Jane's Hotel Mania

Jane's Hotel Mania

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(53.42 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Jane's niece, Jenny, become a hotel magnate, and build a grand mansion in this challenging Time Management game! Travel all over the world together and visit Scotland, Egypt, Monaco, and Russia in Jane’s Hotel Mania. Take control of your very own hotel as you keep your guests happy, and master memorable minigames. Dive into Jane’s Hotel Mania and become a hotel magnate!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Become a hotel magnate!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 203 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jane's Hotel Mania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(53.42 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jane's Hotel Mania is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable Game When I first bought this game I had some problems when I played it with it constantly closing. It works fine now and I managed to finish it. It's very enjoyable. It gets challenging and I like the game play.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IN MY ROTATIONS Jane's Hotel Mania & Jane's Hotel Family Hero Have been in my TM Rotations For Years I originally purchased them elsewhere But they were Stolen by Yahoo Fortunately BF carries them So I purchased them here I have played them a lot to pass time Have probably played Hero 20 times by now And I will def play them again in the future
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute If you are new to TM games, I think you would really enjoy this game. I have played the originals when I first started and I fould this one easier. I have come a long way since then. When trying a new genre it can be frustrating to reach the levels, but this one gives you a bit of a break while you are learning. It is relativley easy to achieve the levels, but again if you are new to this type of game play then it will be enough of a challenge, especially as you reach the higher levels, as there is plenty to do. I thought it was very cute. The reason I rated it a 3 is because I found it to be too easy for me.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to give this more stars but it was so BUGGY I really wanted to enjoy this game. There are so few time-management games for Mac, and I generally like the Jane games. I liked that I could bring the staff upgrades with me from city to city (it's so frustrating to have to start over from scratch like in other games). The pacing was pretty nice, and I liked how each level had it's own unique decorations. This game would be five stars of it wasn't so sloppy. However, there were some bugs in the game that were very annoying: * Even though I bought the upgrades for the Porter to keep out bad guests, the porter never helped me with that * I bought a plant in Russia that wasn't supposed to wilt, yet it wilted anyways * The Porter kept getting stuck near the door in Monaco when he was supposed to be working the "casino" * The text was totally missing from the dialog scene before starting Russia. * In one of the mini-games you have to find eight books. There are far more than eight on the screen, but you have to click on only certain ones. Also, I don't know how the "Expert" scores were calculated but on some levels it was INSANELY high. I would consider myself a very competent TM game player, and almost always get the expert score on every level. In this game, I barely got any. You get bonuses for chaining actions together, but most of the time, the customers never ask for the same thing so it's impossible to chain.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hotel Game It started going way too fast I have an eye hand coordination problem so I give it no stars
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre game; probably not worth the money This game is entertaining enough, but it's not much of an improvement over the original. What's new is the staff gets more specific training, there are different quality rooms available, and you assign your guest to a room, and there are a few more activities for you and your staff to perform for the guests. It's pretty easy to get the goal each time, and on about 75% of the levels, I got expert on first try, and I was eventually able to get expert on all but 1 of the levels. I'm not usually good at video games, especially time management type, so if I was able to get goal on first try and even expert on first try for most of the levels, it's a bit too easy. The story was pretty boring and generic, and none of the characters had anything exciting to say. There's little to no replay value here, since there aren't really many choices you can do differently. All in all, a pretty mediocre game, and probably not worth your time and money. Be sure to play the free 1 hour trial before buying, but know this: the trial, played 4 times over, is basically the entire game.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from JANE'S HOTEL NO DIFFERENCE IN THE GAME BESIDES THE CHARACTERS AND BACKGROUND IMAGE. VERY EASY TO REACH GOALS IN ALL LEVELS, I REACHED EXPERT IN ALMOST ALL OF THEM. THIS GAME IS NOT ENTERTAINING AND I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT. THUMBS DOWN.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not liked it. Pros: The only Pro will be the grahics OK:IDK Cons: The bears how did they break in a HOTEL!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? Lacked Fun. Don't play this game!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great game for 1999 To build a time management game in 2013 that not only does't allow me to stack directions but also CLEARS my clicks if I should go ahead of the speed of the game? I loved the first Jane's Hotel, but this one is a throwback in all the wrong ways. Stop making me fight the game!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SAME OLD, SAME OLE' GAME Sorry, but unless you have never tried one of these, then you might like it, but, it isn't worth it.
Date published: 2012-11-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_8490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jane's Hotel Mania

Help Jane's niece, Jenny, become a hotel magnate, and build a grand mansion in this challenging Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.