Jigsaws Galore

Jigsaws Galore

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore! Play through countless puzzles in the ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game. Choose the size, style, quantity, and even the thickness of pieces. Customize the color schemes and sounds, and create your own handy trays to separate pieces from one another.

  • Beautiful gameplay
  • Tons of puzzles
  • The ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 69 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jigsaws Galore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(64.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jigsaws Galore is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaws Galore This is a game only for those who love to put jigsaw puzzles together. I DO! You not only get to put these together and they have some very nice pics but you can also use your own pics to make your own puzzles. You can make it as hard or easy as you want. It is just like putting a real one together on the table but no mess and a much smaller area is used. Best one out there to date.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaws Galore and I was wrong in my original review... About 18 months ago when I bought this game I gave it only a 1 Star review because I thought that you couldn't adjust the # of pieces and the Puzzles were too crowded, well back to the Present, as I was re-reviewing my Inbox messages I notice an Old and Unread message from David Gray, the games Dev. explaining to me on how to adjust the pieces, etc. I re-downloaded the game and followed his instructions and WOW, this is a Great Puzzle game after all and well worth the 5 Star rating. Again, my apologies to David for not only giving it a poor rating the 1st time around, but for missing your Email. And my apologies to all BF members for mis-leading you on this one, great game and a great passtime.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet fun I love puzzles of all kinds. This was more fun that I expected. There are lots of beautiful pictures to choose from, some challenging and some easy. One thing that confused me at first was that you can't rotate the pieces but you don't have to. They are in the correct position to begin with. I liked the little character pieces too - pieces shaped like dogs or t -shirts etc.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jigsaw game! This is the best computer jigsaw game I've ever played, and I've tried many. It is the most like solving in real life, to me. I have been putting jigsaws together since I was a small child and enjoy them very much, but until now have been very disappointed in the computer versions. All around a great game.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than real life!! Boy, if you love jigsaw puzzles, then this is the game for you... You can either use the puzzles provided or make puzzles out of any images or photos you have. You can right click a puzzle and choose the piece shape, the number of pieces, the percentage of "fun shapes", etc. You can also choose to rotate the pieces which makes the puzzles truly like real life... You can have any number of trays if you are an organized puzzler AND you can change the background. This is a game that will provide hours and hours -- a lifetime really -- of fun -- because it has no ending. Enjoy!!
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Puzzle Master!!!!! I've spent the last year searching for something to replace the Puzzle Master series by eGames, which I played for over 10 years. Tonight, after downloading three other jigsaw games that came close but didn't quite live up to my expectations, I tried this one, not expecting much. I was shocked when I saw that it is basically a replica of Puzzle Master! Here's why, for serious puzzlers, this game is better than any of the two dozen others I've tried: 1: There's NO MAXIMUM NUMBER OF PIECES! Or if there is, it's ridiculously high. I tested this by making a 20,000-piece puzzle, and it let me. 2: You can customize the size of both the picture and the puzzle pieces. Other programs only let me use a medium-sized picture, which made the pieces tiny if I wanted to have more than 100 or so. 3: You can use your own pictures. I have folders full of desktop wallpapers I've downloaded from around the Internet, which are fantastic for creating puzzles with large numbers of pieces. 4: You can customize the shapes of the pieces. I prefer the classic jigsaw shape, but there are man other options. You can even create your own custom shapes by hand if you're so inclined. 5: You can save puzzles in-progress, and there's even a setting that will auto-save at intervals. I like this because I enjoy doing very large puzzles that can take several hours. 6: As an added bonus, I think this game has the best stock photos included of any I've tried. I don't usually care much about that, since I generally prefer to use pictures I've downloaded, but it's a nice touch. I like puzzles with very bright colors, rather than more subtle colors found in nature, as I find these make more interesting puzzle pieces. The interface isn't fancy; in fact, it's rather plain. I like this; I want to concentrate on the puzzle, not a bazillion toolbars. I can't tell you how excited I am! The Puzzle Master series no longer works on 64-bit systems, and I was crushed to have lost something I'd loved for so long. I'm going to be up for hours tonight playing this!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent puzzles I love that I can determine how many pieces and their shapes. So many options!!
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful puzzle game! Beautiful jigsaw pictures, various options for jigsaw pieces including the possibility to use your own photos - this game is a MUST HAVE! Very enjoyable.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from puzzles galore I love turning my own photos into jig saws
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Puzzle Game! This game is great for puzzle lovers…Just one downside..I wish there was a sorter to show just the edges, but other than that, it's great!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jigsaws wow. love this, its way better thatn spending hours on end at a table...
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super puzzle game I found endless ways to change and make a puzzle interesting. If you get bored with regular puzzle shapes and ways to put together this is your game. These guys did a greart job when they put this together. I am well pleased. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For jigsaw lovers If you love jigsaw games, this is for you. There are A LOT of them, with different level of difficulty. You will find those who take half an hour at most and then those who take seven hours. The shapes are well defnined, and the pictures clear. You can use tools like a tray to separae like pieces, a magnifying glass, and a ghost picture of what it is supposed to look. Thanfully all pieces are right side up. So, if jigsaws are your type of game, get this.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this to pieces! Very cool! Perhaps the best feature is being able to use your own pictures, but this comes loaded with 200 pictures as well. They aren't the most visually stunning, many just make for tough puzzling. Perhaps the worst feature is, if you really want to choose from the preloaded ones, you must reload them into the game each time you open it. There are many ways to customize a puzzle -- # of pieces, shapes, thickness, rotation and more. You can even choose to have a ghost image behind the puzzle. You can also customize the playing surface. You can have trays to sort pieces. Honestly, all the choices and preferences are a puzzle in themselves!! There is extensive help available as well. The interface has some quirks -- for one, it saves a list of every picture of your own you load in the game to look at. I chose one, deleted it from the game, and it stayed in the list even after restarting the game. Also, he playing surface can get a bit crowded. But those niggles aside, for all jigsaw fans, this is the jigsaw game you will want! You really can use your own pictures -- it finds most of the typical formats, and it works!!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can only once?? Was dissapointed that you can only play a puzzle once. But I love the puzzles. The best one yet.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Puzzles Love this game is one of my fav;s....only wiah there were more puzzles to do.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEEDS A WARNING LABEL I downloaded this game this past weekend, thinking I would play occasionally. Boy, was I wrong! This game needs a warning label, it's definitely addictive. I didn't think it would be as much fun to play jigsaws on computer, but it is much better. No lost pieces and I don't worry when my dogs get too close. Now, if I can just figure out how to quit playing and get some work done.....or maybe not.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaws Galore This is awesome. The absolute best jigsaw puzzle maker ever.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold standard I've had this game for many years. It has spoiled me for any other jigsaw puzzle game. It's incredibly adjustable to be as difficult or as easy as you want it to be. This is key for my family. It's something that I can make easy for the kids and crank up the difficulty for me. It's also incredibly easy to organize puzzle pieces, change the work space color (which brings out certain colors in the puzzle pieces), and toggle the ghosted image of the completed puzzle.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Jigsaw Game! This is a fantastic game! David, (Jigsaws Galore) you really created something for everyone that loves jigsaw puzzles. The thought and care to every detail is explained in depth under "help", so many choices! I'm so glad I love (and buy), all (and I mean all!), of the CE's...I have already created several beautiful puzzles. Thank you! and BF too!
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't be put off by the long instructions At first I was a little intimidated by the instructions. You are told to "right click this" and "left click for that menu". I almost didn't buy this game, but I hung in there and found it wasn't that complicated after all! In fact, it was pretty great. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to remember all the "clicks", but there really aren't that many and they are all in the toolbar also. There are 200 puzzles and you can set the piece shape, size, and number. One of the best things I found was a command to display all the pieces around the edge of the board. This leaves a nice open space ready to play without clicking and dragging all the pieces to get them out of your way. If you want to cheat, there is a command to find the next piece that matches the one you right click on. There is even an "auto-complete" command. And for all of you that want a real challenge, there are "Advanced Instructions". I haven't looked at these yet. Right now I am fine with the regular instructions! You can also import pictures to make your own puzzles. I think this is an excellent jigsaw puzzle game.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if you like to put jigsaws together this in the one this is a jigsaw persons dream. You get lots of puzzles to chose from and the graphics are great. no real voice just take your time and put puzzles together. Nothing more to say but have fun and enjoy. When the pieces are in the correct spot they snap into place which makes it easy to know what your doing.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jigsaw Game Ever This puzzle game is outstanding. You can decide on how many pieces you want to play, shape of the pieces, and if you want some playful pieces to help you along. You can convert almost any picture into a puzzle as long as you have it in your files. Like something you see online? Make it a jpg file and then the program will let it be made into a puzzle. I have played this for years and have converted many personal favorites into puzzles. It starts you out with many pictures/puzzles and you can decide if you want to play them, keep them or search for your own picture to convert. You control background color, number of pieces, shapes and sizes of pieces, and if you want to crop pictures. The controls are not hard to learn. You can also create custom folders for personal interests.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jigsaw Game Out There I've tried several different jigsaw games, but this one is by far the best. I won't repeat what other reviewers have said about how easy it is to play--and I mean ease of game play, not easy puzzles. You can control the number and size of pieces, so you can make the puzzles as hard or easy to solve as you want. The images are all high quality, as many others have said. But the best feature of this game IMO is the game support provided by the game devs. They are on upgrade number 7 (2017) and provide numerous free puzzle packs on their website for game owners. You can also buy additional puzzle packs if you want. I don't know of any other jigsaw games that offer such continuing support. Don't let the fact that the game was originally offered many years ago discourage you from buying it. It is well worth the money. If you love jigsaws, be sure to buy this game.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST ONE YET!! Can't think of one bad thing to say about this game! Comes with good pictures AND I love the fact I can make puzzles out of my own pictures. Plus you don't have to worry about your table not being large enough or lost pieces!! (Nothing worse than getting to the last piece in a puzzle and it isn't there!) I highly recommend this jigsaw game!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saralouise This is the best jigsaw puzzle I have found in years. The pieces look like the pieces you would have from a puzzle you put together on your dining room table, Springbok, Ravensburger, Bits and Pieces. This is the puzzle game for true Jigsaw fans. I wish Big Fish had more like this.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jigsaw App Available Calling this an app and not really a game but whatever. There was some major thought that went into the design and features of this app. If there is a feature you could dream up that would make sense in a jigsaw app, it is here. I love being able to take a puzzle and make it truly challenging by upping the piece count to like 600 and spending several nights working on it. I love the "fun" pieces where a piece is shaped like a dog or a football helmet or whatever else. It breaks up the monotony of having pieces that are too similar in shape. I love the way trays are implemented. It is great when starting a puzzle to pull all of the edge pieces into a tray and just work on that, just like you would with a real jigsaw puzzle. I love the ghost image feature that allows you to snap pieces on top of a finished version of the puzzle. I could go on and on about how much I love this app. I really have found no cons associated with this app over the year or so I have been enjoying it.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! This is the only computer jigsaw puzzle game I really like to play. I got my 92 yr old Father hooked on this also. I REALLY HOPE this company comes out with more jigsaw games!!! I like the way you can change the number of pieces, the shapes and if you want to rotate the pieces.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jigsaw I can't say enough good things about this game. You can download pictures, picking your favorite genre, making this a jigsaw puzzle game that will NEVER get old.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JIGSAW PUZZLE EVER!!!! You get to choose number of pieces, shapes, colors & sizes. I'm waiting for them to come out with Jigsaw Galore # 2 because this one has 200 puzzles & I'm on my 3rd round. There isn't any others that can compete with this. There isn't a timer either which makes it sooo relaxing. Best word is AWESOME!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_11249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jigsaws Galore

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.