Bird's Town

Bird's Town

PC

Also available on

Marble Popper

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(71.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build up Birds Town using incredible powerups, gorgeous gems, and more in this incredibly fun Marble Popper game! Set your feathered construction workers on to different tasks and erect bodacious buildings. Avoid the conniving cats that will do everything they can to gobble up your builders! Take on mesmerizing minigames and succeed in Birds Town!

  • Fast-paced fun
  • Gripping gameplay
  • Build up Birds Town!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 92 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Bird's Town

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(71.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Bird's Town is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best game ever that game is so awsome that i`m going to explode!
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game but occasionally too difficult Marple poppers aren't usually my thing, though I do have a couple which I play now and then. Bird's Town is goofy and addictive but for less expert players an option to skip a level after perhaps half a dozen tries would be nice and prevent some frustration.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds Town Awesome game. Over 400 levels. I've played this game 5 or 6 times and it continues to be fun. Sometimes easy, sometimes not so much. The birds are cute and the sound the bird makes when you hit the last one sounds like he's sneezing. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIRD'S TOWN Great fun game. Challenging as you go on through the game.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual popper-style game I've played the whole thing a number of times. Love the animation, clever look of the town, and the building difficulty of playing fast as the lines get longer.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Those Funny Birds! I usually don't play popper games, but those birds caught my eye and I had to try it. It was BIG fun! Good for all ages. It takes a while to develop accuracy in shooting matching color birds into the conga line, but that's what makes it challenging fun.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bird's town it was a very good game to play i would let anyone play it was fun aswell
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, nice and relaxing marble popper "like" game Best game I´ve played for a long time. Its perfect for situations, where you just want to play without learning af lot of rules and gameplay. The visual is cartoon style and the music is smooth and relaxing. You can have different profiles for members of the family and the kids love it to. Its also a nice touch, that you build all kinds of stuff in the birds town, when you win levels in the game. Wether you want to play for 15 min or 2 hours, this game is nice and truely uncomplicated, yet quite addictive.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Fun! The premise is cute and the visuals are entertaining. An enjoyable bubble popper with appropriately developing challenge level.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Fun, Fun!! Sometimes fast and furious game play, with a few moments of deceptive ease. Easy to lose track of hours of time. For me it is the best stress buster I have ever encountered, in spite of sometimes being a huge challenge. It is so cute, that I don't care about the extremely difficult levels -- and there are many!! Bird's Town is one of my favorite games, and I have played it almost every day since I first downloaded it.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is ADDICTING!!! This game will totally get you into trouble. Once you start, you can't stop. You just want to keep playing. If it wasn't for the time restraint, I would still be playing. Very cute game!!! A definite buy.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just try it - Surprisingly Charming This is one you just have to try. It's not what you might think from first glance, since the birds are walking, not rolling - so it's not as fast a pace as you might expect. I play it when I need a quick smile.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird's Town This is probably the first Marble Popper game I've played and it hooked me! I loved the poor little birds marching to their doom...and trembling! Then, if you're not quick enough and they march into the cat's cage, the graphic with the sad eyes peering through the bars begging for help....well, I had to buy the game - if only to save the poor birdies! Since I'm somewhat of a newbie at the popper games, this one was really great for me to start on as it didn't induce the stress of a too fast, unwinnable game. The graphics were crisp and bright, there didn't seem to be any lag of the controls and this game was just pure fun! The only annoying thing (and it could be something I'm doing wrong, is that if I scroll too far to the right of the screen, then no matter what I do or which button I'm pressing #left or right) all it does it change the colors of the birds, it won't fire. But other than that, it's a very fun, enjoyable game!
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For people who love marble poppers, not arcade games In part, I am responding to earlier reviews here. Mainly: this is definitely not just a kids' game. This is my absolute favorite marble popper game, with lots of replay value. I admit I'm old and arthritic, but I still love this kind of game. So, having those birds march on majestically #at least at first# with lots of opportunities to use strategy rather than just speed enchants me no end. Major plus factors for me: Endless opportunities to replay a level you can't easily win #several of those for me#; power-ups in the game screen, not something you have to click on separately; and very interesting layouts, including very devious obstacles. The birds start marching slowly, but two things happen as you advance: they move more rapidly, and there are ever so much more of them that keep coming. I have come within one bird of winning an advanced level every so often. I highly recommend this game to anyone who likes marble poppers but isn't young or able enough to do the very fast ones. Plenty challenging for us, without being condescending. Oops, got to go play another few levels . . .
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best MP game! Love it much! Bird's Town 2 wanted :)
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the doctor ordered... For the second Christmas/New Year in a row I have been off my feet with full blown flu, not good at any time of the year but particularly depressing right now. Having read the reviews I decided to give this game a try. I don't normally like marble poppers as I get too stressed when I fail to complete a level - but this is something else. The graphics are wonderfully calming; the music while not annoying to me was annoying to everyone else trying to watch Doctor Who!; and while I would never ever condone violence to small critters, I can't help but laugh when I misjudge and fire a bird into a rock! All in all this game has helped keep me sane and I am enjoying building the town as I progress. I must now reiterate the advice given by greennpink - remember to go to bed, it is addictive lol! ps - side note, I used to live near an area called Pink Green :D
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun marble popper Not very challenging as marble poppers go, but very entertaining and a lot of replay value. It will take you 100+ levels to finish building the town, and if you want to keep playing from there you can... I'm currently on level 164 and from everything I've read from others, the game is basically endless - you can play to level 2000+ if you want!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun, exciting, play it over and over it is a fantastic marble popping game. i would recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefull, you can get hooked I love this game. Each time I play it, I must remind myself to stop and go to bed.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic marble popper game. Easy enough for kids and slow shooters! This game is a super simple basic marble popper game. A line of birdies marches slowly along, as you launch birdies from a catapult to match 3 or more of the same color. Try to match all the birdies and keep them from marching into the cat's cage! Okay, so I guess I'm a little of a dimwit, because it took me 17 minutes just to get through Level 1 and my birds kept getting caught in the cage! But once I finally got through Level 1, I was able to start building the birdies their own little town with the points I won. The graphics are super cute, the music nice, not at all irritating and the game slow enough that even slow shooters, like myself, can get some good shots in. Even with that, I my birdies kept getting caught by the cats! (Don't worry, animals lovers, no birdies are harmed in this game, unless you're a really bad shot and accidentally catapult them into a rock!) I'm not good at shooter games, but I like this one and found it addicting and very relaxing play. It's one that my grandsons and I will be able to enjoy together when they comes to visit! Plus you get to build the birdies their own little town and add on to it as you go along with the points you earn from all the birdies you save! My understanding from reading other reviews in the BFG forums is that the levels DO get a little more difficult as you advance. Fun game for kids and anyone 50 and over going-on-5! If there was a category for cute-factor, I would give it a 10! I give it only a 2 on level of challenge only because I don't think it will present any challenge for expert marble shooters. This one is a definite buy for me!
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!!!!! I love the game alot especialy the town!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED THE WHOLE GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Marble Game!! Very cute as you pop the birds with the catapult... I love the graphic as it's not as boring as the other marble games whose mostly on only colorful round shapes... And after you collect some points, you can build your bird town here... It's fun and feel great to save those birds from the hungry cats... oww..and yes..... great snap pictures of the birds in action..!!! funny !!!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from undemanding This game is undemanding fun, It is good to play when if you want something that has no puzzles to solve. Bright graphics.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marble Popping Simple and Cute The birds are adorable, so cute. The game moves fast from level to level. It is a good time passer. I don't normally play this type of marble popping game but I really like this one. The goal is to save the birds from the cat and get their town built. It is very colorful and the music is pleasing. It is easy to control game play just using the mouse.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from myles good game one of the best good for the mind ilove the game.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just A Basic Marble Popper Game. Pretty basic storyline - stop birds being eaten by cats, build their town. Very colourful and the background music is nice. Very pedestrian game - so very easy to shoot the marbles and collect gems/coins. Liked the bird construction crew with their hard hats. Nice game to play for 30 minutes. Kids would appreciate this one.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very basic I think this may have been intended for very young children. Graphics are cute though.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't recommend this one Are there no games like this or Luxor that have a relaxed mode? I couldn't even get all the birds in the first round before the rest of them disappeared from view. The storyline was good and the graphics were good but that's about all I can say for it. I would like to be able to play this type of game so, if anyone knows of any with a relaxed mode (slower pace), please let me know.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I quickly got bored with this one! I purchased this and shouldn't have. It gets very boring very quickly for me....no challenge here at all. I don't recommend it.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Simple fun that is ultimately boring This game is cute, simple, and fun -- at first. To me it got really old as it does not change at all for 100+ levels. There aren't any new backgrounds or challenges or powerups at all for the whole game. It's just the little plodding birds, you save them, then you help them build their town. For me as someone who has played much harder marble popper games, this game was super easy to the point of being boring. If the game had changed as you progressed, that would have improved it, but it's just the same thing over and over again, and I got bored with it, although I did finish building the town just to finish it. One thing that really annoyed me was the snapshots: the ugly little faces that the last bird makes at the end of each level. I guess it was supposed to be funny, but I found them creepy.
Date published: 2012-06-16
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_9025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bird's Town

Build up Birds Town using incredible powerups, gorgeous gems, and more in this incredibly fun Marble Popper game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.