Supermarket Management 2

Supermarket Management 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(73.17 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Start as the owner and the only worker of a small roadside shop and end up a successful manager of your own hypermarket! Quickly serve clients to earn coins, invest them, and let your business grow in Supermarket Management 2! Put your Time Management talents to the test and grow your little shop to the biggest store in the entire city! Work quickly to purchase unique upgrades, helpful assistants, and even better locations.

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Fantastic excitement
  • Manage your own supermarket!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Supermarket Management 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(73.17 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Supermarket Management 2 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from supermarket manngement i think it really good game and they it layed out it easy to play it
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun great game love the graphics very fun game
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S LIKE A REAL LIFE STORE!!!!... I USED TO WORK IN A STORE. I WAS WAS A CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSISTANT. I DID EVERYTHING, I WAS MANAGER OF HEALTH AND BEAUTY, I STOCKED SHELVES, I GOT THE CASHIERS ANYTHING THEY NEEDED, I WORKED IN THE FISH DEPARTMENT, (ECT.) IF YOU WANT TO SEE HOW IT IS WORKING IN A STORE, JUST PLAY THIS GAME!!!!...
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! Just from playing the 1 hour! I LOVE this game!! Just from playing 1 hour, I had to get it! For $2.99, you can't beat it!!! I usually don't listen to the music, but it isn't bad. It's an enjoyable game. I wasn't bored, I just wanted to keep playing. It wasn't a "cut-throat" type of game, just relaxing. It's nice to know that you can tick a customer off because its only a game! You can't get fired in this game! lol Can't beat the price for this one. I usually enjoy Match 3's, but I do like time management ones also. Try the 1 hour trial, find out for yourself.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun This is a fun and well-paced TM game, which mixes up the goals, has great upgrades, good puzzles and smooth interface/controls. There are about 50 levels. You can hire staff to help out.. Very relaxing, not overly challenging but enjoyable just the same.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun but a little short I really enjoyed this time management which sees you running a supermarket and adding various items (fish counter, bakery, fruit stand) plus staff to help you. It's good fun and quite challenging but unexpectedly short. I would have preferred a few more levels.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend. In this game you're the manager.. you stock, check out customers, take meat, fish and cheese orders... which can be done by clicking in chains or one by one (it takes up to 6 chains). As you move through the game, you get to hire staff for certain areas... Once the game is complete, you can play it over for a better score - it does not open 'endless shift' or anything like that - which would of been a nice add. I recommend this game to anyone, at any age.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supermarket "Therapy" ^^ I always wanted to play a supermarket game..and i think this is one of the Bests :D
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing TM Game This game really sneaks up on you! I wasn’t sure if I liked it when I first started playing but continued on and boy, did I get hooked! As far as a TM game goes, it’s not too shabby. There are a myriad of goals to achieve with each level and the push to get Expert on each one makes it fun. The puzzles were easy to figure out in terms of what you needed to do and the controls were very easy. I wouldn’t say there’s a huge story in terms of what you’re trying to achieve but the interaction with the different characters and scenes w/in the grocery store keep it interesting. The game is a bit short for my liking and the music did get a bit repetitive. The lack of storyline, the shortness of the game, and the music kept it from being a 5 star game for me. But if you’re looking for a fairly relaxing TM game, this is one of the better ones out there. It’s something that you can continue to play even after you beat it. Recommended!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it but it's too short! I was desparate for some time management so this was one of three I bought recently. Graphics are good, music is supermarket upbeat and game is fun but unfortunately it's a fairly short and quick game. You can buy employees to help out but other than the cashier they are semi-useless because they are so slow and some don't do things on their own (for example the cake lady can't ice the cakes with your help, the cart boy doesn't collect carts in the store without you telling him and the stocker has to be told to stock and you have to speed her up because she's so slow! There are mini games at the sample counter, butcher station, fruit station etc. which are quick and fun. All in all a good game for me.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too short! So I enjoy any time management game that makes me think on my toes. This game was good, once it got started and I enjoyed it- until it abruptly finished. I enjoyed it so much I ended up buying the game. I was on level 3-3 approximately, meaning I had completed more than half of the game within one hour. You see this game only has 5-5 levels, for some reason this seems very short and I was unhappy even though I didn't even pay full price. £5.39 seems ridiculous for such a short game. If you are a fast player and prefer long games, don't buy this one as it'll end so quickly.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Headache of a game. Barely a game, it passes the time away but I felt it definitely didn't challenge me. I found the game dull and repetitive; the only difference I joined was the change in shops and increased stalls. But I didn't feel challenged... The main thing that annoyed me were the actual people in the shop, their voices were annoying, and I did turn the sound off the game but I enjoy playing games with sounds. Very simplistic.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just All Right The story was a bit boring, and there wasn't much of it. It started out fine, but then there were long stretches at the end when there wasn't any story at all. It felt like the game ended a bit abruptly. I also would like to have seen a bit more variety in terms of what you do or the challenges involved. Overall, it was just okay. It was fun at times, but it certainly didn't stand out to me.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun enough but save your credits Don't get me wrong, I enjoyed playing the game. Problem is is that it is over so fast. SM2 is fun and challenging for a TM and the graphics are good. The storyline was basic and basic can be, and just when you are getting into, it's over. Play it on demo, enjoy it. Just know that was you see in the demo is what you get. Save your credits for a more indepth, longer game.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too similar to the first one If you purchased the first Supermarket game don't waste your money on this one. It is just like the first one without any new challenges or even a different plot. It is possible to beat in less than a day with minimal effort.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More like SuperBORING Management This game was reccomended to me in the toolbar. It was a horrible game. Good Parts: The counter minigames (aquarium, fruit etc.) OK Parts: Upgrades made the game slightly better Bad Parts: Sounds were annoying Really weird storyline Couldn't always afford upgrades Always seemed to run out of trolleys/stock Way too easy I really don't reccomend this game.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buy it if you want 5 hours of game play Not enough levels. My game would not save properly when I would replay a level. No expert of challenge options.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can't be everywhere at once! That's what it would take for me to advance. Be at every station simultaneously, so that everyone is taken care of, and no one has to wait, for even one second. Since I'm only a grocer, and not Superman, I kept failing. I wouldn't play this game again if you paid me.
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Supermarket Management 2

Start as the owner and the only worker of a small roadside shop and end up a successful manager of your own hypermarket!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.