Season Match: Curse of the Witch Crow

Season Match: Curse of the Witch Crow

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(127.09 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter a magical fairy-tale world and overcome the evil Crow Witch! After the Crow Witch captures the Months, the world may never see a New Year again! Help her desperate captives escape using your Match 3 talents! Master minigames and find helpful items in Hidden Object scenes in Season Match 3: Curse of the Witch Crow. Free the Months and save the day!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 433 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Season Match: Curse of the Witch Crow

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(127.09 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Season Match: Curse of the Witch Crow is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from match 3 great graphics, great game play, awesome game.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Season match games are great. I liked all of the season match games. When there was a long time between match three games I play them again. Try all three. Hope they have another one in the works.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love happy endings To a point it is mindless clicking and not very challenging, but the story is great for a Match 3 and only hopes for a Season Match 4.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like fairy tales Story is good. Easy and funny to play for my grand children without horrible pictures.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally hooked on Season Match 3!!!!! Okay, so I am now officially hooked on this one. I downloaded the free trial today and.....WOW!!! After leaving this review I am off to purchase it along with Season Match 2. The graphics, sounds and music are top notch. Unlike any other M3 game I have tried. I have played the timed and found it to be just the right amount of challenging. Not frustrating but not easy either. Well, I am off to play this one some more. Thanks BFG!!! :-)
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly an exceptional game I've always found collapse block games, rather than swap or chain match, pretty boring, but had to buy this one. The artwork and animation are just lovely, in the minigames as well as the main levels, and the bonus power ups are fun and original. The fairytale storyline is also a plus if you feel like a bit of escapism. Not a challenging game, but with winter coming on, and a persistent virus depressing me, it's a real tonic! Having now tried Season Match 1 and 2 I still prefer Curse of The Witch Crow.
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 12 Months of 3-Match This game has 180 levels. You must free each month of the year by matching jewels, finding objects, solving a puzzle and comparing pictures. You gain tools with each month you free and as the game continues you have 3 tools to assist you. You can buy a tool with coins in upper right hand corner.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing Match 3 Colorful large tiles. Good for beginner I'd say. Music was nice and relaxing. The story was kind of cheesy :) Different quests you need to fulfill to move on to the next level. I did not see a timer in the mode you play in the demo. I'd recommend it.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice match 3 - but I like to think a little more This was a nice match 3 and the graphics were good. The game play was ok. I like using strategy a bit more and in this match 3 you could achieve your goals with just a lot of fast random clicking. No thinking involved. The mini games were a nice break but not challenging.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fun but not as challenging as two earlier versions While this third version of Season Match has equally beautiful and crisp graphics, phenomenal color and a great story line, and it contains many more levels of play than versions 1 and 2, its challenge level is significantly lower. Power ups were seldom needed; hidden item level pieces are hardly hidden. It became tiresome by level 90. I'm playing the 'Arcade' level now, and it does provide a bit more challenge. I would recommend it, but know it's not as difficult as 1 and 2.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Easy Not challenging at all, even on timed mode.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as SM 2 A set of puzzles for all 12 seasons (5/mo) BUT same thing in each month. A Click the +3 jewels or artifact, with each "find it" exactactly 10, hardly need for hint. No coins to find. No differen t end puzzle. They do have 6 jewel puzzles at the end for each month, with % of obsticals to get and # of jewels to click, but still same ol', same ol'. (6x12) for 72 puzzles. Actually kinda boring! I hope in SM 4 (where they go to the place the witch crow has been) they will return the coins to find and different end puzzles that SM2 had.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Match 3 Fun for beginners. Good length for beginners. Storyline is cute with interesting charcters and good graphics. Music is ok, but would have been more interesting if music changed to suit the month/character. Got boring after awhile with very little challenge. Recommendation is for beginners or someone wanting to do mindless game.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed...... This was the first Season Match I have played and after the trial I liked it enough to buy it.On the positive side I found it pleasing, enjoyed the variation of the jigsaws and the spot the difference.On the negative side I have to say I was never really challenged at any point,it didn't seem to build up to any kind of Grand Finale,and left me feeling a bit cheated ! It was ok, but not a patch on Jewel Match 3 or Carribbean Hideaway which get the adrenaline going.
Date published: 2012-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from needs more work when you work so hard and then the witch keeps freezing the board maybe I am not fast enough.being disabled this helps me from having to take so many meds.but I bought the game because I hit the wrong thing.would not recommend
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LINDI I played around with this game for hours today!!! It looks like it could be a fun match 3 game!!! I can't get pass level 24 (that's a first for me). I checked on other websites-sure enough other players are having the same issue!!!!! Also some complained about other levels also. Just not worth my time!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bored to tears Sorry to say this game was very disappointing compared to earlier versions...uncomfortably boring. No skill just inane clicking...passed thanks.
Date published: 2013-04-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_8183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Season Match: Curse of the Witch Crow

Enter a magical fairy-tale world and overcome the evil Crow Witch! Help her captives escape using your Match 3 talents!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.