Jewel Match 3

Jewel Match 3

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.69 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey through the mesmerizing world of Nevernear in this exciting Match 3 adventure! Match dazzling gems and restore the land to its former glory in Jewel Match 3. Seek and find through numerous fantasy locations to discover new spells! Plant magical gardens to ward off evil as you rebuild the 5 castles of Nevernear and dive into gripping gameplay!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.69 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match 3 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Match 3 game I have played this game at least 30 times through and i don't get tired of it. Great GAme
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Match 3 You have to move from one playing board to another and obtain keys and then go back and finish the board you were playing on. This was challenging with time constraints and even though I have finished the game once I have gone back and played the game again. .... and you get lots of play as you move from one land to another ...
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Match 3 Reminded Me Why Matching Games Are Fun! Being a long time gamer, I have played it all. I love all different types of genres, but I must admit that I have recently been lured more towards the dark and creepy HOGs. The biggest reason is that's 80% of what's out there right now! But, I was ready for a change. And that's when I discovered Jewel Match 3! The visuals on this game are amazing! Not only do you get to experience true innovation with moving boards and unlocking paths to other boards, but you also get an interesting storyline (with a little bit of hidden object thrown in for some added spice!) I also really love the meta-game as well! You are building on to your castle, but can pick whatever design you want, from three very different looks. You also can build and grow a garden with amazing flowers and plants. With Jewel Match 3, you might sit down saying "I have a little time to kill,,,I guess I'll play a few levels" and later discover that two hours have past! It's that addictive!! And all this matching makes me want to go check out Jewel Match 1 and 2 as well! Anything to get to one more level...
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Game! Everything about this game is wonderful. It is so relaxing, the storyline is good, the music is great. This game is well worth it! Wish there were more like this.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great match 3 that never gets old While I don't really need a storyline to explain why I am making matches, I enjoyed the mythical story that came along with this game. It helped keep things fresh, and advanced the gameplay along with the story. The occasional minigame and hidden object scene seemed to pop up anytime I felt like I was getting my fill of match 3 goodness, and invariably added in another spell for me or another obstacle to the board so that the complexity was always advancing. It won't be long before you are powering up impressive spells, and moving from board to board to gather keys, treasures, and mana to clear each level. This is simply a great game that constantly improves as you play, and since there are 3 levels of difficulty it provides a ton of play for your money.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Music This is the longest game I've ever played. You really get you moneys worth. The music, for me, is the best. Very stress free. I can't believe a game like this for younger people could have such beautiful music. I can't stop raving about it. It's not very challenging, but I play it to relax.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Game! For those of you that enjoy Match 3 games, I highly recommend this game. Gameplay was great with a good story line that does not take away from the game. The best thing about this game is the OPTION to play without a timer...YES!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can play often and not get bored the match three is always changing so no board never looks the same. Game can keep you going with many things to keep track of. Keeps your interest for long stretches. Music is a little depressing.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing & enjoying I like the relax mode in all the Jewel match games. Especially liked music in Winter Wonderland game.
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Jewel Match Sensation I'm the mother of 17 children and have 14 grandchildren with 2 more on the way later this year. (Smile!# I play Jewel Match games to relax at the end of each day of cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping, etc. As in the previous 2 versions of Jewel Match, this one is extremely addictive and now is even better than ever. If you've never played the previous 2 versions, I strongly recommend it. If you have played the previous 2 versions, you're going to love Jewel Match 3. The storyline is rebuilding a kingdom. When you earn enough points, you build another addition onto the castle. There are numerous castles to build as well as numerous people that you have to break out of the crystal that an evil man enclosed them in. You also are to plant flowers, use bug killer on them and water them after you've completed every level. The mini games are very fun and challenging ... jigsaw puzzles and hidden objects to find. I enjoy every aspect of this game. If you're a Jewel Match lover as I am, Jewel Match 3 is a must own addition for your Jewel Match collection. Incidentally, I now own all 3 Jewel Match games. I play one of them for about an hour or so, then I switch to another one that I play for about an hour or so, then I switch to the third one that I play for about an hour or so. When I've completed the entire game, I play them over again and haven't got tired of playing any of them yet. #I'm currently playing Jewel Match 3 for the 3rd time!)
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearly a winner. Jewel Match 3 is clearly a winner. It is the best of the 3 Jewel Match games, although the other two are very, very good, too. This game is a M3 game which is also an adventure game, and it has hidden object screens and puzzles. Somehow it combined all of those elements and still was a great deal of fun to play and visually very nice. I pushed to get to the end of the game and then was disappointed that it was over. Yes, there is a strategy for playing, in order to maximize the jewels collected, and knowing what things to buy. It is really easy to figure out, and that makes the play even more interesting. I’ve never played a better M3.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Match 3 games I LOVE this version of the Jewel Match games. I think they really improved on the first two version, and i really liked them. I love the overall series because of its gorgeous sparkely jewels, the great sounds (especially the sounds of breaking glass when jewels match), and the different boards with their obstacles to overcome. On this latest version I really like the garden with its beautiful sci-fi flowers that glow and glitter. (I wish they offered screen savers of those flowers. I would pay money to have those jeweled plants sparkling and softly flowing on my computer screen.) The garden is such an improvement over #2. And i really enjoy having the game broken up every now and then with the hidden objects rooms and the picture puzzle plants. I've played this game at least 5 times now. Its a long game that takes forever to get through so it way worth the money. I hope there will be another in the series and that they will offer more glowing, sparkley stuff. This series is the best of all the match 3 games and this one is the best in this series! In other words this is the best of the best.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv match 3 I really enjoy this game! It is really stimulating to my mind and I love building the castles and diffient buildings.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant Not too challenging, but is a very good entertainment. I loved it. I played many times and keep playing.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Match 4? Excellent game! I do prefer flowers like in Babylonia game, but loved this one for the mysterious quality from level to level where you have to find a key to open the next section of the game to proceed.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game.... love it so much! I decided to read the postive reviews and tried the game and boom.... Just love it...I love the story and also building gardens and takeing care of flowers ect...and it's so fun cause you build something while playing, it's a great purpose. Oh yea,, also you can play relaxe ( casual) or timed...so it's the best. KOOTOO38
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flowers....get me every time! I played this game through to the end faster than all other match 3 games I've played. In fact, I have a couple that I never finished and may never get back to them. That's ok...I purchased a few M-3's my first few months of gaming to experiment, now I've learned to read reviews and to always play the demo. This one just dazzled me...from the bright glo-like gem colors to the iridescent flowers...wow! Also with a few HO scenes thrown in...this game has it all for me. I will probably look into more match 3's because of enjoying this one so much....try it, especially if you love flowers, building a garden and are new to match 3 games....this is an easy one and you get plenty of power ups to keep the boards moving at a quick pace! With all the great sales BFG offers I don't go back and replay games...in fact I have 45 in my 'haven't played yet file' but I may make an exception for this one, hope the gardens in Heaven look just like these. Enjoy!
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of the M3 to Date! I am a late bloomer to the M3 genre. Have hundreds of HOGs purchased but past six months needed a 'feel good quick fix' game and decided to try these types of games. If you are one on strategy and into 'beating the clock' this has it all. I chose the 'relaxed' mode. Wanted to have fun rather than be 'stressed' beating some 'stats'. Took me days to finish but had 11 levels as a bonus so will go back and replay. The storyline is great and being I am into 'horticulture' studies at college the 'planting of the magic flower garden' was a plus.I also have a love for 'wizards' which has a few very well characters that you get to help during the game. My the graphics were also 'top notch' with the exception of the H0 mini games, and the items are 'mini', never won any money and my magnifying glasses were no help but that was just a challenge for my 'ole eyes'! The music was not in any way annoying, in fact never even turned it down as was so concentrating on the game. It took me several times to get the strategy of playing as I am 'challenged' in this area, but really liked this game once i figured it out. Stayed up in the 'all nighters' club because could not figure out to 'stop' where?...just one more level! It is a must 'try' and I did, bought the game and so happy I did. It is a five star + game IMO.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally addictive This is one of if not the best match 3 games ever. The boards are very challenging and the story line not so cumbersome it keeps you from the game. I highly recommend this game to all match 3 enthusiasts.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel match 3 I enjoyed this one more then bejewel it is fun and good on your patience
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great match 3 game loads of intricate puzzles within each level. keys, chains and other things you must get around. This whole series has been good so give it a try if you like match 3 game3s. The wallpaper is just a cute extra.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brain Stimulation at it's finest It was just alot of fun to play. Fast paced, challenging or opt out and play in a more relaxed mode. Either way the game is great, never the same thing twice. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous gameplay This little gem of a game (pun intended) :} is just the ticket for when I need some mindless unwind time, before bed, or a quick challenge in between chores. I can see how it may have the potential, if allowed, to become an addictive obsession too, lol. Jewel Match is a mystical/fantasy/Asian themed match 3 game with lots of extras onboard. The colorful jewels depicted are gorgeous... incredibly sparkly and pretty, giving off little flashes of light and the music/ambiance is both soothing and pleasant. There is a story that develops enticingly throughout the game and between rounds and with that, are a number of opportunities to pick up various items to assist in moving forward successfully through the storyline of the game, ie. hammers to break chains, coins, etc. Technically, you will have options to choose sound levels for music, ambience and environmental sound and it has full screen capacity. I know I will enjoy this game for a long time coming. .... check it out, maybe you'll love it, too.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome match 3 game I love match 3 games and this one is great!
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stops Stress and Brings Calmness This is one of the first Match 3's I bought. The first games I purchased were chosen for the relaxed state I get playing them. I play them in the evening after a hard day. The images are stunning. The gems are a feast for the eyes.Rich, bright and dreamy. The sounds the game makes while playing provide such stress relief. There are harder modes to play the game in which I may try sometime since I do know I will play this more than once. For now, I like the easy play in relaxed mode. There are beautiful wall- papers you unlock as you move along. There are some simple HOG's mini games and it is fun to plant seeds, grow flowers, water and keep bugs away from them. Oh, and you also get to build and design your castle. I do not follow storylines much, but this one seems simple and not overwhelming. There are power-ups that help your play if you get stuck. This is a game with suspended boards that you go to different rooms by following arrows pointed to the next one after you finish a room. I know some people are not big on this style of game, so try the trial first. I also have snowscapes match 3 in this series, but like this one much better. I will most likely purchase a couple more of this series after reading reviews and trying them out.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too many clicks to open and close! I'm enjoying this game- once I get into where I can play it. And getting to that point is REALLY starting to pluck my nerves. The intro story never disappears, so you have to click to pass that, then there are several other repetitive screens you have to go through each time you play. Since I tend to dip in and out of games, this is a real bother for me. Otherwise, it's a good game and a bit different with several boards per level.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An absorbing an Interesting Match 3 First Jewel Match Game I've bought. The storyline is far more interesting than usual Match 3s. Graphics are superior. Like the idea of tending the garden. Addictive. Has made me want to purchase more in the series
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game Games seems kind of adventues.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game except... Love the crisp graphics and sparkling details except for the big ugly guy's face at the top of the page, which I have been trying to whack with the hammer, but so far no luck. Like the strategy of having to go from one page to another to complete. Makes you have to think and overall it is a very relaxing and soothing game to play.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning and Relaxing This is by far one of the best match 3 game on the market. The gems are so beautiful, in the beginning, I was hardly making matches because I was looking at them. This is a big deal, most games make unremarkable, unappealing pieces which makes for an unremarkable game. I couldn't believe what a difference it makes when you enjoy looking at the gems, it was very pleasing. Also, the music is so beautiful and relaxing, most games use very fast music but this was so nice, I really appreciated the peace it gave. I don't think anyone would be unhappy with what they have done here. Unusually, the story is good too. I like the garden growing, water earning, building rebuilding process they have introduced here. It gives a nice added appeal to a great game. With all this, one might wonder why the 4 stars instead of 5. It is simply for two reasons: 1) the pieces that must be removes sometimes have a gold ring that goes round and round, overe and over on them, which is very distracting and annoying for someone like me (maybe not you) and 2) I cannot stand games that FORCE hints on you. If I am not making a match right this second, it does not mean I cannot find one, or need help of any kind. I am simple setting up my next move and I don't care if it is Puppy Sanctuary, Bejeweled or any other game, it drives me crazy! That is why, but that doesn't make it a bad game and No Way should it deter anyone from getting it.
Date published: 2013-01-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_9390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match 3

Journey through the mesmerizing world of Nevernear in this exciting Match 3 adventure! Match dazzling gems in Jewel Match 3!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.