Jar of Marbles

Jar of Marbles

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(39.03 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Empty out the Jar of Marbles as quickly as you can in this fun and exciting Match 3 game! Take on different game modes and learn to control exactly where your marble will end up in this perplexing game. Aim carefully and plan two steps ahead as you advance to more difficult levels and unlock awesome achievements in Jar of Marbles!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Empty out the Jar of Marbles!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 107 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jar of Marbles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(39.03 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jar of Marbles is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointing i bought this game because i really enjoy the LEAGUE OF MERMAIDS games involving the physics of dropping balls. JAR OF MARBLES is slow and not at all challenging. all in all, it was a great disappointment to me.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much relaxation Relaxation is good but too much is boring. After a short time, makes broad frustration. This begs the question: Was it all, or is something else?
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BORING! review title says it all, very slow play, annoying music, not a fun game
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Creators Have Lost Their Marbles! Really dissapointed with this game. Did not like it at all. Good Parts: All the different bowl settings. You could chose frm normal, teirs, vases, etc. 3 different modes of play. OK Parts: Alright graphics. Needs some reworking though. Bad Parts: Very Boring Very repetitive Timed for 2 of the 3 modes and free play mode is just boring!! If you hit the end of the jar, it bouncedover, which was almost impossible not to do if youwanted toget rid of the end marbles. Game was really hard. Overall, this game was really, really boring. Not recommended.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lost Marbles After playing this game for 5 minutes, I was bored. The challenge? To drop colored marbles into various shaped jars and bowls and create the "usual" row of three or more lines of that color/design and eliminate that section of marbles. The game tries to make it interesting when the marble falls and bounces, as if truly affected by gravity, but the level of challenge is either too easy, or ridiculously hard. This game was not my cup of tea.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jar of Marbles Not one of my favourite marble popping games to play
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from S L O W Slow and boring .... speed it up and it could be fun.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from so boring They had a chance to put a new twist/element to a match 3 game, but they dropped the ball (or marble) big time. There are no sound effects. I don't know if I'm alone here, but cool sounds are kinda what does it for me. If I have two match3 games that are similar, I'll choose the one with the coolest sounds every time.
Date published: 2011-12-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jar of Marbles

Empty out the Jar of Marbles as quickly as you can in this fun and exciting Match 3 game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.