Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(99.69 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands! With help from new and old friends, new improvements to the land, and unique upgrades, this Time Management game will have you occupied for hours! Grow and gather flowers and fulfill unusual quests to succeed!

  • Awesome gameplay
  • Fantastic action
  • Win the Magical Tournament!
  • Play Magic Farm

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 152 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(99.69 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very addictive, fun, and joyful game! Yes, there are only two farms in this version, but this game is really gripping you, it gives you a good mood, cheers you up and It is so bright, colorful, full of joy! And all these things cannot be measured only by actual length of the game (or money). Besides, this game is unique in it`s kind (along with Magic farm 1 and The Fifth gate)! And I am looking forward to the next Magic Farm! (Although usually I am not interested in Time Management Games).
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic game. I do loved the first Magic Farm and was excited to see there was a new one. I was a little dissapointed until I played more and saw just how much they improved it. The graphics are so much better, you get all kinds of bonus items from killing the bugs, as well as new HOG scenes. I think I may have to load the original again. I only wish it were a little longer...
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic farm 2 The Great Game!!! This game is REAL fun believe me!!! Great levels Amazing graphics Best upgrades EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!! But its only a short game! I cant wait till Magic Farm 3!!!!!! Loved it!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game! The beautiful game - a bright and interesting
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game to play! I've really enjoyed the game and for me it was quite challenging, good music and lovely animations (lol those tiny bugs) gave me the atmosphere of fairytale which I've expected to get. So yeah as for me guys this is one of those game you definitely want to try.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very interesting, colourful and awsome!!! Very interesting, colourful and awsome!!! I like it
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands I loved everything about this game it's fun and addictive. The graphics is great, the game play is addictive and you can buy so many decor things to keep you busy for weeks. Robin is so cute love him very very much!I absolutely love this game! A very cute and fun time management game!
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finest TM ever played! The story about florists tournament. Iris and her pet dragon Robin growing plowers, and fights pests. The game has two towns and two farms, lot of quests to try and items to buy.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mac version not fixed I got this game because reviews said the game had been lengthened. That is not true of the mac version. It has just one town. It's a pretty and fun game, but HUGE disappointment that the mac version is so short. This game should not have been released for Macs until it was just as long as the PC game is described as being.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique storyline, fun, long game play The majority of this game is strategy/time management, but there are about 6-8 hidden object mini games that are optional throughout the game. Each level is pretty challenging, but there doesn't seem to be any timer. You play until you reach the level goal. It is still challenging because there is a lot going on (meeting the goal, upgrading many items, battling obstacles). The only downside is that the actual writing is really poor quality (i.e. words are misspelled and sentences don't make any sense, as if it were written by someone just learning English). Minor detail, but graphics, game layout, and story line are all very high quality that I was surprised by so many blatant grammatical errors. It would also be nice to see how many levels you have left. You just keep playing, not knowing how far along in the game you are.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from magical farm this game hit me straight away with cute graphics, and an ever better first cut scene, instead of the story being just images it actually moves, which makes me feel that if the producers of the game could create such a wow factor, why couldn't they add in some form of voice actor? to make the first few opening seconds a 5 star wow factor. the game to some small extent allows you to converse with the characters, and this i feel will give the game much more of a cute, and unique feel. you get to upgrade your garden in the same way as you would upgrade in gardenscapes and similar games, but each upgrade gives you something extra. there is also a xp bar which if you fill you can upgrade yourself, and later in the game your help in form of a cute dragon hatchling, there are also quests which you can choose to fill ( you don't have to but they also give you something extra )
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cosy feel good game Love Magic Farm 2. The graphic is better now though I think it ended too fast ^_^ Perhaps it needs more types of music so it wont repeat itself so often.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, relaxing game If you are looking for a relaxing game that is nice to play with no challenge, then this one is for you. The first magic farm had more cities, but the graphics are nicer in this one. It is very short, but you can continue to play after the story is finished to add upgrades to your farm if you want. I enjoyed it and would buy the next one if it comes out.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitchy I really like this game but it seems to glitch when you get to the higher levels.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great game! This game was addicting and challenging!
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Game Magic Farms 2 really is a fun family game. It offers a challenge in the form of various bugs out to devour your garden. The bugs are mean, swift, and hungry. You have to keep them water too or they will die very quickly. Robin the dragon is a great helper and he upgrades automatically to become an efficient bug fighter. He also collects and water your flowers as well. At first, he is rather slow but the more you play, he upgrades. The scenery is very well done with beautiful exotic flowers. My challenge was trying to create various bouquets before the time expired. I love the variety of gardens and the various places I must visit to complete the board. I love this game. The only downside is this, after a certain level, my game stopped working. I went back to the game manager and the game had erased itself. All my other games in the game manager are working well so, it's not my computer. Now, I have to start all over again. I may do this later-on but right now, I'M DONE! I recommend this game for various reasons, its fun, the scenery is beautiful but can be challenging. It's a great game for beginners, intermediates, and experts who like this game genre.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price I like the game, but it was so short. You can only visit 2 places and your done. You don't even finish the trophies or the skill levels and you are done. I don't know if it's a glitch or what, but this is rediculous. The graphics, great, the story if it kept going would have been good, but I think the developers came up short. My recommendation is: Don't buy it, it's not worth it!!!!!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good game for beginners and seasoned players I'm useless at TM games so look for casual mode or TM games that don't throw me out of levels, so I picked this up as a DD. When I initially played it I didn't think it was going to be that good, not many beds and it did take a while to get into the game but once you do, coupled with the achievements I did end up enjoying it and it's very addicting. There are two levels casual or hardcore (I played casual.) and there is a tutorial. Initially you are taken into a farm and with money you earn from the flowers you grow you can upgrade your farm. There is also a global shop which you can buy things from which does help you. There are also requests but what's good about them (for me) is that they aren't timed you can take as long as you want in doing them. Also it gives the game some story which I thought was good. You can also manually save your game as well as the autosave which I thought was great but only found that out too late as I made a mistake with the second farm (bought water before plant and couldn't make any more of that type of money) so I had to start again from the beginning. At the beginning there are a couple of HOS but I don't think there was more than 3. Over time a new farm will open up and then a third one. You have a dragon as your helper and over time his abilities will improve as well as yours so you get quicker at doing things - collecting items that creatures drop and fighting these creatures that try and destroy your flowers. You also make money at the end of each day by making bouquets. Each farm has completely different type of flowers and landscape and thought some flowers were pure fun in farm 2 and 3. You do have to remember to go to the map and go to all farms and cities in them to see quests and to make sure you haven't missed any. This is the longest game I think I've played as I was playing for all achievements but it could also be that it took me ages as I am not very good. I'm giving it 3 out of 5 as it did take a while to get into it and compared to fiona finch and other type games which had more variety of growing and making things it's lacking in that area. But I loved the achievements but if you're not interested in that I think there are better games but still enjoyed it and was addicting. Good bargain for a DD.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved the 1st one but... ...this one was WAY shorter! Lame. I still liked it though.
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Compared to the first... Compared to the first game, this one was incredibly short, which was pretty anticlimatic. It was really fun and the new upgrades, new areas, new quests and new bouquets were fun, but I finished the game in two or three hours. That having been said, I would still recommend it because it's fun, but only buy it on sale, it's not worth the full price.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Game But Not Worth A Game Credit Love both Magic Farm 1 & 2, they are both excellent games. But this sequel is VERY short, no sooner do you start playing it then it's over. Definitely not worth using a game credit on!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More implied? I loved Magic Farm, the Ultimate Flower. Replayed it too many times to count. So I was beside myself excited when I saw there was a Magic Farm 2 coming out. I didn't hesitate to use my game credit. But the game isn't finished? I know many have complained about how short it is, and I agree, but some of the shop items are to power up a character that isn't in the game. That implies it is not a finished game. I am still hoping the developers will finish it and that BFG will then have a more complete copy.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good start The game starts off exciting. The story line is fun to follow. It could be considered too easy for some people but just right for others. But the only thing really holding this game back is the play time is not long. I dont regret buying it, but do wish it had a little more.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Farms? Feels unfinished. I really enjoyed Magic Farm, so this sequel was a huge disappointment. It looked like there was much more to this game, especially given the wide variety of things available in the world shop. At the point where the trial ended, the game looked just as wide-ranging and rich as the original. Literally an hour after purchasing it, I was done. I feel cheated, and it's made me very unlikely to buy from its creators in the future. If you liked how many different farms there were and how many kinds of challenges there were in the first game, you will be disappointed in the sequel.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Graphics... Game has great graphics, and what there is of the storyline is fun. However, this game was way too short. Wish I had read some of the other reviews before purchasing the full version of this game - not worth it. Gave it the extra star for brilliant graphics and fun gameplay (what there is of it).
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfinished game? I bought this game with a good impression, since I really liked the gameplay in the demo-- to be fair, it is good. The graphics are pretty nice and the challenge level is decent. But I somehow get the feeling the developer (or meddling executives in publishing) rushed this game out the door because it just seems...unfinished? It seems there weren't enough levels before the game was just abruptly over. Once the "storyline" is through, all that's left to play for require big amounts of in-game currency which then just becomes boring to attain. I think this had the potential to be a 5-star game if it had more levels/worlds within. Thus I'd recommend it if it's on special or you have a free game voucher, but an incomplete game is not a must-have.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too short This game was fun and interesting, but way too short. Only two farms? I remember that the first game in the series was released in stages. I'm hopeful that this will be the same, and that updates will be available for those who have bought the game already. As the game is now, I don't recommend spending money on it. Get the original Magic Farm Ultimate Flower instead.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the wait I was very disappointed in this game. It has only 2 places to go and very few "extra" games. I would not buy this game it is a waste of time and money.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I absolutely loved the first Magic Farm, and when I saw this one was out had to try it. It left me wanting a lot more, and with only two locations, it didn't take long to complete the game. I was left staring at the computer, forced to read the reviews in order to believe the game was finished already! Ah well. Perhaps they will make a MF3 - and make it as hard (or harder!) than the first.. I can always hope!
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very nice game. The graphics were good and that 's it. A very easy game and so short that I couldn't believe it! The first game I regret buying it.
Date published: 2011-12-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_11863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands

Go on a new adventure with Iris and Robin and help them win the Magical Tournament in Magic Farm 2: Fairy Lands!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.