Shop It Up!

Shop It Up!

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(65.69 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It's the grand opening of the new mall, the customers are already inside, but the mall is not ready! Your skills are needed to open and decorate new shops. Boost profits with dazzling inventory displays and fancy advertisements. Once the mall gets busy, hire assistants and cashiers to help with all the customers in Shop it Up! a fun Time Management game!

  • Decorate your shops
  • Sell unique products
  • Get ready to Shop it Up!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 75 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Shop It Up!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(65.69 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Shop It Up! is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first thing i knew was i was in love The first time i saw the picture i thought it was boring but when i looked at the comments they all recemended it.So i gave it a try.After a while i was in love with the game.It was my number 1 game and I recemened to you!Realy try it!
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't put the game away Excellent game, doesn't get old, enjoy playing it all the time. I give it 5 thumbs up on each category--a must try. Demo the game and you will want to purchase it.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Yet Challenging Adorable game with a fast pace challenging story line!
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game Really enjoyed this game, a different sort of challenge to usual time management game, was really sad when my free trial ran out
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICTIVE!!! Firstly all I can say is DOWNLOAD THE FREE TRIAL ( You be Hooked) There is very few of these TM' games that make it through the free trial and into my purchased games list, this game defiantly made my purchase list. It stole my attention and addicted, when the trial suddenly ended I couldn't purchase this quick enough to continue playing. Whats not to love than creating and managing your own mall & decorating them. You have so many different category's of shops from cookie store's to juice bars, coffee, candy to Fashion stores, book, dvd's to entertainment ETC....... You can decorate the walls, floors and signage wall stock the different selections and colors are impressive. The game play is not over the top like most of these sort of games its achievable without being stressed out and curling your toes yelling at your PC screen and getting frustrated. You create your stores in sections of the mall you manage stock, hire staff pay staff step in collect money when staff want vacations, occasionally have to spot different ppl in the mall to get extra bonus's, advertising from 50% off sales to newspapers to radio adds to billboards . Graphics and overall game play Excellent, Hat's off to the creators & BIG THANKS to BF for this game.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need mac version!!! Very good one but can't play it anymore with my mac :(
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time mgmt game This is a good one. The graphics are good and it's challenging.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun TM Game There's enough variation among the levels that it doesn't get tedious/repetitive like so many TM games. I like that you can somewhat customize the look of your stores. It's not super-easy but it's not so difficult that it stops being fun. A few levels are tricky but overall it's easy enough to finish over a few sittings.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game This game was a lot of fun. I dig it.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from newbies to TM might like it For a newbie to TM game this was 'nice' for me. Not too fast paced clicking of mouse. There are 50 levels (and then go back to redo some levels which makes another 25) as well as a freeform casual mode. You have to manage shops in a mall with different challenges each level. You can hire staff, which each does a different job. But you can only employ one staff at a time. Which I didn't realise till much later. I thought I was employing a cashier and an assistant, then realised I had been wasting my money as an assitant does the cashier job AND wraps presents. I wished when a box came up for you to do something ie payroll, vacation request, it bleeped or something, As when I had 8 shops and I had decorated them very colorful with all the shoppers etc, I didn't notice some requests. Especially when you are trying to look for certain shoppers. I can't remember which level I got 'green' or yellow flag on, it would be nice to replay a level at my own choosing to get better 'mark'. tips - think ahead to next level and try and get a start on it (later levels will require all shops to get a max '50' on it, so if they only ask for 2 shops with level 50, try and get 3 or 4. This is quite easy as you should be trying to raise the rating of all shops at the same time.) - If money is the goal, buy expensive shops, it hurts at the beginning but they give you the maximum revenue back the quickest. That and a high rating. With only one or two shops open, you don't need staff at the beginning of a level so save money there. I don't play that many TM games but this one was pleasant enough, worth a look for a DD but more experienced TM players will tell you if it holds up against other games. (original review)
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Boring. All I did was click on icons to get money to buy decorations for a store. Very boring.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing but constant clicking I wanted to like this cheerful little game, but after the first 17 levels, I was bored with the slow game play, and repetitive clicking on items/same scenarios. I play a lot of timed strategy games, but this one was just too elementary to hold my interest.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_9352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shop It Up!

It's the grand opening of the new mall, the customers are already inside, but the mall is not ready! Open and decorate new shops!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.