Dragon Keeper

Dragon Keeper

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(49.89 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The kingdom is cursed! An evil witch interrupted your wedding and turned your beloved princess into stone! The castle became a prison for all the guests at the wedding and you have been banished from the kingdom, forever! Travel deep into the mountains and find help in Dragon Keeper, a fun and exciting Time Management game!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Stop the evil witch!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 146 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Dragon Keeper

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(49.89 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Dragon Keeper is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun I found this game similar to several others I played and therefore fairly easy but it was no less fun.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love this game! It is so much fun. Just hard enough to be a challenge but not so hard that it isn't fun. We have played it multiple times and it just doesn't get bad
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Looooooove Dragon Keeper I enjoyed this game so much. I play it over and over to get even better results everytime. Use a different name to see how I can better. V ery nice game and for the little ones from ages 8
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from osam!!! it was wery cool it was the best
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it its an awesome game love to play it
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it on of my favs.....................................
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely worth playing I really enjoyed Dragon Keeper. While it was a tad short if you only played to attain "expert" on all the levels, and while the goals were fairly simple to attain, my second time playing I tried to get all the available upgrades for each section (including the "shop" items from defeating raiders), while still getting expert ratings. This wasn't nearly as easy, and really lengthened the game for me, and absolutely made the standard edition price worth it. The only real criticism I'd have with DK was the fact that often the jewelry I could build would fill with the same piece, and all would either have pieces I didn't have gems for, or they'd be pieces that required gems I was hanging on to for goals. If the developers had allowed for more variety of options, I'd say this game was perfect.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun... BUT... only as a Daily Deal or Catch of the Week I enjoyed playing this game. It reminded me of some of my favorite games. My problem? It was way too short! I enjoyed buying the dragon eggs and raising them and clearing the cave. I even liked making the jewelry and beating up the thieves. I would love to be able to recommend you buy this game, and I would if I were just going on the fun factor... but I really don't feel this is worth the 'Standard Edition' price.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Way to short If my hour trial had been a few minutes longer I would not have needed to purchase the game. Everything about this game is awesome, but the length. By the time you get used to playing and start enjoying the game it is over. I hope they come out with a second one and add about twenty more levels. Would not recommend buying this game due to the short length.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable game with a lot of charm Dragon Keeper is very short, and the graphics are rough around the edges, but don’t let either one fool you: This is a fun little gem of a game, with some addictive clicking mechanics, an interactive jewelry-making system, upgrades, and of course adorable baby dragons. The game is very click heavy, as a fair warning (this is honestly more like a clicker with time management elements), but the various activities to do on the screen, such as gathering the gems, feeding the dragons, and chasing off thieves keeps it feeling fresh and fun. The game is very easy and forgiving; you don’t need to complete the mama dragon’s quests on time (completing them simply gives you an Expert rating), and I rarely had trouble feeding my dragons, paying for upgrades, or defending the babies from those relentless thieves. Still, there’s nothing wrong with a relaxing game, especially since it is addictive. There are four maps to complete, and each map took me an hour, for a total of four hours to finish the game. Note that you can replay them to achieve an Expert rating, or go after achievements, so there are more hours to be had. However, there isn’t a free play mode, so this does limit the replay value after a time. I will say that I’ve enjoyed just replaying the game for fun, without any specific goals like chasing achievements, so as long as you like what you see in the demo (which gives you a very good indication of the gameplay and what to expect), you’ll still get a good amount of time out of the game. The second game does fix the very easy difficulty level and length, so if those both matter to you, I would suggest going for the second instead. If those aren’t dealbreakers for you, though, then I’d highly recommend picking this game up and moving on to the second when you’re done, as it’s still an enjoyable title.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been better.. It's not a bad game, but it's not really too good either. CONS: There is almost virtually no storyline. It's almost as if someone just had an idea for a storyline and jotted it down. The scenes are only 1-3 sentences long. It is extremely short, and the only time you are challenged is if you don't buy any 'helpers' and do it all yourself. The days are only 60 seconds long. It's very finicky about where you place items; You cannot place items, even though there is plenty of room. PROS: The characters are very cute, and the visuals are pretty good. If you don't have any helpers, there is quite a bit of challenge with keeping up. You can choose whether to play leisurely, or try for expert and beat the time limit. If you don't like storylines, there pretty much isn't one.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this is a kid's game There is really no point to this game, there's no strategy, no real goal to achieve. You basically feed the dragons and collect gems. But for kids I can see how it might be fun.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What am I missing? I can't believe the positive reviews of this game! I kept waiting for something exiting to happen and it never did. Boring, no challenge, don't waste your money!
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money no worth the money - too short, after 5 rounds game is finished. Too bad, with some effort this could be an engaging game. However, save money, and move on.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no caleng same staige evry time the is no caleng
Date published: 2013-07-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dragon Keeper

An evil witch interrupted your wedding and turned your beloved princess into stone! Break the curse in Dragon Keeper!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.