7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour

7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(73.58 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

See the 7 Wonders and go on a Magical Mystery Tour in this incredible Match 3 game! Go on a sensational journey to enchanting sites and match the magical runes to restore legendary locations. Repair El Dorado, Atlantis, Shangri-La, and others with help from your crew of Guild Workers. Can you gather the resources needed to repair the 7 Wonders? Take on this challenging Match 3 game and find out!

  • Magical locations
  • Epic journey across the world
  • Go on a Magical Mystery Tour!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 241 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(73.58 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 wonders magical mystery tour loved the game, have played all the wonder games, recommend it i find it funny to with the little men collecting the blocks!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS GREAT!!!!!!! One of the best match-3 games i've ever seen!!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastical Whimiscal Game loved, loved, loved, this game
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best match 3 games Love this game, plays it over and over again. It got some good challenging levels of matching . and the little cute figures that runs around don´t make it less entertaining. If you like the game CRADLE OF ROME (the very best) this one will sure be your game
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel the World... I really like this game. Its fun and addicting. I normally don't like match 3 but this is fun!
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very entertaining i like this much better than plain drop 3 games,because theres alot more to it
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hidden objest game I really enjoy this game . It is relaxing and fun to play.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical fun! I have played 7 Wonders before, but I love the idea of rebuilding ancient wonders like El Dorado! Same basic match 3 concept, but the power ups make it fun and enjoyable! My 7 year old likes to get in on the action too! Then the 'fix-it-up' part is not really a pick and choose, but the whole city is not revealed until you succeed in 'building' that part, so it is a 'mystery' of sorts until you beat the level. Nice, wholesome, non-gory, family fun!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful! Although not usually a fan of "match 3" games, I loved this one!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best match 3 game of the series They just keep getting better. Loads of fun and different levels of playing.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 wonders fun, great sounds, good graphics.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from return to ravenhearst best game I ever played. Please develop another game.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love all the wonders of the world i love that every challenge is different.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great game that is addictive! I could not stop again and today I walked like a zombie through the area. Why is there not also in German?
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoy this game greatly need tofollow up on this next level enjoyed this game very much need to follow up the nexy levelto help me get the best out this game
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it a great game love the game, its fun, it keeps you thinking all the time love it
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Fun, enjoyed a lot I am mostly a HO player but this was a delight to play. It is as one reviewer said addicting. I bought this one now I want to try the other two I saw.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 Wonders The franchise never ceases to please me. I love to play 7 Wonders, and this game was no different. I think the graphics were pretty good, mostly for a match 3 game. It wasn't particularly hard, but I never have much trouble on that with most match 3 games, since I never play above hard. I think if you want something harder, simply set it to a harder challenge. The storyline didn't really exist. You were there just to build the wonders, and that's it. I won't put awful because the problem was not its quality, but its existence. Maybe you could even say there wasn't a storyline. I look forward to the next 7 wonders, as usual.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fun, very entertaining, very short. Loved the story line, loved the whole game but I finished it in about 5 hours.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 7 wonders: mmagical mysery tour fun and goood story and music a good famial game kid friendly
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good next installment of the series! Fun and different, challenging at times
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game Really enjoyed this Wonders game. More advanced that the others. Keep up the good work and give us more challenges.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addicting This is a fun no brainer game.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game This game was alright to play.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from match 3 match 3 games is to make you think clearly befor you move, because one wrong step will end your game. See the level of your IQ ! Haha
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much of a challenge! I own several of the 7 Wonder series and this is the worst one so far. In the actual game there doesn't seem to be much challenge-perhaps if I played longer than 1 hour there would be on the upper levels but it seemed more suited to a 3rd grader than an adult.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly decent time wasting I like wasting my time on match 3 games, and this one is fairly decent. It's not too challenging, and the game is too short, but other than that it is like all the other 7 wonders games: Quite enjoyable if you like match 3 games.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting additions. I enjoyed the addition of plants and the chiselers room. others will enjoy the new gold mines but I was unable to solve them getting no benefit of them. The game itself was waaay to short and completed to quickly.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from keep trying as hard as u can never give give up on that fight.always remember good things comes to all fighters.
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from confusing match 3 This game was very confusing. Way too much to remember.
Date published: 2011-11-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_12357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour

See the 7 Wonders and go on a Magical Mystery Tour in this incredible Match 3 game! Go on a sensational journey to enchanting sites!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.