My Kingdom for the Princess III

My Kingdom for the Princess III

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(105.68 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's been twenty five years since Arthur and the beautiful Princess Helen last made their way home. They settled down, became a royal couple, and enjoyed their time. But time passed, their children grew up, and now it’s time for one of their three sons to succeed them. It's time to defeat traitors and rebuild the kingdom in this fun Strategy game!

  • Amazing gameplay
  • Fantastic minigames
  • Rebuild the kingdom!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 210 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess III

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(105.68 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
My Kingdom for the Princess III is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not see that coming I'm enjoying this one just as much as I enjoyed the first two (I'm only about halfway through as I write this), but I'm genuinely startled by the story. How did two people as nice as Arthur and Helen end up with these kids? At first I thought maybe I would be playing as each prince in turn, and whichever one I played while getting the best score would be the one to win Princess Elizabeth's hand. (That would have been interesting. If the devs see this, please consider it for a future game.) But the way it's being handled instead is still enjoyable and challenging. Can't wait to find out how it all works out, and then I'll be picking up #4.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable but not as challenging I found the levels here much easier to complete in expert time compared to the previous games. Also I wish there was an option to skip all the mini-games because I just find their lack of strategy annoying. The main game is still a lot of fun and quite addictive despite being a little too easy.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game, Bad Story Enjoyed the game, but like an earlier reviewer, I was irritated by the dumb-as-wood, utterly passive princess waiting to be won by whomever. Storylines won't change, however, until more women begin designing and influencing computer games, or start to write reviews as consumers that state the changes we'd like to see in a series.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable I enjoyed this one a lot - will definitely be looking for the 1st and 2nd games! The 'fantastic minigames' are more 'average minigames', but they only pop up at the end of completing each section.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Familiar story but solid example of genre (where is the women's lib)! This is the usual ‘clear the roads and build’ genre of TM games in much the same vain as Royal Envoy and Sweet Kingdom. The basic storyline is 3 princess (brothers), who are after the heart of the Princess (women’s lib not hit game developers then in the fact that the role is never reversed (three princesses for one prince, or the princess has a say in whom she marries)), but saying that I suppose this is the case the world over in games and movies and books so hey ho. The game itself graphically is not the best (though I appreciate it is a slightly older game), the music is never this genre’s strong point so can’t really give that as a positive or negative, though I will say I didn’t need to turn the volume down and it wasn’t overly annoying (thus for this genre therefore the music could be said to be good), even though this was a SE there was a voiceover which drove the cut-scenes on and did I suppose enhance the story slightly (though again for this type of game, the storyline etc. as stated previously is not really a strong point). The gameplay was standard for this genre, in that the first few levels were the learning curve and then it started to get a little bit more of a challenge. The beauty of this genre is if you play a lot of them then the ‘skills’ learnt in one game can be transferred to another (I suppose this is the case if you play a lot of an genre of games), the one thing I will say though is that like so many of this type of game is that even if a worker is empty-handed after they have finished performing a task then they have to go back to the hut (town hall etc. etc.) before they can perform another, this to me seems to be an inherent fault in this genre as it seems to me that you are wasting precious time, waiting for the worker to go back to the hut before you can action them to do something else (when you had more workers it perhaps was not as noticeable) but certainly for the first few levels it was and it made these levels drag slightly. I suppose having just played Sweet Kingdom where you could give them multiple tasks it was perhaps more noticeable. Other than that though the game is good fun and for each level you have to get the artefact, but there are several other tasks to do as well (such as complete bridges (usually to gain access to get the artefact) and build different work buildings (such as farms and sawmills). If you are fan of this genre, then you will be on familiar territory and this game does not really throw anything new into the mix, but nevertheless is a good solid example of this genre of game. I would certainly recommend this if you like this genre of game.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deja Vu Very disappointed, a lot of the levels were just repeats from I and II. Pretty insulting that the creators think we won't notice this!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Continuing the saga This is a clear-the-obstacles type of time management game, where you must build to get resource buildings, clear roads, gather resources etc, in order to get to the other side of the map. It is timed - of course. Mini-games include whackem-levels, but not as bad as it was in MKFP2. There's also a race through the obstacle-maze sort of thing between levels. As the third in the series, it was quite -- bland. Ok, but not so engrossing that I sat up during the night just doing one more board. It was easier than the first and second games, in that you have easier access to resources, and the timer is gentler so it was not as knuckle-bitingly where-can-I-shave-off-the-seconds? re-play and re-play again to "make it before nightfall."
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very similar to My Kingdom....1 and 2 I have My Kingdom for the Princess 2, and enjoy it very much. This 3rd game was too familiar. Although there are some differences such as a volcano land, they weren't different enough. I recommend buying just one of the three games.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like it but it has some quirks that should be fixed on next one I like this game but there are a few things the developers should fix if they put out a "My Kingdom for the Princess IV". If they fix these things, I will definitely buy the next game. That's why I only gave it 3 stars....fix these things and it will get a higher rating on the next game. 1. Instead of just showing "the path is blocked", have a path that follows with a red line or something to SHOW us what is blocking the path. 2. Show where the beginning is !!! I've wasted time clicking and clicking just to find out WHERE to begin!! 3. If we don't finish the level "by nightfall", do NOT make us play it over.....just deduct some time bonus or something. I can't get past some levels and do NOT want to keep playing them over and over....I just don't go back to the game OR I just create another profile, and that's not really fun. I'd prefer just losing a few points. Now, if those things are fixed, I will buy the next IV game if it's put out there. Other than those things, I like the game.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better games of this style available The Kingdom for the Princess games just aren't as good as Roads of Rome or Island Tribe. Even Rescue Team is more fun. The mini-games are irritating and the constant need to rely on powerups means you're constantly distracted from gameplay looking for powerups to recharge.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very interesting game. I love this kind of games and I have bought a lot of them and this is my least favourite. Although it is a quite difficult game , it is also very boring. I didn't like the buildings and the graphics were poor. I didn't even finished the game!
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my kingdom for the princess 111 nice little game to young for me, ideal for kids.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from resources not enough resources or time to collect them
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So SLOOOOOW I love Roads of Rome, Kingdom Chronicles, and Royal Envoy series, so I thought I'd try out the My Kingdom for the Princess games because others compared them to the ones I love. BOY are these different. The characters are cute and the basic gameplay and objectives are the same, but there's no option for chaining actions or speeding characters up--so when there's just one little guy working, you have to sit there and watch as he chops up a tree, then wait for him to return to the house before you can click on the next thing for him to do. I didn't even make it very far into the trial period before I just got bored and exited out. I like TM games where you're doing something most of the time, not just sitting there waiting for the characters to do things. I'd suggest not buying this without trying it first.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying Interruptions I really wanted to like this game. I was hoping it was going to be as good as the Roads to Rome series, Kingdom Chronicles, Island Tribe 3 & 4, or Legends of Atlantis. While the format of clearing roads, gathering, and building is similar, the fun factor is just missing from this game. While your playing a narrator proclaims certain actions. It was so annoying I had to turn the sound effects off. Also at intervals, you have to play a "whack a mole" game where you smash wolves with a hammer. Meanwhile, during the levels, bats have to be shooed away at times before your workers will continue with their actions. This all adds up to be very interruptive and frustrating. There is no option to be able to cue up actions. And your resources are automatically added once they begin to be produced. I like the challenge of having to gather these myself. I was very disappointed in this game.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was a waste of my money! Parts of the game were so hard I didn't get through it. Total waste of time and money!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from repetitive tasks, no fun for me Unlike Promised Land or Kingdom Chronicles, this was just click on something, wait for the NPC to run back to the shack. I know others loved it, but I couldn't even finish the first area. I wish I'd tried it for free first. I wouldn't have wasted a credit on it. Sorry...
Date published: 2013-01-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_11817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess III

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's time to defeat the traitors and rebuild the kingdom!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.