Youda Survivor 2

Youda Survivor 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(129.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go back to the island where it all began and start a Time Management adventure that will change you… forever! Help your befriended tribe face your common nemeses, once again, and retrieve a sacred talisman that’s gone missing. Improve your skills to survive the transformed island and stop the danger that is lurking over the entire planet in Youda Survivor 2!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Gorgeous location
  • Go back to the island!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Youda Survivor 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(129.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Youda Survivor 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different than other time mgmt games! I love this game and play it all the time! I like that it's set up differently than the usual "village" or "goal" type games where your people run around. I like those too - I just have so many of those games already! This game is a good addition. :)
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I love this game! Had to keep playing until all levels were gold. Now that I am finished with the game, I am sad that there is no Youda Survivor 3.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back on the island If you haven't played the original Youda Survivor, I recommend playing it although you don't need it to understand the storyline in this one. Definitely a lot more challenging than the first one and it seemed there were lots more levels as well. At times it seemed to drag out given the amount of tasks to complete in each level but it forced you to better strategize. Overall a pretty good game.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haaaaaaaaaaaaard! It was fun on the first few levels. But midway through, I could hardly earn gold medals. Coz i'm the type of gamer who won't settle for nothing less than gold. The difficulty took away the fun factor of the game.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sequel! I wasn't sure what to expect when I saw one of my favourite games had a sequel but I wasn't disappointed. There wasn't much of a change from the first one, meaning the graphics pretty much stayed the same but what I did like was the fact that it is a little more challenging. In the first game I managed to get gold in nearly every level first time but in this game, even from the very start, it was obvious that it was aimed at more experienced players of the game. Although in saying that, it still wasn't impossible! I really liked the new added features and I thoroughly enjoyed playing through this game.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much Harder than first. Still stuck, but trying. You can now choose male or female player. Much harder. Have not yet finished this game as male or female. Each gender has its own strengths and weaknesses. There are now female pirates as well and they can be difficult and annoying. Have replayed often. I like this game but I think the first one was better, easier, and funner to complete. Thats why it only gets 4 stars. The first one is definitely a 5 star. If you don't have it GET IT. You might get farther than me.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it was a little bit easier !!! I would buy this game in a heartbeat if it was just a little bit easier. I play these games to chill out and relax...I wasn't able to do that with this game. So that took the fun out of this game. I found this game was hard to get gold...I would love to love this game but the challenges are way to hard for me. This is not a family friendly game either. Enjoy all...have fun!!!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good farming-style game Lots of achievements to unlock in this farming-style game. I am a huge fan of Youda games in general, but this was one of my least favorite. I expected the game to be a little like virtual villagers because of the title, so that got me a bit mixed up. It's actually a farming style game where you dig for water to attract "farm" animals like flamingos and goats to collect resources. Then you turn the resources into products like fried eggs and powdered milk. The products get increasing processed as you move through the game and new elements are introduced. There are many details in this game and many achievement awards to win so it should keep things interesting for the average gamer. I found it to be too boring for my tastes because I think that it was very similar structurally to a lot of farming games out there already. I didn't think it had the usual Youda flair of originality. However, it wasn't glitchy at all; I would recommend this for someone who likes the classic "collecting eggs" type of game. Would be a great $2.99 game for a rainy day.
Date published: 2012-05-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Survivor 2

Go back to the island where it all began and see if you are you ready to make the ultimate sacrifice. Become an incredible hero!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.