Schoolmates: The Mystery of the Magical Bracelet

Schoolmates: The Mystery of the Magical Bracelet

PC

Adventure

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(155.35 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Flex and Eva find Blondie in Schoolmates: The Mystery of the Magical Bracelet! The three girls are having a great time being a part of Selena’s Order learning magic, going on dates, and generally enjoying their school days. Suddenly, Blondie disappears and it’s up to the other girls to find her! Deceive the evil trolls, befriend the whimsical fire spirit, and defeat a powerful mage in this incredible Adventure game!

  • Overcome dangerous obstacles
  • Defeat a powerful mage
  • Help Flex and Eva find Blondie

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 335 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Schoolmates: The Mystery of the Magical Bracelet

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(155.35 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Schoolmates: The Mystery of the Magical Bracelet is rated 1.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from frustrating I really liked the graphics but everything else was bad, I couldn't see hidden objects at all.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "Very slow and boring hidden object game" The characters are cute but very slow and the images are very pretty, but I couldn't even finish the demo it was so boring.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not ready for prime time I'll pass on this one. This was by far the worst game I have played in a while, I could only stand 15 minutes or so and I may have been too generous giving it 2 stars. The game play, graphics and general feel just seem very amateur. This game is an all around big miss.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too slow Nice graphics, but stiff action. Very, Very slow movement. There was no voices and clicking is required for each comment by the characters. Got boring fast.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Snoozeville sry but this game was sooooooooo slow....weren't able to make characters walk faster or run instead and objects were difficult to find
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Boring ! Could not bear 20 minutes ! Cute animation, colorful and well drawn, but the game itself is very boring! Both the easy and the hard mode can not skip the tutorial, have excess of dialogues, and hint explains exactly what you have to do. Eve, the "computer genius" is too slow, .... and you have to wait for her to go walking, very very slowly, to where you want to interact. Challenging is to see: the objects you have to find are tiny tiny ! Even seeing an object, you can only pick up when asked ... no inventory of things to be used later. Mini game easy and very well known - place gears to activate something (!!) Total waste of time !
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring What a slow and boring game. I played for about 10 minutes and there is no way I would ever use up the free trial with this game. It is difficult to pick up items from your collection, really difficult to recognize what the items actually are and the 3D effect is just absolutely idiocy. Would not recommend this to anyone other than an enemy.
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just Awful This is game was just an awful game simple as that....
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible game It was worse than terrible. Absolute waste of time and review.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DUMB! This game has no direction and way too much dialogue! Holy cow couldn't make it past the first couple minutes. Lags of challenge or want to play. Don't waste your time.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Moves at a snails pace I lasted a whole four minutes. Very boring, slow moving game it was like watching paint dry. Big Fish your games are falling there is not one game so far that I would even consider in buying.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really Slow This game is terrible, wow never played one this bad
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wooden Hog Irritating wooden movement and poor reaction time. No 'flow' feeling and jumpy storyline. Good art work for the fixed scenes.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugh Characters move slowly and the dialog is lame. Played for about 30 minutes and did not want to play anymore. Sorry not a good game
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Schoolmates: The Mystery of the Magical Bracelet I did not like the games. It was cute but, that was all. If you had to use the hint it seemed to take forever to recharge. When you were in the library, it was hard to find what the game was asking for.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BORING!!!! I lasted a total of 8 minutes before leaving. So boring and play is very slow
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ZZZZ This one is a snoozer! Game play is way too slow. Played for about 10 minutes and got tired of how long it took the character to walk!
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Schoolmates Flunk out! Poor game. I was so disapponted with this. Graphics were horrible. Do NOT buy this game. Please get rid of it and take it off the Big Fish list. Big Fish should be ashamed. :(
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just Bad Very Slow...just a Bad game.. seems too old of a game, to much talk a way too slow, I just did not like it.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ridiculous Slow, amatuerish game. Sorry, wish there was a redeeming factor.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT A WINNER THIS TIME BF!! Not a good game at all...Very slow and trying to read the dialogue was almost impossible very small and found myself squinting at the monitor. No widescreen on my monitor, I HATE the black bars!! It looked like it might be a fun game until I tried it, lasted 17 minutes and could not take anymore. Struck out on this one BF, hopefully TGT will be a good one!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The laziest game in the world ! "Slow" is too weak a term to describe how the game behaves. "Sluggish" would be more appropriate. You have plenty of time to brew yourself a cup of tea between the moment a character leaves the left edge of the screen and the moment she reaches the right edge ! Needless to say that nearly 15 minutes of this ordeal was more than enough for me. I could have been more patient had this game offered plenty of great features such as sumptuous graphics, challenging puzzles, innovative minigames, unusual tasks, a gripping storyline, in short everything we expect from a good casual game but, unfortunately, obtain far too seldom. So, don't expect any of these great features here, everything is simply common place. The three characters [ the girls ] are really weird-looking, drawn in false 3D in the Barbie style but without harmonious proportions. Their animation in the intro is equally weird, and even ridiculous when one of them [slowly !] practises Kung Fu... well, sort of ! The HOs I saw were given as silhouettes and were easy to find...even for me who is no great HO hunter. The sole puzzle I saw was a mix of gears and slider, which I solved in less than 20 seconds. And on that fantastic brain-storming exploit, I just quit. This Bracelet has one superb magical power though: lull you into deep sleep in no time.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too slow I lasted 7 minutes of the demo and had to stop playing. I simply cannot abide any game where you have to wait for a character to walk somewhere - especially a one as slow as this. I just wanted to kick her up the backside. I will recommend the game simply because, who am I to say do not try it based on my personal grievance?
Date published: 2012-03-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_14089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Schoolmates: The Mystery of the Magical Bracelet

Help Flex and Eva find Blondie in Schoolmates: The Mystery of the Magical Bracelet!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.