Island Tribe 2

Island Tribe 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(108.35 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the tribe find a new home and discover the wonderful magic of the Altar of Wishes in Island Tribe 2! Having sailed for many days in search of a new home, the settlers come upon a lonely traveler who is lost at sea. Thankful to the settlers for his rescue, the explorer decides to share a secret with them and reveals an old map! Explore the new islands and find a new home for your tribe in this challenging Strategy game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Island Tribe 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(108.35 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Island Tribe 2 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Loved playing this game. I wish it had been longer than 30 levels. Maybe an Island Tribe 3,4,5…… in our future ?
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite TMs Island Tribe 1 through 4 are available on iPad and I have to say, they're the most fun TM games I've played! I keep playing others to keep from beating these and always have to come back.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still fun to play! Still gives you something to do on a stay at home kinda night! Love all of them!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another pretty good time management game I usually play HOG and M3 games and avoid time management games because I neither want to run a kitchen or catering service or farm. I played Kingdom Chronicles and found that some time management games are great fun, however. Then I played Gnome’s Home and was hooked. After playing Island Tribe 1, I tried Island Tribe 2 and found it similar and also fun to escape with. I found Island Tribe 2 just a bit better than Island Tribe 1.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Entertaining! Great Game, would have given it 5 Stars IF it had a "No Timer" Option.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun time management game I've played this twice. It is fairly challenging and the graphics are good.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Island Tribe games are just fun. No stress except to outdo your own score. It's a relaxing game to keep you sharp for the more difficult ones. Island Tribe games are just fun. No stress except to outdo your own score. It's a relaxing game to keep you sharp for the more difficult ones.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value TM I like this game : )) The graphics are bright, the characters are cute - the way the little men run around, the background activity of rabbits hopping, birds flying past etc. I don't usually play sound beyond the barely audible but this soundtrack doesn't strike me as intrusive or annoying. It's much like my other faves like the Royal Envoys, etc. where you run around building, clearing roads and collecting materials. Not as engaging and a lot easier to achieve gold time than those games, but nearly as fun. In this game, you are enveloped in a fog that only clears as you clear the road, so the landscape (and where everything is) gradually opens up as you play. You have to clear the way to the buildings and produce enough materials to meet your goals. You also have a couple of hidden objects to find as you go on each level. It's always good value getting two game modes - Casual and Arcade. I'm playing Arcade mode now and it has an added difficulty of pirates who wreck your constructions if you don't pay their ransom, that's all I can spot at this stage but it is still fun and a little harder this second time around. Enjoy!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Easy My complaints with this version of Island Tribe are that it was way too easy and way too short, I had plenty of time left over at the end of each round, and I finished the game pretty quickly. I played Island Tribe 3 and that is MUCH better, so much more challenging and takes a lot longer. I might have liked this version it if I hadn't played #3 first, they definitely improved it with Island Tribe 3.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ok Just like the first one nothing to much different just build and run around . Good kids game on a raining day
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pirates A no buy for me. I have played and bought 1 & 4 but this one has irritating pirates that keep popping up and you have to pay them with your gems. One problem, you do not always have enough gems so they set fires or break bridges. I do not like that there are not enough gems to keep from having to rebuild everything. If there were enough gems, even though I find the pirates aggravating, I would have bought. So try it and if the pirates don't bother you a cute game!
Date published: 2015-04-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Island Tribe 2

Help the tribe find a new home and discover the wonderful magic of the Altar of Wishes in Island Tribe 2!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.