Christmas Puzzle

Christmas Puzzle

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(34.14 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play through awesome Match 3 levels, collect Santa’s coins and prepare your house for Christmas with beautiful ornaments and illuminations! Use incredible powerups to blast through the puzzles and have a fantastic Christmas Puzzle holiday! Each new level is more difficult than the last, so prepare for an exciting time!

  • Incredible powerups
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Prepare your house for Santa!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 67 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Puzzle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(34.14 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Christmas Puzzle is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice game but too short I liked the game but it does not last long and you can't even replay the levels. Not worth the money or one credit. Too bad because what there was the game I enjoyed made me feel all Christmasy.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for Kids This is ok for just passing time or if you have kids would be a good one for them
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DO YOU GET MOTION SICKNESS????? played 5 minutes ready to vomit
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT WAS OKAY This game tends to be on the boring and repetitive side of things with NO TIMER but the final upgrade of the house and surroundings was very pretty -- simple yet elegant.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought this game was pretty boring. I'm not much of a match 3 fan so please take that into account. The music got on my nerves and I didn't care for the graphics either. By the time the free demo was done, I was happy to quit.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I was hoping for a good holiday Match 3. You earn coins through the levels that are used to buy holiday decorations. The entertainment value of this game would have been a lot higher if you had been able to customize the decorations (have some choice.) Basically, the only choice you have is what order to buy them in. Levels were reasonably challenging. Recommend if you want a holiday themed game, otherwise there are better ones out there.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but disappointing I like a nice match 3 game that will take me a few days to get through, reward me with some pretty pictures maybe, and basically give me something to do when I'm otherwise bored. I picked this game up thinking it would be a lot of fun, and maybe like similar games (Fishdom) I'd get to make choices and "decorate" a virtual house. First off you dont' really get to chose anything. There are set decorations and about all you choose is what order you buy them in. Secondly, it's too short. As in, I finished it in a couple hours, too short. Not really worth the price I paid for it, and I think I got it on a $4.99 sale. As for actual play - it's a match 3 game so don't look for anything stellarly different. It's not a massive challenge, but not so easy that it's pointless. Needs a lot more purchase options and a lot more levels!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Fun Trying to get through the levels is tedious. They become more and more difficult early on that by the 20th level it is very obnoxious. They would be impossible to complete without all the bombs and extras. The colors of the game are pale and washed out. Did not enjoy at all.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't have it as a gift After reading such varying reviews I had to try this for myself. Firstly I can see why one reviewer got travel sick - when you make a match there is a pause then a jerk as the tiles fall. Also: no choice of what to buy or where to put it and the only power up is the basic hammer. (My brother happened to be passing as I was playing and was very impressed with the way the snowflakes in the background move - the best thing about the game in my opinion). If some people can enjoy it, good luck to them, but there are so many much better games out there!
Date published: 2012-09-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_8736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Puzzle

Play through awesome levels, collect Santa’s coins and prepare your house for Christmas with beautiful ornaments and illuminations!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.