Bistro Boulevard

Bistro Boulevard

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(101.03 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one modest diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Hire staff, pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers. Experiment with ingredients to discover new recipes. Upgrade your kitchen with high-end equipment to cook fancy recipes and speed up your service. Personalize your dining room with hundreds of decorations. It’s all you to up in Bistro Boulevard, a fun Time Management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Build your own restaurant!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Bistro Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(101.03 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Bistro Boulevard is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" Game I really enjoy this game (and Fashion Boulevard)! I've played it many times, and it tends to be my "go to" game whenever I want to relax and just enjoy. I love being able to decorate how I like and building the recipes. I wish they would make a follow up game!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy time was okay nice game simple not stressfull like some games but interesting just could not stop playing it!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create a sequel! Awesome game! There needs to be more of these.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find another game like it This game is so awesome I've been trying to find something like it. I can't. I want a sequel!!!!!! I actually learned about food and it wasn't too easy. I liked the healthy balance between target goals and open creative options. Such a fun game.....I've played it twice already.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game, especially if you love food! This is one of the best TM games I've played. It reminded me quite a lot of the old Diner Dash games, but in those, you played the waitress : you had to seat the diners, take & deliver the orders, collect and serve the meals, give the bill, clear the empties etc. In Bistro Boulevard, you're more of the manager and Maitre D' combined. You have to hire staff and improve their skill levels, learn recipes (yes, you have to estimate the correct 3 main ingredients for each one!), see the customer desires for that day and allocate recipes to each chef accordingly, buy and upgrade kitchen equipment to meet these needs, upgrade decor and ornaments, buy more seating and tables as required. Having done all that, when the restaurant finally opens, you need to seat each group of arrivals at an appropriate table according to numbers. Your staff will do all the cooking, serving, clearing, and bills, but only at the speed and skill level of what you've provided them with. Once you've got the first bistro up to standard, you can then open another on the same boulevard, and acquire stars for doing so, and use them to open others. One of the best aspects of this game is that while the restaurant is open for business, you only have to seat new arrivals. All the other work is done before that, in your own time with no pressure. So it's not an intensive game in that sense, but it requires a lot of planning and intelligent choices. I do have one small criticism - you have to click and drag the restaurant floor to see the whole area; it would have been better to let the player see the whole of the floor area at once. I've only played for less than 2 hours, but I can already see I'm going to be an addict!
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where is Bistro Boulevard 2 I really loved this game! Just wish it had more restaurants or made the ones that come in this game, larger! Not very re-playable either, because once your finished, there's no room for improvement. Wish they came out with BB2! Does anyone know of another game similar to this one?
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice change from click, click, click Time Management Games Would love to see a Bistro II with new restaurants, cafes, locales and decorating options. Perhaps other levels of play? Graphics were a little choppy and could be better. Challenging without being stressful. Allows player to be creative. A very enjoyable game. Highly recommend as a welcome change from click, click TM games. To Big Fish: Please encourage creators to make a sequel!
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable entrepreneur game This game is just as enjoyable to me the third time round as it was the first. The music for each of the restaurants is upbeat. I enjoyed developing the menus, the equipment, the staff of wait people and chefs, and decorating the restaurants, both floors and walls.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need to make second one i loved this game but need to upgrade to sequel which will be fun fun
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bistro Blvd I really enjoyed Bistro Blvd. I wish it was more challenging and that you could open up more restaurants.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Game Every time I play and replay this game I get completely absorbed in the game. Unlike other restaurant type time management games where you end up at this frenetic pace trying to keep up with orders this game allows you to seat the people and then have your waiters do the serving and the chefs do the cooking. I love this game I wish they would come out with a Bistro Boulevard 2. I've never liked the Dash games because they are too frenetic and I find I cannot keep up with the demands. This is perfect. I get to figure out what to buy and how many, choose which recipes I need to learn and upgrade my staff. I whole heartedly recommend this game!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Its a Fantastic game!! For when the Bistro Boulevard 2?
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not challenging, but certainly enjoyably fun I loved how you get to arrange, train and decorate the restaurants any way you want. I also like the manner of "discovering" dishes and the logic game element to making your customers happy. The Boulevard games are so unique - I hope they come out with more!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & Original This game was fun and original. Great graphics, very playable with good replay. Does require thought and strategy but at a relaxing pace. A new take on a food service game. You get to hire staff and train them, you get to purchase equipment and upgrade it. You have a choice of dishes to learn and get to layout and decorate each restaurant. Really enjoyed it!
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "dash" game that doesn't force you to micromanage. This is a great beginners' "dash" style game. You're the manager of a restaurant (the game takes you through several restaurants with varying themes). You hire and train staff, learn recipes and procure the ingredients for them, arrange tables and decorations for guests to enjoy, and equip your kitchen. Every day, you get advance notice of what sorts of ingredients your day's guests will want; you arrange recipes to meet as many of those ingredient preferences as possible. Each restaurant theme gets different dishes; a "family" restaurant gets the hamburgers and shrimp cocktail, while the "Italian" one gets lasagna. But unlike other "dash" games, you're not forced to sit there and cook every single dish. Once you buy the ingredients for dishes once, you're done for the whole level. Discovering recipes are mini-games in themselves; people who already know how to cook will be at the advantage here since ingredients are pretty much what they are in real life. Nor must you direct each waiter and chef as they go about their duties. Once you've bought your furniture and decorations, once you've trained your staff, once you've decided what your menu is for the day, you set it up to go and then sit back and watch. All you do during the actual day is decide where to seat the customers who come into the restaurant. As you advance through training and building up your restaurant, you get more "stars," which unlock more objects. The better trained your staff, the happier guests will be and the faster they'll be served and out the door to clear up table space--and the more money they tip. It's all very neatly interconnected. If you like "dash" games but don't care for the micro-management aspects of them, or if you've never played a "dash" game and want to try one, you may like this game.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tycoon game I ended up buying it :-) Just wish it had more levels. Where's number 2?? : D
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Different Game I absolutely love time management games and especially loving being able to find one that is original. Your goal in this game is to open and build restaurants up. The game is easy to learn and each restaurant offers different challenges to accomplish. I have found myself playing this game over and over again for hours at at time. If you are looking for something different and fun, this is definitely the game for you!
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I only wish there was a Bistro Boulevard2
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Download This Now What a fantastic restaurant simulation game. Very challenging and realistic. Different types of ethnic restaurants are available. One of my favorite games. Combines business management and cooking. Amazing programming.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I really enjoyed this game. A little different from some of the other restaurant games. Game play was pretty easy and had some creative designing of the different places.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i enjoy this game over and over i like Bistro Boulevard a lot. i play it to completion, then leave it for a few months, then i start all over again and enjoy it as much as before. i just wish some sequels would be produced, or other games that are more similar to Bistro Boulevard than what's already available.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites! I don't know why this game doesn't have a little fire icon next to it! I tried it because I love cooking games and out of all the cooking games apart from Burger Bustle, this is a winner. It's a mix of SIMS, where you get to choose recipes, decorations, change the floor buy paintings, experiment with cultural recipes around the world and when you play you get to sit and watch the cooks, waiters and diners all do their jobs with cooking, serving and eating! I love decorating the restaurants according to what the food is eg Italian or Chinese and choosing the recipes are really fun. It's so great they give you such a good variety. You can work on on building a restaurant or just enjoy and relax with the 5 star restaurants you have already built. It's fun!
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game! In this game you get to decorate your restaurant, hire staff, pick the food for your menu, This game is a favorite of mine....I love games where I can buy upgrades, decorate, put things where I want too...OK so maybe I am a little bit of a control freak...and in this game you get to control a lot of factors and I loved that. I also like in this game that you get a chance to upgrade several different kinds of restaurants. This game is a good one to play over and over!
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bistro Boulevard I loved this game. I hope you make another Big Fish! It was fun. I liked how you could deocrate and serve your dishes hirer your staff! I would love more games like this I hope Big Fish makes more please! :}
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok game, Oddly good for replay. Although this game wasn't all that different than a lot of other games. I find myself replaying this game the most. I'm not sure what it is about it that allows replay to remain interesting but it is. Lots of unlock options. Ability to design several restaurants and decorate them. Upgrade, design, kitchen gear, even people. I enjoyed this game, many times.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for BB2! I have played this game over and over. It's fun! Looking forward to Bistro Blvd 2.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS GAME! I just loved being able to plan out the menu, hire the workers and decorate the restaurant. Then watch what you planned work. You are not making the food or delivering it, you are putting all of the pieces together so that you can see the outcome! Only one problem is that once you have played it there really is no other way to change it up. Super game!
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Not much story, but an excellent game-play! Nice to look at and to listen to, bringing so much fun! Nice combination of designing, strategy and time management. Could go on and on and on!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could be better, but still one of the best games in this site First I thought this is boring game, but it turned to be one of the best internet games I've ever played. I wish there will be Bistro Boulevard 2 with approvements.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Loved the game and the fact that you could decorate your restaurant, just wish that there were more levels and that it was longer and harder!! I hope another one comes out because this was my favourite game!
Date published: 2011-12-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_10257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bistro Boulevard

Turn one diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.