TV Farm

TV Farm

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(144.22 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become the hero of the hit reality show TV Farm! Grow plants, sell products, and improve your farm in this fun Time Management game! Become a TV star and a cult hero to farmers all around the world. Learn new skills and try you hardest to find success. Can you run your very own farm as millions of people watch on? Find out in TV Farm!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Amazing moments
  • Run a TV Farm!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

TV Farm

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(144.22 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
TV Farm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun! This a very fun time management game with a fun story and brilliant graphics! It is quite unique in it's set up. You have a way or buying and selling products, plus a little farm to grow crops plus numerous buildings to produce other items but unlike most games on here, it's set up like an actual farm on screen so it's is just buildings lined up at the edge, it's spread out and has roads and a river too. Very lovely to play. It's also bundles of fun and others great challenges towards the end!
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bad? The good, would be from the start screen till you exit out. The story line is neat, the functions of the game is very similar to all the other farm games, so you go right into it smoothly.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management Game It was cool to play, i enjoyed it!
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful graphics! I really enjoyed playing this - it was over too soon! Not much to do with a TV which turned out to be a plus! Just a great farming-strategy game!
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CLICKY CLICKY FUN!! OFFERS A NICE CHALLANGE Clicky Game similar to Hobby Farm Enjoy the Replay Value of this TM Game
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost, But Not Quite... I like building TM games & this seemed interesting. I did play the full demo & it is on my 'credit to burn' list (when a credit will expire & I have no games on wish list). My concern was how fast the pace would get. Clicking on small spaces to plant things was hard for me. My hands don't always click correctly in that small of a zone. Also, reading that you do not get to pick upgrades is a bummer. It was enjoyable for the trial, but not a buy unless I have nothing else in mind. I love TM, but not the dash variety.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to Like This Game I love farming games and thought I would try this one. I liked it enough to buy after the demo, and the challenge is there if you want the gold, but there are too many things I didn't care for. One was the fact that you didn't choose the upgrades and the game did it for you. Another is that the rewards are useless decor and not things that will enhance the game. Buying completed items rather than producing them to win the level was a turn off for me. One good thing is that you can go on to complete the level after the gold, silver, and bronze times expired.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'll tune in next time...perhaps I really liked this game- at first. The graphics are cute but the game-play does get a bit repetitive. However, I couldn't get gold on the fourth level despite several tries. I like a challenge, and I don't mind having to go back to beat a few levels. But I'm one of those people that likes to get the hang of a game before dealing with stressful time constraints. But lacking that, along with the repetitiveness just doesn't do it for me. I just think that if a game gets you frustrated on the fourth level, it can't really be much better on the later ones. Meaning, unrealistic timers. To each their own. Some may like this aspect or find it less challenging than I do. But for me, it's not one I would 'enjoy' playing in the evening when I am trying to relax. I'll leave the 'recommendation' blank as I really neither recommend nor don't recommend this game. I just am offering my two cents.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is rated highly-BECAUSE NO ONE HAS RATED IT! If you buy this game for Mac, just remember: option, command, esc to force quit. You'll be doing it a lot because this game freezes up ON EVERY LEVEL. Besides that, what do I think of this game: 1. It has that annoying "translated" English, where everything is phrased awkwardly. I hate that. 2. It really seems like the programmer went: what do Americans like? Farm games and reality tv. Let's put those together! We aren't quite that shallow, really. Especially when the two things don't make sense together. 3. The story line is just goofy. The characters are very odd. 4. It is a challenge, basically because you have to figure out the exact combination of things created/bought/sold to reach the desired level quotient at the right time. So, basically if you can play a game without caring about whether it makes sense, and you don't mind restarting it every twenty minutes, this game is for you. If you play the free hour, please rate this, so no one else buys it because it is "highly rated". I should have known better.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from actually 1 of the worst This game is epically awful. I cannot recommend it. I am being honest & truthful. Storyline, upgrades, gameplay, etc. all not good. Played this for around 40 - 45 minutes & I just had to stop. I should mention am normally a fan of this type of game. I play strategy & time management, primarily. Just to give some background. TV Farm felt like it was made by amateurs. I dont mean to be rude.
Date published: 2012-12-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_11923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

TV Farm

Become the hero of the hit reality show TV Farm! Grow plants, sell products, and improve your farm in this Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.