Mystery Trackers: The Void

Mystery Trackers: The Void

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(589.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void family mansion used to be a gorgeous home, until Dr. Malleus Void inherited it. Legend has it that the creepy doctor spent his time doing terrible experiments in the home, and it has been abandoned for an entire decade. After 3 world famous celebrities go missing inside the house, it's up to the Mystery Trackers to go inside the house, and solve its mysteries once and for all in Mystery Trackers: The Void!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 629 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: The Void

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(589.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Mystery Trackers: The Void is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining Hidden Object Game Very enjoyable game, starts of a little slow, but you are greatly rewarded if you persist, and if you persist, the story is interesting & has some unusual twists. The graphics are lovely, but the music is a bit monotonous, although for the majority of games I turn the music right down, so not a huge deal. The game also includes challenging hidden object searches, & creative mini-games. Overall a pleasurable game.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING!!! This is an awesome game with some interesting twists and turns. Great story line and it held my interest to the end.. This is a "Buy". .I've played it twice and would reccommend it to anyone who wants some HO entertainment. One of the best games Big Fish has to offer!! I even used very little clue prompts. Finding those cute little frogs was a trip. Thanks BF...your site is awesome!!.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filled the "Void" This was a really fun game. The graphics are fantastic, the music was very well done, voice overs and storyline were good. The cutscenes were short, but very well done. You can earn acheivements which adds to the fun. The HOs were clear & "crisp". In other words you were not looking at a lot of fuzzy areas. The puzzles were good going from easy to above average. No game modes, oh well. No map either, but game play is fairly linear. I would say this game was longer than average for me. I loved the game and would recommend it to all levels of player.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! What a great adventure HO. The graphics were amazing, the game was very long for one with such intricate graphics. The mini games were very originalm I found them challenging but not impossible to solve without a walkthrough or trip to the forum for help. Loved the story, and the walking back and forth wasn't too annoying as it was limited to the current section or chpater of the game, you can't backtrack once you've changed chapters. I also loved the hint system. The toad is adorable and the hints are precise and really help. They don't just give you another riddle to solve when you're stuck.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Hidden Object Games Ever! A lot of game for the price. Don't expect to play this game in just a couple hours. Awesome story line, superb artwork. Mini games can be solved without a walkthrough or a skip button. Rather than points and a timer, not using the hint and skip buttons earns "Achievements". Objects hidden can be found and are creatively placed--not ridiculously hidden to make a gamer pull out their hair. Most scenes are well lit and not placed within impossible-to-find shadows. A game that can be played and enjoyed many times.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I was surprised by how much I enjoyed this game! The puzzles were great and there is about an even weightage between HOG scenes and puzzles. While some of the HOG scenes were junkpiles, the objects you have to find are all quite clearly visible. I didn't have to squint to spot them. The visuals for this game was beautiful. Nothing too gloomy and I loved all the different locales you ended up visiting. I did get a bit scared at times - especially when the Teddy Bear started singing but it really added to the atmosphere of the game. The best thing about this game is that its longer than most HOGs. I think I took about 6 hours to complete and I really enjoyed reading all the different portions of the story line as you collect them in the journal. Very good mystery game and satisfying ending. Also wanted to mention, the game fit very nicely on my widescreen monitor. There was no lag and everything ran smoothly.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden object adventure BUY THIS!!! Especially if you are lucky enough to get it for the $2.99 price for the weekly special! Lots of fun, lots of gameplay, lots of hidden object scenes and puzzles, too! I've played this one a few times. One of my all time favorites!
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Game I really had fun playing this game, great story that was an entertaining adventure. Has all the elements for me, good music, plays like a movie that you have to figure out, wonderful graphics. I would put this in the same category as games like 13th Skull or Phantasmat. Those are the kinds of games I like the best.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Game with Challenging Puzzles! I was pleasantly surprised by the length of this game and feel that it is a good value for the price. We all know how disappointing it is to buy a game, only to have it end an hour and a half later! I also felt that the hidden object scenes were challenging enough (I had to use a hint or two) and struck a good balance with the adventure aspects of the game (I prefer the latter). I don't like games that are too heavy on the HO scenes. The puzzles were challenging enough but not so hard that I needed to skip any or use a walkthrough. The story line was okay, but that's not usually a top interest of mine. You won't be sorry with this one!
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic challenging hiddon object game with many puzzles Possibly my fave game ever played on here - and i have played lots! Good story, challenging puzzles, longer than usual game, scary in places.....overall brilliant. Strongly recommend.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excel Review of The Void 5 Stars Star 1, Game plays Interface and moving about *Star* Star 2, Game stroy line *Star* Star 3, Graffiti and in game movies *Star* Star 4, Hidden Object games and Puzzles *Star* Star 5, Is it fun and would I play it more then once? *Star* Q's: Did i buy it? A's: Yes
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it i would recommed this game to people who love solving mystery and hidden object game
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great game ! One of the good ones, good ideas, great plots and mini games, I enjoyed it very much, good sense of humor, graphics are good, clear, lots of fun !
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love playing this hidden object game its a lot of fun.have a great time .
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I liked how this game was a bit longer than most of this type that I have played. Was fun to play and kept me thinking.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Excellent game, very enjoyable. Great game play and nice graphics.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! I really liked this game alot. It was very challenging and had a very good story line to it. It is a very interesting game and its hard to stop playing because there is so much to do and everything they had you do was very exciting. I also loved how long the game was.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic game! Loved the toad! I have found this game many years after it came out and it has reminded me how great these old hidden object games used to be. I love the stunning imaginative graphics and the fact that you do not have to backtrack too much, which can be frustrating when you have loads of different locations to keep going back and forth to. I adored the lovely toad helper, with his cute little croaks, he really makes me smile. Crammed with loads of hidden object scenes too, which I much prefer, and think there are not enough of in more current games. I am really looking forward to playing the rest of the series now!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Fun, Intriguing Game This was an extremely fun game! The puzzles were unique, challenging, and fun. The storyling was interesting and intense. The journal notes were funny and realistic. The music was great and not tiresome. The graphics were, as usual, amazing and realistic. Every scene was something new. There wasn't a point where I was puzzling too much over what to do. Everything was pretty straightforward. Overall, anoher great game by Elephant Games!!! Bravo!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to play game This was probably one of the first Mystery Trackers games. It was very simple and easy to play. I have probably grown up from such simplicity. But I still rate this game very high as others did. The objects were very well blended with the background, the sounds and voices were great, I loved the frog sounds here and there. Also the piano song was very lovely and refreshing, if it only did not stop suddenly, before I finished looking for the objects. The best came at the end: various recordings for different phone numbers. I enjoyed listening to them. There were some hints for the solution of some puzzles, but they were so easy and obvious, that I often found the sheet of paper with the solution after I solved the puzzle. Very good game for its category.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game! I absolutely love all the Mystery Trackers games. I have yet to play one that wasn't great. Beautiful graphics and HO games were pretty easy. Love these games! Definitely recommend them. Great games for beginners.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some games age like fine wine And this is one of them. This review is based on a completed playthrough of the standard game. This is the second Mystery Trackers game I've played. I was very underwhelmed by Silent Hollow (see: my review), but decided to give the series another chance by going back to its roots. I'm very glad I did. THE GOOD: Graphics were nice, clear - the HOS were well lit. That's not to say they were 'easy', but they were difficult because things were well hidden, not because your eyes couldn't make them out in the dark corners of a blurry screen. There was also one HOS of a 'small' item, so all the things you normally have to squint for (like thimbles and safety pins) suddenly loomed large on your screen. Music was good (except for your car radio...), not too obtrusive. I didn't feel the need to turn it down and it kept the pace of the game up. There's only one difficulty setting, but it's not too bad: sparkles on the HOS and few 'glints' here and there, but you still had to look around for a lot of things. No map, which I normally would list in the 'BAD', but it worked here. You only had a small section of 'rooms' to deal with at any one time, and finding those rooms was part of the challenge: a map would have ruined some of that. Diary/Journal: Keeps track of things you find as well as 'your' thoughts of the case. Gives a brief history of your 'Order'. Some of the pages are marked 'Secret': these are hidden pages that generally give you the solutions for mini-games (you can solve them without this). It's also filled with pop-culture references, and the Ogdoadic stars in the game could be taken as a sign to your Order's lineage. Very nice touch. THE BAD: Just the one difficulty level. Much of the game follows the 'You need a thing, you find the thing' pattern. Though it does get better around the middle of the game, you never really get a full inventory or are faced with more than a couple choices of what to do next. THE UGLY: Only a few little things: Your journal 'uncovered' as you went along - this meant you could have blank pages between one entry and the next until (or unless) you found the stuff in the middle. At the very end *slight spoiler* you find a gun in the villain's car that you need to find a bullet (who am I Barney Fife?) for - but there was a perfectly good revolver in your own glove compartment that you left behind... BOTTOM LINE: A solid game - gave me more than five hours of playtime. 38 HOS and 38 minigames (according to the achievements) of easy to medium difficulty. One pretty good 'slider' puzzle and a 'single line' checkers were the toughest for me. After playing this title, I can understand why this series has so many fans, and I now count myself as one of them. Hoping the rest are up to this level, with my first being the 'fluke'.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game This is a great game, loved the plot and the many hidden object screens. The background sound effects got annoying after awhile, but had to listen to them to get sound clues on some puzzles. Other than that totally loved it. We need more games like this that focus on the hidden objects and less on picking up random objects for inventory. This game is a good balance between them.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mystery Trackers: The Void This was my first mystery trackers game and i really enjoyed it....loved the graphics and thriller soundtrack plus heaps of stuff to find and puzzles to do.... Loved the different locations the game had to offer - i'll definately be playing the rest of the Mystery Tracker games:)
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Excellent Production I love searching for items that are part of a well told story that has a goal to reach. This game kept me challenged, occupied and provided good, solid entertainment. Thanks!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant Brilliant This game rocks, one of the best I've ever played . Love the interactive pressing buttons playing with the gadgets and exploring while solving the game.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HOG! Really enjoyed this game! The story line was entertaining and time flew by!
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moving game I thought that it was a really fun, exciting, awesome moving game. When i first saw my cousin playing it, i just had to get a hold to it. i showed all my friends and they loved it as well, as i did. It is very challenging and fun. I would strongly recommend this game to you if you haven't played it =)
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HO Game !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had stopped playing HO games for quite awhile as I began to find them boring and repeatitive. After reading the reviews for this game, I decided to try it. I bought it one day and had finished it the next. I could not stop playing! The puzzles, storyline and graphics were fantastic. Just when I thought it would end, it kept going, it was GREAT. I Immediately bought all the rest in the series and can not wait to play them. As soon as I finish this review I'm going to do just that. Check this out I don't think you will be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and Intriguing game! I loved it. not too much talking, really good storyline, keeps you interested and has a pinch of challenge! perfect!
Date published: 2012-07-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_8177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: The Void

Help the secret organization of Mystery Trackers find 3 missing celebrities in the mysterious Void family mansion!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.