Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette

Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette

PC

Also available on

Arcade & Action

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(22.00 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

They came without warning, squawking menacingly, their ruffled feathers darkening the sun. Invading intergalactic Chicken Invaders, out to punish humanity for our oppression of their earthly brethren! I instantly knew what had to be done. I dropped my half-eaten chicken burger and jumped in my cockpit. With a greasy finger I set my lasers to "extra crispy" and blasted off to intercept the fowl invaders.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 77 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(22.00 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I like the challenge that this game provides. Its so fun, but so short!!!! Its the only downside that this game has! Other than that, this game is great!
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enduring Hit My husband and I play this game more than our son does. It's mindless fun, and the levels, weapons, firepower, unlockables, etc. give you a lot to work with. This is a fun game.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Great Game Great arcade-ish shooter game!
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it !!!! awesome love it!!! when is coming chicken inva.. 5 ??? is star trek , and star war is there?? awesome han solo where is cap.. kirt? or cap. picarr the generretions THANKS BIG FISH GAMES AWESOME LOVE YOU.RE WORK!!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teen son says "great game love it!" Love blasting chickens! Haven't finished but having a great time getting there! Bawk Bawk they're dead. Make your mom buy it for you too. Watch out for deadly eggs and kamikaze chickens!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Invaders 4 The Ultimate Of All!!!!!!!!!!!! I Loved the whole game!!!! Very funny and our omelette flavoured DOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahah
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooler than 1, 2, or 3 1 was to boring and to old it did not look cool, but 2 was kind of boring and the same bosses kept on coming back, 3 was the same as 2, but 4 has non of these downsides. Only downside: unlockables are sometimes realy expensive. good game!
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chicken Invaders... No Wait Space Invaders! Loved the beginning of this game but around the I think 6th level we have a swarm of Space Invaders which I loved back in the 80's but "HELLO," this is 2012 people! Do not like the Space Invaders on this game and even though I'm only in the 7th level I am so sick of the Space Invaders part that I quit this game! I own Chicken Invaders, 1-2- but this one... I wished I'd have known it was Space Invaders I'd of passed it over.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from N.O Terrible game but good game... for three year olds Thumbs down X8
Date published: 2012-04-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_8845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette

They came without warning, their ruffled feathers darkening the sun. Invading chickens, out to punish humanity for our oppression!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.