Farmers Market

Farmers Market

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(72.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to your own personal Farmers Market! Sell products like eggs, milk, beef, and corn. Combine ingredients to sell freshly-made waffles, barbecue, ice cream, fruit pies, and much more! Attract new customers with a band, and increase the price of your food with blue ribbon contests. Create markets in the city, the desert, at campgrounds, the pier, and many other exciting locations. It’s up to you to build a bustling farm-fresh marketplace in this fun Time Management game!

  • Terrific trophies to unlock
  • Unique foods and goodies
  • Build a farm fresh marketplace

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Farmers Market

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(72.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Farmers Market is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great time management game love those little stalls, excellent graphics, I feel like a real farmer selling the goods at the market. I played this game many times, there are so many levels and tasks that you don't get bored. one of my favourite games.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I really enjoy this game! I usually get bored of games but this one I found really challenging! Loved it and found it different. I enjoyed having to take items from one stand to another stand to make the item.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Waste of Time! I've never submitted a review before so that's saying a lot right there...great game. And excellent waste of time! lol
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hope they make a sequel I love this game. Periodically I come back looking for another version. I REALLY hope they come back with a different one!
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging Farmers Market This is the best game on BF. Gold is possible on every level but you have to work out the best way to achieve this. A very challenging and interesting game, lets have a Farmers Market 2 PLEASE !!!
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this game. Wish they would make a Farmers Market 2 !
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of fun! I really enjoy time management games and this is certainly one of the best! I loved it! It was a little difficult for me to distinguish which character/stall was the miller for flour and milk. Other than that, I thought it was totally great!
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very challenging! At first it looks at little dull but as the game progresses I couldn't get enough! I've played this game well over 5 times and still can't get enough!
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!! This is a nice variation of a time management game. It is more of a puzzle or strategy game than it is just rapid clicking. A couple of things that seemed annoying at the beginning: 1) you can't queue up actions and 2) there are no power-ups to make people walk faster. That being said, once I got used to those quirks, I loved this game!! You go from location to location building up farmer's markets. There are farmer stalls (raw goods like flour and dairy), vendor stalls (products of raw goods like burgers and cookies), and special stalls (boost revenue and crowds). You can only have a finite number of stalls and you can only do as many things at the same time as you have workers for. You can't set up future actions for your workers. The challenge is in figuring out what order to do things, what special stands to employ, how many workers to have, and managing transporting of goods/clearing trash/etc. Beating all the levels isn't much of a challenge, but there are between 5 and 15 levels that are a real challenge. If you get the strategy right the first time, you'll get expert. If you don't get the order of play right, you probably won't. Another challenge is that some levels add a goal once you have the first one or two goals completed. It can be annoying or fun (depending on how it affects you), but if you replay the level, it is the same "surprise" goal. For added self-accolades, there is also a trophy room for different key events such as breaking down 25 stalls and getting gold on every level at a certain location. This is a great time management game that is different from all the dashing. I love the Dash and Mania and Rush games, but this is a nice, different game. It may not be for every one, but I got hooked about 30 minutes into the free trial. The first couple levels were a bit painful to get through.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprisingly loved it! I am a TMG junky, but not so much on the farming ones. I tried this just for the heck of it and found it to not be the traditional farming game at all. I loved it. It's fun figuring out what each level needs to win. The pace is great. It's sad when your done and you just want more. Great game to try!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the games I am a fan of time management games
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kids loved this game as much as i did! Fun game with lots of levels and fun activites
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun Lovely TM something a bit different in this genre.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game I enjoyed this game. It is easy enough for basic players but also has advanced levels for those who want a challenge. If you like time managment games give this one a try. I hope they will come out with a Farmer's Market 2
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun GAME !!!!!!! The game was really addicting. My brother and I loved playing it and we downloaded our free trial on big fish games on my computer and my brothers computer. We nag our mum to but the game for us on her credit card as she just got one almost a year ago or so. I forgot about this game and all of a sudden this game popped into my head. I searched for it and found it very fast. I wasn't surprised to see that it has been rated 5 stars. There was never a thing i didn't like about this game.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management This is a fun little twist on time management gaming that is challenging yet easy to learn. I really enjoyed the farming graphics, seeing my little guys run around frantic and figuring out the Expert solutions to each board. The graphics are excellent, and the music is peppy and fun. Some of the sound effects could use some work, but other than that minor detail, the overall game play is fun and requires some thinking.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a very fun marketing game. You sell food, you enjoy it, and it makes you hungry. Repetitive.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Farmers Market I liked this game! I did turn the music off early on tho', as it started to get on my nerves! Good time management skills needed although not too difficult, so not overly frustrating .. mind you, so far have only played the hour demo! It may well get a lot harder! The hour seemed to go really quickly which I find is always a good sign, and I was still wanting to play when the hour finished ... another good sign! I like the little people in the game too! Yes, play it! Yes, I'd recommend it. Give it a go! Will I buy it? Hmm yes probably!
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable The level of challenge in this game is actually pretty poor in retrospective. I didn't feel like there was any level that really pushed me although that didn't make it any less fun. This was a really good relaxed market TM game that was a ball to play. I especially enjoyed the graphics which where very sharp. My one problem was that there weren't enough levels to really satisfy me plus the men walked a little too slow for my liking and you couldn't upgrade that!
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No upgrades or perks make it quite the challenge I do like the game but find myself getting a little bored as there's no perks or upgrades for completing a level. I found myself having a very hard time meeting the time requirements to get "expert time" so moving onto the next level where it just gets more difficult with no advantages/upgrades gets old quickly for me. It is different than your standard TM games and that I did appreciate.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Farmers Market The beginning was fun, trying to figure out how to get all sold in time. As soon as I bought it, There was no way to get past a level with 20 customers. I even tried relaxed mode. I made 19,864 dollars and still one customer left. No way to get past this level. Extremely frustrating.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from found it boring Wow, I am apparently the only one who found this game extremely slow and boring. Could not even get past the demo before exiting. Characters moved very slowing so I found it to be more of a finger tapping game with what seemed to be a lot of slow steps to get anything done. So glad I didn't just use a credit to buy it based on reviews.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorest of The TM Farm Games I'm leaving my review because I found it to be very low quality, and because I'm astounded that so many of the dozens of people who remarked in the forums at how bad this game is did not bother to come give it a rating over here in the store. This game is truly bad. Everything moves too slowly & the steps or clicks needed to get anything done are aggravating. I liked some of the chalk drawings but that is it as far as redeemale qualities in Farmer's Market.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I should have read the description. The description clearly says that this game is NOT a Farmer's Market. It's a Fast Food Court where you grow your own supplies. I wanted a new farming game. This is not it. At all.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_7567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmers Market

Welcome to your own Farmers Market! Sell fresh vegetables, baked goods, barbecue, and much more in this Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.