Seven Seas Solitaire

Seven Seas Solitaire

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(91.65 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your bride-to-be has gone missing, and you’ve been framed for her kidnapping! As a retired naval officer, you now must scour the seven seas to solve the mystery and bring her home. Match cards and fire cannonballs to clear the levels and gather the clues and tools you need to find your darling Elaine. Do you have the skills and the courage to conquer the ocean’s dangers and become a captain of legend?

  • Gripping story
  • Build your own hide-away
  • Buy over 20 power ups

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Seven Seas Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(91.65 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Seven Seas Solitaire is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it now loathe it i made incredible progress on this solitaire game. great fun, lots of play levels. Played it on & off for weeks. Got bored with a level so I decided to make a new player. DO NOT DO THIS> DOES NOT SAVE YOUR PROGRESS. totally frustrated and angry.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Hooked! I'm absolutely hooked on this game. I want more like it.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best solitaire game! I play mostly solitaire games, and this has been the most fun, and most engaging game ever! I love this game. I finished it and will play it again. The graphics are great, the music is ok. The extras are nice, but not necessary to win. I'm not totally sure why I love it more than all the others I've played, but I sure do. Give it a try at least, if you like the up/down type of solitaire.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent solitaire game This game is lots of fun and quite good. The story, sounds and pictures all blend together for a great experience. You need to meet every goal for a stage which includes a few hands to play. If you don't have time for that, there is free play. Look for hammers, cannons, etc. hidden behind cards. Event cards randomly show up which may be good or bad. Occasionally you play mini games. After each stage, part of the story is revealed. While it's true power-ups and upgrades are expensive, you earn a pretty good amount each level. I'd like to earn more of course, lol. When you buy a Quartermaster, other things will appear for purchase. You'll upgrade the beach with buildings like a tavern for those thirsty sailors which will give you 5 extra cards in the deck. Enjoy your seven seas adventure :-) I know I am.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Passtime Game Ever I bought this game and I never get tired or bored with it. Great story line and skill levels are challening. I would recommend this game to all solitarire players.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of best games I own I had just started playing solitaire games and this one is great. If you are smart you have the opportunity to have some control over the game, not just be subject to the cards at random. It is visually easy to play but still has challenges. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!!! I completed this game: it is a lot of fun and very challenging at times. I am now starting it again and play it when I just want to play cards. The creators of this game really did a great job!!!
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best solitaire card game since Fairway Solitaire Best solitaire card game since Fairway Solitaire though not nearly as long. Challenging and requires a lot more strategizing. Be sure to upgrade those cannons to unlock the 7x multiplier as early in the game as possible or it will be extremely difficult to advance. Not bogged or slowed down by annoying and distracting mini-games. Definitely a "just one more hand" kind of game. Yes, it's that addictive.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Yeah, This Is The One! Very good quality game! I haven't tried all the solitaire games at BigFishGames yet but I've tried quite a few. If I had to pick just one I would pick this (well, Fairway being a contender). There's a wide variety of layouts. There's a very large challenge curve but a lot of tools available to meet those challenges. For instance the cannon balls! I've been playing for a couple weeks and just now discovered that you can actually use them to remove cards doh! They're not cheap though so there's definitely a strategy element involved. Myself I like the background music but, for all these type games, I would like to see offered a selection. Very much recommend this game! Hope to see upgrades with more action on developing the port, the arsenal, the ship etc. Having 'experience' bonuses would add to it too I think. Overall just a great, highly enjoyable game!
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding This Game Delivers I truly loved this game. It delivers on all areas. It was tough to win some hands. But that is a good thing. I liked the graphics. The sound was amazing. You hear background sound of battles when the graphics show a sea battle. You hear birds when on shore. The sound of the sea. The story line is okay. You read the Captain writing notes of what is happening. I like that the screen graphics correspond with the story. All in all, a great game. I think it will offer good replay.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Solitaire Card Game This game was such fun to play. You need to go through different levels with a pirate story theme, using higher/lower cards. There are goals set in order to pass every level, which makes the game more challenging and exciting on the harder level that I played. However there is an easier level for players who prefer less of a challenge. You also need to free trapped cards as is the norm with these games and there is a random card which activates fun mini games like a treasure hunt, sinking a pirate ship etc. All in all a great experience for a relaxing enjoyable game. It took me many hours to complete so it offers value for money too, plus infinite replayability.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seven seas solitair i think this solitair card game is great, didnt think any game would match upto fairway solitair but this one does for me ..great game very adictive,but you have to keep spending the coins to enable you to move on better with the game. i ...recomend this game................................
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards Ahoy! I played the hour trial and immediately used a credit to buy this game. A bit less intense than the Chronicles of Emerland, but the same style of play. The mini games are fun a little break in the action and keep you playing. I am not big into pirates or anything but I really like the visual look of the game, cute but not too cute. This game is not overly mentally challenging, but still keeps you playing because it's just so engaging. It's definitely worth checking it out and a good use of your free credit for sure & probably worth paying for too!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ! ! ! I do not normaliy get these types of games. But I will be checking them out more often. I loved this game and found the levels pretty challenging. I enjoyed it alot.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game...Keeps me thinking! I just love this game and hope to purchase more like it!
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining Solitaire Game Wonderful graphics! Made me want to keep playing!
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great solitaire with fun little tidbits I love all the solitaire games, but sometimes they can be a little too similar. This solitaire incorporates all the things you love about solitaire and adds tiny little mini-games for a fun twist, not to mention a ton of levels and goals. It's a great game to play while you are listening to the news. Fun and relaxing with a pirate flair. Arrrr you ready?
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polly Wanna Play This is one of the best solitaire games I have played since Fairway Solitaire. Love the graphics and the sound is very relaxing and realistic. There are goals to meet and you also get to buy power ups. You sometimes have to get through wood or water in order finish the game. There also mini games in between sometimes to get more gold or it may take it away. You can also get cannon balls to destroy cards. I bought this game right away and have to pry myself away from the computer to get other things done. Ships Ahoy Matees!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Solitaire Game Out There Until this game, my favorite solitaire game was Fairway by Big Fish. The actual card game on this one is much more challenging. The last level in this game is extremely difficult to get by - but I'm proof you can do it. You will need to use cannon balls on that last game so save them up. I also like that I will play this game again. (I like Fairway for the same reason.) Highly recommend this game if you are a solitaire lover. (And Fairway too!)
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game, great solitaire! I love this game. I played just few stages, but had to buy the game. What's great about this game is that beside being very good solitaire you can build your own island / hideaway like in Cradle of Rome or similar games. Solitaire rules are similar to Fairway or Avalon Legends Solitaire, but Seven Seas Solitaire has it's own fun twist. The graphics are very nice, and story is very good. I recommend this game to everyone :)
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Solitaire games! I love these type of Solitaire games! If you like high/low Solitaire similar to Fairway, you'll love this game. There is some reading to following the storyline, but it's not excessive. There are objectives at each "island", which give you something to shoot for. I've only played the demo, but do plan on purchasing this game. The graphics are bright and colorful.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great logic game I played this game for 60 minutes in trial mode and it's definitelly not enough. Even it's a card game, it has a wide storyline with lot of options, tools and extras. Visual effects are top class. Beside, the game gives lot of fun, it's a great game to practice logic thinking and concentration. I definitelly recommend this game for all young and older, who want to use their time, not only for fun, but also for streching brains.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow simply fantastic - cant stop playing
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirates, cards and cannons. What more do you need. If you just want to have a little bit of fun from the other genres. This is a very, good option. I don't even play many card games but this one is really, really good! Don't do alot of reviews either but this one was worth a shout out. Ratings I gave says it all. So ahoy matey. Drop anchor for a sea full of fun and travel the mighty waves. Each level is progressively harder so be prepared for a challenge. Great extras too. Demo it and you'll see.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from play for 10 mins. and ready to buy Love this type solitaire game. I have play this type game since I was 7 years old, my Uncle came back from the Second World War and was playing it and show me how to play with real cards ( believe it or not you did play with real cards). Thank you for a new game.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN Solitaire Game I LOVE this game!! Fun and relaxing game of high low cards with a good story and great challenges!!
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GAME EVER This is one of the best solitaire games I have played. it has everything. Try it you will love it.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my top FIVE FAVORITE Solitaire games EVER!! This game is fun and has all the boosters I need. I love the ability to earn cannon balls and to replay a section if I'm not happy with the results. It's super challenging but not impossible to win. I have played it now at least 20 times and will play it again. I love a game that challenges me enough to want to do better each time I play it. Worth EVERY PENNY!!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Treasure for Sure! LOVE this game! I've had it for a while and have been busy with other games, but then came back to this one... I love the beach and water sounds, and the game is challenging but not so difficult that you give up. The story line is also very well done and it makes you want to complete the game to find out what happens. Good ending - was worth it. Highly recommend, especially if you're looking for a game without the wizards/witches/ghosts/evil junk that seem to permeate through almost every game here! Enjoy!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bargain! This is an up/down solitaire game with power-up "cannon balls" to purchase with the gold coins you earn from your success! Great fun, challenging in the later stages and excellent for playing time and again. Bargain!
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_17207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Seven Seas Solitaire

Show off your solitaire skills as you sail the seven seas!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.