My Farm Life

My Farm Life

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(48.54 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

One minute Lisa is signing a contract to be the star of a new show, and the next she's knee-deep in chores as she starts taping the first episode of My Farm Life! Plant and harvest crops, milk cows and shear sheep, and purchase equipment to produce the goods Lisa's customers want, all while smiling for the cameras. With the help of a local merchant and three super-powered assistants, Lisa should have no trouble meeting her goals in this fun Time Management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Become Farmer of the Year!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 59 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

My Farm Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(48.54 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
My Farm Life is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not challenging but fun and worth your $ Great game! The storyline is cute too. It is fun to play and has a lot of levels, one of the awards is to finish the game in a day, I don't know if that would even be possible! My only negatives are that it wasn't hard to finish levels with a gold, even in expert mode and there was no timer or warning to let you know when the gold time expires. I will definitely be playing My Farm Life 2!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very challengin'and addictive game! I've played FARM'LIFE 1 til I reached a very difficult level that seem impossible to complete. But just couldn't tear myself away from tha'game. Its very addictive.
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still working on it I love it when a game goes on & on......this is one that I couldn't just finish in 1 or 2 days so very worth the little cost/investment. Also, so many "episodes" to replay & get extra money for the future "episodes". I'm anxious to try #2!
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better than any other game i've played!! So challenging and fun!!! 2 is also great! can't wait for 3!!
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth buying as a daily deal I just got finished with the demo on this one and promptly bought it. I have had a lot of fun with this one so far. Like several other time management games I've looked at recently, you are responsible for a farm. You buy, plant, and grow crops in addition to taking care of a variety of animals that will provide you with milk and eggs among other things I'm sure. There are various pieces of equipment that can turn these things into more complex products. Of course there are goals you have to meet in each level. The game has an excellent tutorial that does a great job of explaining how the game works and also reminds you of things that you should be doing, like buying extra animals or letting you know different crops are available. As the game progresses you get access to assistants that can help you do things like water and harvest your crops. The upgrades you make on your farm carry over from level to level, and your farm grows in size as well. One thing I really love about this game is that you can choose to arrange your farm however you want. The layout is completely up to you, and you are able to move things around anytime you want. This comes in very useful as the size of your farm and your goals change. I feel that the game is adequately challenging. While I have been able to get expert on many levels, there have been a couple that I didn't, and one level that I had to replay completely. The storyline and graphics are very cute and definitely add something to the game. I recommend this game- especially if you can get it with the daily deal price.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Life on the Farm This is a good farm management game! I enjoyed that there were mini games to keep it fresh!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chuah's farm this game is very funny, interesting. I like it very much because it can build up my patient.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same-O Same as Ranch Rush, Hobby Farm and other games of this ilk - buy a plot, plant a vegetable, take to barn/market, milk the cow. Nothing really new. For those who like this type of thing fine - me bored after 20 minutes.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fun but really hard, some levels are impossible to pass this is a fun game, but there is a level that i can't pass, tried for a couple months. used the help, but no luck. disappointed.
Date published: 2013-06-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_9902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Farm Life

Plant and harvest crops to produce the goods your customers want, all while smiling for the cameras in My Farm Life!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.