Avalon Legends Solitaire

Avalon Legends Solitaire

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(51.71 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The magical realm of Avalon needs your help! As a Druid, you can harness the power of the Deck of Nature to weave your spells. Open your mind, and take in the lush wilderness of Avalon as you first collect the cards, then arrange them in their correct order. Collect bonus cards and awards as you journey across the mist-shrouded land of Avalon to save its people from evil in this fun Card game! Become a hero in Avalon Legends Solitaire!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Exciting storyline
  • Restore the Deck of Nature!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 59 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Avalon Legends Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(51.71 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Avalon Legends Solitaire is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a look As another reviewer stated, if you're a fan of Fairway and Fairway Solitaire, this is an excellent alternative. Game play is very similar, the difference being an entirely different storyline/theme, and fewer options for replaying specific levels and nabbing your extras when you need them. This one hooked me, and kept me playing for days and weeks now. The challenge level is good, and it doesn't get frustrating until right at the very end. I'm still trying to get past the final set - haven't gotten there yet. My one gripe is also what another reviewer stated, you can draw several of the exact same card in a row (which is almost never what you need), especially late in the game. Save your points, buy the extra cards, use them.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing! If you're after a soothing solitaire game - this is it. The game play is interesting and surpisingly addictive. It's tricky enough to keep you engaged, but not so much that you end up a ball of frustration. I love playing it during study breaks at uni, it's just what I need to let my mind unwind.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun favorite I liked this game because of the way you can be challenged to play it better strategically over and over. Which makes it better than a once through. I thought it was entertaining, I liked earning points to buy & trade stuff -- but I didn't get the point of the magic cards and I would've loved more a whoop-tee-do at the end, I missed it when I won the first time!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powered up Jewel Quest Solitaire! Great relaxing game offering lots of levels of play. A golf type game, Avalon Legends offers the classic game powered up by items you can buy in the store to help you attain master scores. As a time waster, I found this game really enjoyable to play!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive A surprisingly addictive game with gradually increasing levels of difficulty. Its a great game for playing when you only have short time frames for playing or taking a quick break and not needing a lot of concentration like some games. I recommend this game!
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes from easy to very challenging Have played the game over and over again. You get help in the first 3 levels then as each level progresses it gets a little harder. Shop to buy helpful items such as an extra 5 cards.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game I have over 100 games from BF and I have to say that I still play this one over and over. The intentisy of the levels is awesome and this is a game that you will always back to. Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!! Wish they would make more like this.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent solitaire game Well, what can I say. I cannot praise this game enough. It boasts a great storyline, addictive gameplay, lovely graphics, music, a good challenge and a multitude of different increasingly challenging levels. Will keep you entertained for days, with infinite replayability. Wholeheartedly recommended to everybody.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite! Entertaining, challenging, and addicting. This is a game I play over and over.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price! I gave up on solitaire games several years ago due to the old hum-drum twists on several different ones. I decided to just go ahead and buy this one on a whim. Money well spent. You find wild cards, break open 'locked' cards once you find hammers, you earn points for power ups, and I only played for a couple of hours so far. I just really, really like the developers' imagination. Can't wait to see what awaits me next! Beautiful art.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved it!! If you like the Fairway Sol games you will love this. Graphics are beautiful, game play is smooth, and sounds are great! Easy to learn and fun to play. I have played both Fairway games all the way through so many times that I'm bored silly with them. This game will take their place quite nicely. It has a lot of the same elements but with new twists. Every thing is themed really well and the story is a nice litte diversion..
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost as good as Fair Almost as good as Faerie solitaire. I like this kind of game.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Playing Hidden Object Game's I Love Playing Hidden Object & solitaire Games
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Solitaire game ever Still after 2 years this solitaire game is a huge favorite of mine. The funny graphic (and excellent graphic work) combine by a challenging gameplay makes this a one solitaire you must try
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An All Around Good Game! I play this game between good and interesting HOGS. The game starts out easy but as you progress it adds challenge. Today after many games I was successful in completing 10 perfects in a row and it was accomplished in the next to last section of 10's. I wasn't sure what would happen with this accomplishment and was anxious to find out if the game rewarded you in some way. Well I found out and it was a NOT, no reward. The reward is in reaching one's on goal. This is a great game to lose oneself in.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Persistence paid off Have to admit I bought this on a whim because I had finished my previous fave solitaire and was hungry for something new. This was very different but I ended up liking it much more than I did at the beginning. Downers at the start for me were that the game is less lenient than other solitaires, but the flip side is that the challenge is exceptional, especially at the beginning where you really have to work to gain the needed perks to survive each level. Critical power ups cost a fortune so they may have you replaying levels to build capital to gain key survival tools. I wish the music, or some variation of it, was played throughout the game rather than just at the opening. Story line is inconsequential; it's there to enjoy if you want to read, easy to skip if you are so addicted to solitaire that you let nothing interfere with your progress. I do wish that you could opt to replay individual (failed) hands rather than have to repeat an entire level, but other solitaire games impose that restriction, too, so ... <shrug>. About persistence--I replayed until I advanced through to the end but it took some work! In the end, I enjoyed this enough that I'm going to buy the sequel which looks more advanced and lush in design. Sorry to shave one star, but I think I'll save the 5th for the sequel!
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun game, but don't expect a good story line or ending. Avalon Legends Solitaire is a fun "golf" style solitaire game with a few twists and I enjoyed it; I played it for about a week and a half before I completed all 20 levels. There are 20 levels with 10 games of solitaire in each level and certain "objectives" that must be met within each level to move on to the next; things such as earning so many points, getting a combo of so many cards in a row, perfect finishes, etc. Several of the levels I passed on the first try, but there were also several that held me up and I had to replay a few times to gain my necessary objectives. I'll say the last level kicked my tail for about 3 days #not constant game play!# before I achieved all of the objectives, it was a toughy! Unfortunately, the story line was not interesting to me at all and by the time I finished the game I had not received all of the magic cards to restore the magical deck which just didn't make sense to me as that is the main point of the game, to uncover all magical cards, renew the magic deck, yadda yadda yadda. As a result, I found the ending of the last level very dissapointing when what I was rewarded with was a short story line wrap up. Overall I would recommend this game as the game itself was fun, but don't expect much with the story or the ending once you've completed all 20 levels. Lastly, I did very much enjoy the games magic shoppe where you can use points you've earned to purchase all sorts of handy things to make game play more interesting; I highly recommend you use your points to purchase the sands of the furture, deck of plenty, and amulet of vitality, I personally found these items very very helpful in my game play; you'll also want to stock up on several wild cards in the shoppe as they really come in handy! At the cost of one token or $6.99, it's a good game and I would suggest you try it for an hour and then if you like it, buy the full version. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Avalon Legends Solitaire Beautiful graphics, pleasant music, and engaging storyline make this a delightful solitaire game to relax for a few minutes or a few hours. There is a magic shop to buy items to help you on your quest to find all the magic cards. Collecting all the cards is quite a challenge, since you are unable to redo specific hands to get those elusive perfects.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice game to pass the time Avalon Legends Solitaire is a great game to play if you're just wanting to relax and waste some time. The different challenges set for each level help keep this game from being monotonous.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid 4 Star Game Avalon Legends is a great solitaire game. It's challenging yet relaxing at the same time. It has pretty graphics and nice ambient sounds. However, I am an immense fan of Faerie Solitaire and I can't give it a higher rating than 4. But that's just me. Bottom line: It's absolutely worth it to add to your collection.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the better solitaire games This is a very good game. It's not frustrating, it's rather relaxing, although highly addictive. Plan for many hours of fun playing this game.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A relaxing card game This game has lots of similarities to the original Fairway Solitaire - removing cards to gain points, original face cards, blocking cards, awards etc - but there are twists like the "magic" cards that turn up and then give you double points each time you remove them afterwards. There are 20 levels each with about 20+ rounds but as you can buy unlimited joker cards if you have the points it is not overly challenging. I didn't like that you can get 2 or even 3 of the same card (eg 5 of diamonds) in a round. I found the game addictive and got through to the end fairly quickly. You then have to restart as there is no option for different players. However, there is a free play option.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Option To Replay? This would have been a fantastic Solitaire game, and an instant buy for me however, there is no option to replay any level whatsoever! This is a Higher/Lower type solitaire game with lots of exciting features otherwise, but I personally want to be able to replay all levels until I get a perfect score. Even in the Freeplay section, you don't get any chances to replay the levels for a better score. There are blocked cards such as stone covered cards that require finding the Hammer card, and Snow covered cards that require you to use all Frozen cards first. As you collect coins they can be used in the Magic Shop to purchase amulets to help you with "seeing the next foundation card, getting an extra Undo card or even revealing a percentage of face down cards on the board. The goal is to find all 52 Magic cards that are collected when you remove them. There are 15 Achievements to earn as well, it's just a shame that you cannot replay any of the levels. If you are okay with that feature, then this is an excellent and fun Solitaire game, enjoy!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something for a rainy day I enjoy solitaire games and this is a very relaxing no-brainer game. Just your basic solitaire and something for when you don't want a complicated dark and gloomy game. My peeves on this is that annoying horn that blatts after you finish a level and the high cost of extras which is very slow to accumulate. Other than that an enjoyable IMHO game.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing Nice soothing solitaire game. No sensory overload here. Challenging enough to be interesting, but not overwhelming.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth & relaxing This is an excellent game for solitaire lovers, the graphics is smooth, the game is challenging, the music soothing and supports the location and storyline, you feel like you are in a forest, or by the beach. So while the cards challenge you, the music sooths you. Sometimes, I would stop playing and just listen. The only reason for the four stars, I DISLIKE DRUIDS AND RUNES.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fast game If I knew I couldn't save game I wouldn't have bought it
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from avalon legends solitaire find all the differant angles very good
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun solitaire Fun solitaire, good visuals and storyline
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Solitaire Game Very good. Excellent graphics.
Date published: 2012-05-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_10239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Avalon Legends Solitaire

Harness the power of the Deck of Nature to weave your spells and save the magical realm of Avalon in this fun Card game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.