Jet Set Go

Jet Set Go

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(78.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From Montreal to the Mayan Riviera, work with April to take your travel agency to new heights. Put together dream vacation packages in the agency, fill up your charter flights, and travel with customers to a variety of exotic locations to ensure they experience the time of their lives. Serve cheesecake in New York, take photographs at the Grand Canyon, or dance the Congo on a cruise ship in the Caribbean in Jet Set Go, a fun Time Management game!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Go on a dream vacation!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 485 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jet Set Go

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(78.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jet Set Go is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Travel Agency Game I like the sleek graphics. The mini games are fun. When you upgrade an item from the shop it changes the way it looks. You can hire assistants to help you. You earn service awards. Addicting game!
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dream location i love this game game dream location will be seen in visually and truely
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining Time Management Game I don't know why but, it took me a while to play this game. For some reason it didn't seem fun or interesting but, I was so wrong! This is a really fun time management game. I loved being able to earn money to upgrade everything in your shop. Also, being able to travel to different cities and play these mini-type-games was different and fun. It kept it very entertaining for me. This is a great game, the replay ability is high, and I hope to see more in the future.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! One of my favourite games - different levels of difficulty and travelling to different destinations breaks up the stagnant feel that some time management games have by only having one scene. The replay value is great, I don't know how many times I have finished it just to start it over again. I definitely recommend this game!!
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JET SET GO! =P awesome game loved it =3 i really like the levels =) i want more games like this =0 JET SET GO! UR AWESOME =3
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Time Management This game is my favorite time management game. It is really hard to find one with good quality graphics and this one is just right. I have played it numerous times since I got it.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jet Set Go What a great TM game. I couldn't stop playing it. The right speed, different games. LOVE IT...You like TM GAMES, buy this one.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Game I am just wondering when they are going to make another or if there will be DLC for this game in the future. I enjoyed the game play immensely. I just wish it was longer or at least more cities. I enjoyed the clients and their different personalities. I just wish that the people that are hired did a little more to help. Other wise this is a fun game to play.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jet Set Go game It was an axceptionally well made game and the graphics and sounds were terrific. One thing that made the game a better game was that every time that you got a star, a new customer was added to the game. The waitress's name is April and she does things when you click on them. Also you can upgrade objects to fill your 'appeal' bar.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jet Set Awsom!!! Unlike other T.M games this on has no expert or goal socore. It also has no day counter like most other T.M games. Great game all around!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite game! This is my favourite game along with Ranch Rush 2! So much fun to play with. I think this is the best game because of the variety, you get to be the travel agent and help the customers with hotel bookings, flights, tickets, activities, choose their meal for the plane and fun upgrades to the shop. You then get to travel with your customers and help them on the trip. Lots of variety and entertainment, the dancing on the ship is so cute and the sound, graphics and storyline are fantastic!
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN Travel Time-Management Simulated Business Game! This is a really fun time-management simulated business game in the travel industry. You create a travel agency and try to grow your business. Cater to your clients' needs, upgrade your agency, go to interesting destinations, help entertain them. It's fast-paced, there's strategy involved, fun graphics and sounds, very challenging. Only downside is wanting it to continue after completing/winning!
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED it! LOVED it! LOVED it! I honestly thought this game was either going to be VERY boring, and VERY aggravating. I was SO wrong. I've played MANY time management games on here, and a LOT of them I felt were either TOO boring, or VERY aggravating (too many reasons to list why I felt they were that aggravating). But after I started the tutorial, I was thinking this game was actually REALLY fun, and REALLY addictive. But I thought maybe it too would be like other games, where you'd play most of it on the tutorial, and then after you buy the game, that most of it was done during the tutorial, and so it wasn't really worth the money for having had that happen to me. This game was SO not like that. After I bought the game, and noticed that there are SO many levels to play (and accomplish), I got more and more addicted, and more and more loving this game. I actually hope they come out with a sequel to this (same type of things - buying things to make things go better and faster and easier), but with NEW places to go to. That would DEFINITELY be a game that I would purchase too. So, if you love time management games, and like things with more levels, and things, purchase this game. The graphics are good, the music is fun, and the characters are cute. Oh, and they have option levels for beginner intermediate and advanced. I chose beginner, where nobody leaves mad. I'm now going to retry it, on a more timed and harder level.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved This Time Management Game I loved this game! It had all the fun of a traditional time management game, but it also mixed things up by letting you visit the different places. You complete a variety of mini time management games at all of the locations, which I thought was really cool. I really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game to Play! I have played this game and I love this game! It's a lot of fun and I love the fact that there's no timer on it. You can do everything at your own pace!
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingenious time management game with many varied games in one... From the travel agency to the vacation itself, this game takes you on an adventure and provides you with many different time management games, from helping travelers pick and book their vacations to serving up food or helping them soak up the sun on their vacation. This game is cute, fun, and highly addictive. The graphics are fairly crisp and detailed and the music is upbeat with a club flair. There are different levels with which you can play, from casual to expert or you could just play "Time Attack" whereby you play endlessly until you lose 3 customers. The mini-games are great and the goal is to continue to build your travel agency to five stars with upgrades you can purchase from your earnings. There is much variety with this game and it's fun and interesting to play. I definitely stand behind the 5 stars I give this game. It's definitely a great buy!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Escape Developing a travel agency by catering to clients, issuing tickets, selecting hotels rates, and employing others - what else can one ask for! The game itself is a rather unusual TM game with its minigames, trophies, and upgrades. The fun factor continues all the way to the end, which makes me want another game like this one! There are two levels to set the characters' patience levels, but neither one is so timed that it's stressful and impossible to do. Trophies are awarded at various intervals and you can opt for moving through the game quickly or spending time developing into a 5-star travel agency. As each travel agency is developed, another one is started. It's a great game, but it won't take days to complete! I only wish there were more agencies to develop!
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun game!!!! It is very fun.I love travelling!!!This game is very fun for people who like travelling.I love it!!!!!
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!!!! Loved it!!! One of my favorite time management games!! Very different from the others..
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Keeper! I really liked this game and found myself playing it over and over again! So much fun! I'm surprised there aren't more reviews on this game, it really was entertaining. This is definitely one of my favorite games and I hope the developers come out with more like this! : )
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun time manegement it is a great game if you like travel and stradegy games it is combination of both
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favs Such a Fun Game. One of my Favorites for sure.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This game has been very fun to play!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Time Management Game! This is the type of game where you have to stay on top of multiple stations and move clients from one end to the other. Very challenging at the harder levels.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun game! I downloaded this not expecting to much, was i ever wrong! I really loved this time management game. Someother TM games get boring and the same thing over and over. This one has the agency, upgrading items, and traveling which is alot of fun! It there is ever jet set go 2, i will definalty be buying it!
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all around game! The game is really fun! It gives you a few different game types instead of just one! You are a travel agent and you also get to to go on the vacations and serve them there as well. Pretty Nifty! Wished there was more levels though, that's the other negative thing.. Game is not long enough.. Need to come out with 2nd version
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Little TM Game If you're a fan of Sally's Studio or Spa Mania, you'll enjoy this time management game. You run a travel company and not only will you get to help people plan their vacations, but you get to go with them. Of course, you'll still be working, but hey, serving food in Paris is okay by me. I enjoyed most of the travel destinations with the only exception being the dancing ones. In those, you will have to click arrows that scroll at the bottom of the screen, at the right moment, to get everyone to do the dance move (they did something like this in Avenue Flo). Watching it scroll by, and only being able to use the mouse to click arrows, drove my eyes crazy. They should have allowed keyboard arrows at the very least. I do have to say that the silliest/weirdest task you'll have to do is flip people over on their beach towels. You don't want these lazy vacationers to get an uneven tan. :oP With that said, the graphics were nice, I did turn the music down as it gets old after a while and the game isn't so challenging that you'll be pulling your hair out. In fact, it will be fairly easy to get expert on most levels. Play Again?: Yes, when I just want something easy going and non stress inducing. Grade: B
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lot of stuff Overall this game was great. They mixed lot of game styles together which makes the game colorful. There were a couple things I didn't like for example: Restaurant in New York-it was very simple and boring Beach-why do I have to turn people? I felt like a nurse :D
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game for new time management players I am torn about weather to recomend this game or not. On the plus side, the game gets increasingly complex as it progresses. There are lots and lots of mini games to play, including dancing, serving food, helping tourists take pictures and find objects, and serving tourists on the beach. On the negative, the game never really gets more challenging. If you are looking for a challenge, this is not the game for you. If you are looking for a relaxing game, or are a new time managament player, you might like this one.
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lets set go try it youll have fun imagine flying the way its supposed to lol
Date published: 2012-03-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jet Set Go

Work with April to take your business to new heights while making your customers’ dream vacations come true!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.