn't like about the game - oops, there isn't anything. The premise is similar. You are appointed by the king to build houses. Cedric is back as well! The graphics are the same while the houses and castle have been slightly altered in their appearance. There is an untimed option if you so choose. The timed levels do get more difficult as the game progresses. The REs and Island Tribes are generally the only time-managment games I do timed, cause they are completely doable without having to rip your hair out. The voices and music, again - same. Not complaining, as I said don't fix what ain't broken. One of the many things I love most about the RE series is what you get for your money in the CEs. You get a 'walkthrough' (which comes in VERY handy for those endlessly frustrating levels!). You also get a pretty in-depth achievement system, not to mention the 114 levels! A heck of a lot better than the standard 40 levels you see in most time-management games. I would normally say don't waste your time with the demo, just buy it. However, I always try the demos first - just in case. Plus, how can you waste time among royalty!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic time management game!!!!!!!! I have played AND played every edition of this game, and it never ceases to entertain me, if you are competitive like me you will always want to get the 3 stars, so will keep playing to achieve a better result. This is absolutely my most favourite of the time management games and I wish they could bring out 1 a month then I would really be a happy camper.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice addition to the Royal Envoy games It's great to see another Royal Envoy game, as I really enjoy them. This one is much like the previous three, only with a different storyline. This time, new islands have been found, and the king has sent you to help the natives in exchange for them becoming a part of Islandshire. You'll see a lot of the characters from the previous games, as well as some new ones, and the gameplay is basically the same. The graphics are similar to the previous games (though this time, the houses change appearance as they're upgraded, which is neat), and the sound is also basically the same. Much like the other games, you collect resources (wood, food, and gold in these games) to complete goals, which tend to involve building houses, collecting certain amounts of gold, clearing an area, things like that. It has a timed mode for those of us who like it, but there's also a relaxed mode for people who don't enjoy a timed mode. There are various achievements to earn, and lots and lots of levels to play. (The demo stated 114, the description here says 112. One way or the other, it's a goodly amount.) The CE also comes with a walkthrough, wallpapers, and the soundtrack. Ultimately, if you really liked the previous three games, you're likely to enjoy this one. There isn't a huge amount of difference with this one than the previous installments, but that's not necessarily a bad thing. I actually like the fact that it's a lot like the previous ones, since I enjoyed those a lot. I'd definitely recommend it if you're a fan, and you really ought to give it a try if you've never played this series before.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much to love about this game - what a fun! Charming and familiar characters, improved game play and finally a relaxed mode - they did everything right in this new release of the Royal Envoy series. The free hour was over so fast, that I could not believe it really was an hour. I will definetly buy this CE, as I also prefer it to the crown for the kingdom version. I was not so keen on that election story and the villain. In this one you will explore Islandshire and the islands are more as in previous versions. I played the previous versions over and over again as there is hardly a game as brilliant as this one. The new levels in this game bring a good amount of challenge via strategie and options to play the levels - I found it very interesting to figure out the right strategie. And I was not always able to get the three stars immediately as I was too excited to try the different options. So it is perfect for beginners and for those who thought they knew every strategie on this game. And I also like the new look of the houses and how it improves with the ugrades. And my favourite character - the blue elefant is back as well! I love the happy workers and their comments, which surprisingly dont become annoying (as it often does in other games where they use is too much) A very well constructed and performed game! I would give 10 out of 5 Stars!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I was so excited to see this game, I had to drop everything and play it immediately! It did not disappoint! The game play is the same as the others in this series, the graphics are great. Everything is top quality. The game play hasn't changed and I haven't come across any new types of buildings or characters yet, but I'm only halfway through. I love the challenging levels, finally, a game where I have to try hard to get a gold on every level! Another great game in this series
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similar to previous releases but still fun I agree with many who have said this version is very similar to past releases, at least in the first 25 levels I have played. But it still rates high in the fun factor. The story line could have been stronger, but even so, I still thoroughly enjoy the challenges of "beating the clock." Good game overall.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy! I am a huge fan of all the Royal Envoy games. This one is a welcome addition to the bunch! The graphics are top notch and the play is fun. I also like the fact that they let you opt out of the tutorial. It is nice when a game developer realizes that we are not all novice game players. If you liked the first two you will love this one. If you haven't played the other ones you will still love this one and will want to go back and buy the other ones!!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!!!!!!! fantastic game..!!!it´s so nice to play....more of this.....
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed this Lovely and long. Thankyou for relaxed mode ( I gave up trying to get max stars in the end ) AND THANKYOU for letting us still get the bonus levels even if we were not quick enough to get all gold stars AND THANKYOU for the walkthrough too (used it a few times.) Loved the new sounds and the prettier buildings - Loved the night lights, when you havn't yet lit the lamps ! Would really like more night light scenes they were very pretty. Detail in the mens actions is so good. Quite a bit of variety which is always a good thing. Altogether had a very nice time. THANKYOU EVERYONE X
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the Best! I have had it since it was released by Playrix. I just had to have it. I have played it through 3 times. All 114 levels are so much fun and I really enjoy it. Some are pretty tight and hard to get gold, but I keep playing until I get it. This is the best .... all these levels is how these games should be made. The have just raised the bar on fun for TM games. You can go straight to buy. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection. Royal Envoy 3 is everything you would ever want in a Time Management game. Its got first & foremost a great LENGTH- and it is quite obviously made by guys who know their stuff & most likely play such games themselves. Its always a bit obvious when a game has been developed by a non-player, someone just in it for the money. RE3 is absolutely gold-standard, that's all I can say.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to see another great TM Game Like I always say, almost any TM Game is a great game for me, but I really enjoy the Royal Envoy series. Characters; animation; storyline are all great. #3 is similar to others in the series, however, that doesn't pose a problem for me (and my ratings).
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet! They've stayed with the simple housing we saw in the Royal Envoy Campaign, but this one is pure 100% Royal Envoy. I bought it from another site, and have now played through it 6 times and keep going back for more. The presentation is so straightforward and easy to understand. The puzzles were good, not unsolvable nor cheesy. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Envoy? It's always a pleasure! At least for me. Big fun, great graphics, something old, something new, dear friends and pets, "our" pink King but, above all, a new addicting adventure. No doubt! I bought it at once.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! people this is taking to long. royal envoy should come out with a game every 6 months lololol. this game is great.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to see RE3 CE This game is nice and long and not so easy. I love this series anyway and was thrilled to see it finally on my favorite Big Fish site. Now back to trying to figure out level 66.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having fun with this one!!! I absolutely love the Royal Envoy TM games. This one is just as good or better than the 1st two. I am so burned out on HO games, so when I see this type of game pop up it just makes my day. I have been playing for hours and still haven't made it halfway through the game. It is going to be a long one. Yay....Happy gaming all!!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! This 4th installment in the Royal Envoy storyline (they didn't name the 3rd installment 3rd so the numbering is a little confusing but this is the 4th RE game) is back to being charming like the originals. I STILL miss the little tax collectors but otherwise this is cute and fun time management once again. I will say I am feeling the challenge as you race against the clock, however it isn't necessary to get gold to continue on with the story so anyone can enjoy. You may have to replay levels for all gold but luckily there is a strategy guide in the CE that can be very helpful if you get stuck. Delighted to see another wonderful addition to this franchise and look forward to spending the whole weekend playing. I sure wish Big Fish would get more high quality TIME MANAGEMENT franchises like this again, we need them on this HOG heavy site lol. Definitely worth the extra for collectors as there are many additional things to do in the CE.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best yet it is getting better and better !!!! I've played that game already several times ...... hope there is more coming :):) Did not wait unitil Big Fish had it ... sorry But it is totally fun more then 1 and 2 I just wish they put more then the 3 house styles back in
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fantastic! It's fantastic! And that's all.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Time Management game I love it. I love it.I love it.I love it.I love it.I love it.I love it.
Date published: 2014-05-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_21055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Embark on an exciting expedition to crack the intriguing puzzles of the past, while developing new lands for the kingdom!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.