Azada: Elementa
Exclusive

Azada: Elementa

PC

Also available on

Adventure

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(373.52 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey to amazing worlds as the whimsical saga continues in Azada: Elementa! After its precious elements are stolen, Azada chooses you to find the elemental mages who can save this special world. But bad-guy Panoptes is waiting around every corner to stop you at any cost – or is he? Nothing in Azada is as it seems...

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 767 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Azada: Elementa

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(373.52 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Azada: Elementa is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Addition to the series If you haven't yet played the Azada series this game stands alone as fun, challenging without being impossible, and visually compelling. It keeps up to the series good reputation which is not always easy to fo. BUY-PLAY-FUN
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed SE Bought and played the whole game. Terrific animation, soothing music, and a very clear mythical-type storyline. Most of the art was beautifully done, but the HO mini-games were difficult. Some of the puzzle mini-games were too time consuming. The mini-games provided items needed for the story-game. I played in casual mode so it was very relaxed. I appreciated the unlimited hint and skip options on a timer. Azada Ancient Mysteries left me high and dry by the last mini-game. The map worked very well. It would be very useful in the other modes. I didn't use the diary that much. The pet was a cute extra. My only negative was that I couldn't replay the mini-games after the story-game finished. I may replay just to try the mini-games again. A:AM had the mini-game replay after the story-game.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifico!!!!! Love the game. Been playing the Azada collection games for quite sometime, the problem that I am having can't by the 2 last Azada: In Libro and Elementa, because having some errors on something and can't finish palying the game. Tried the "Help" buttons but it keep saying the internet is down, which on my side is fine.....have no idea, I am really bummed out : (
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! Amazing adventure in a magical world, with our little friend, not so helper but funny...Very good graphics, nice soundtrack, many beautiful locations to explore and cute creatures to meet...Enjoyable interactives HOS, easy but original and funny puzzles and some new ideas, like the magic potion to discover secret areas..3 gameplay modes (you can change it while playing), journal and transport map..More then 4,30 hours gameplay in hardest mode..A fantastic game I absolutely recommend!
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada Series Comparison: Review 4 of 4 *Disclaimer: I purchased the CE (Collector’s Edition) so I am uncertain of SE (Standard Edition) features. Please feel free to see my other Azada reviews The game designers have definitely upped the bar and in my opinion this is the best of the series by far! They have really expanded the storyline in this visually stunning sequel with masterfully done soundtrack and voice overs, breathing new life into the world of Azada. This game also had far more content … I played the first 3 games in a day and this one took the better part of a day on it’s own. Basic Story: Your comrade Titus (from the previous games) has sent you a package asking you to come to his uncle’s faux diamond storefront which is actually a gate to Azada cloaked in magic. Uncle Panoptes has stolen the magic of Azada from the mages of its 3 realms of Fire, Water and Air. He has imprisoned the mages and enslaved the peoples of this world to steal their magic for use in the real world. You must quest through the various realms to rescue each of the 3 mages, allowing them to restore magic to their respective realms. As you proceed on this epic quest you will learn more backstory on Titus’ family and will have short interactions with multiple characters and mythical creatures throughout Azada. Gameplay: Resembles classic “adventure games” wherein you walk through a world finding objects to pick up (indicated by your cursor turning into a grabbing hand) or mini game puzzles that open new passage or award objects (indicated by your cursor turning into a magnifying glass to examine). Sometimes you will not be able to play as you do not have the correct parts to start the game, in this case the message atop or voice over will hint at what you will need to proceed. You will have to traverse back and forth through this world to complete the game. Features: *25 unique mini games that include mazes, flip puzzles, mahjong, sudoku, marble popper and many others ranging from super easy like connect the dots to rather difficult slide puzzles that will take some time and thought. * 9 HOS (Hidden Object Scenes), each of which will be played once and then returned to EXACTLY as you left it to be played again with a new list. I typically hate HOS but these were not bad as they did not have a timer, no misclick penalty, specific item description and multiple items in each scene are 2-3 step process to create the needed item, adding a puzzle flare to the standard HOS. *Inventory bar has the ability to stay locked on screen *Diary with 2 tabs: 1 for information you have gathered and 1 for incomplete tasks *Map: this opens a map of the land, locations are indicated with an X (undiscovered) an ! (tasks to be done) a check mark (completed area) or a ? (discovered area with no current task but will be utilized again later). Rolling over locations provides you with an image of the location and any undone tasks are written below. You can click on any location on the map to immediately travel there. *Magic Potion: This is a bottle that will pulse when it is needed. You will pick up the potion and use it as a rollover lense to see through magic and locate invisible puzzles, most of which will require that you drop in some of this magic potion to complete. In my humble opinion, the game designers could have easily left this out and just made all of the puzzles visible on the surface. *Pet: you have a tab to check on or dress your customizable animal companion. This is cute to have but serves no real purpose in the game. *Dictionary of Animals: This book shows photos of all creatures encountered in Azada In Libro with a brief description and adds all creatures encountered in Azada Elemental as you come across them. This also serves no purpose in the game, it is strictly extra. *Strategy guide: pop this open for a complete walkthrough of the entire game. Personally, I’d rather figure it out on my own but it’s nice that this is there for when you hit a complete wall. My ONLY complaint with this game is that the screen frame was a bit cluttered with the inventory bar, diary, map, magic potion, pet and dictionary tabs so sometimes you had to roll around a bit to get off one tab and try to find the sweet spot where your cursor turns into your navigate tool. Perhaps you can try the SE (Standard Edition) trial and see if you prefer the less cluttered window. Thoughts on CE: The Bonus gameplay was a whole extra quest with it’s own story and that alone was worth the extra in price. If the extra hour and a half of gameplay wasn’t enough, the CE option to replay the mini games increases the replay value of the game as a whole. Overall this was a magnificent game that I thoroughly enjoyed and will play again someday when I’ve forgotten all the correct answers to the secrets of Azada. Kudos to the designers. Buy the collector's edition now and you can thank me later!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game! l loved it!! Great game. Long, hard, loads of fun. Interactive map, which makes it great. Portals open to send you to various areas and closes so that you don't have to waste time where you need not be. Really a fun game; great everything!!! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another fabulous AZADA Azada was my first ever big fish game and they just never dissapoint. I bought the SE which was fine with a great hint button and map that let's you jump to places. I don't use sound so cant rate that but AZADA is fabulous once again. you are the chosen one and save everyone and you even get a companion you can decorate and dress up along the way. I love azada and always will - keep them comming!!
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada: Elementa This game grabbed my interest immediately! 5 Stars all the way!
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It was fun and challenging, but most of all interesting!
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mayzy's Review: Azada: Elementa Elementa is the fourth of the Azada series and it follows the style of In Libro, meaning that rather than being presented with a series of puzzles without a lot of story line, you are taken into the world of Azada, this time to save the realms of air, fire and water. It is a beautiful game and a nicely long one, too. I really enjoyed almost all of the Azada series and like seeing the plot carry over from one to the next. Just one note? Developers, please... please! If you're going to have voice actors in your games PLEASE make sure that they all know how to pronounce the characters names correctly? I hate it when different characters say the names in different ways! It's such a pet-peeve.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good Really fun, in an unreal fantasy world, long, a bit drabby colors. I love it when there is a jump map and bonus it lists the tasks in each place. I reserve 5 stars for exceptionnally great. But enjoyed playing.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Object BigFish Style Big Fish Games has a very tell-tale style of hidden object games with story lines. This one, like the others, is visually striking with a fairly interesting storyline, and moderate difficulty.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game Had to use the hint button a lot but never mind still enjoyed the game.. Interesting to move between different worlds to achieve the objective.. Good graphics and interesting scenes
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the Azada I was hoping for This was the fourth Azada game I've played. All are different from each other but this is my least favorite. The story is minimal, There is a loose theme of elements (fire, water, air# that is an attempt to tie a hodgepodge of scenery and puzzle elements together. I found the game terribly tedious and still have no idea what value a customizable 'pet' added to the experience. The map feature is a plus, as it saves navigation time and tracks open tasks. There were diverse puzzles and interactive HOS. But these, coupled with eye candy, were not enough to make a cohesive game experience. There are so many other really good games out there - some by ERS.. I'd recommend skipping this one!
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Other Azadas Were Better The first three Azadas were fun and clever puzzle / adventure games. This one is different - and not for the better - in a few ways. This one is now a standard HO / puzzle / adventure game. In fairness it has fewer HOSs than most HO/P/A games, but I liked the other Azadas precisely because they had no HOSs. The storyline in the other Azadas was interesting and different. In this one, it is pretty much like every other HO/P/A game - the evil villain will destroy the city / the kingdom / the universe and only you can stop them. ERS seems to have run out of energy before finishing this game. The last of the three worlds in this game was kind of short and less challenging than the first two. Finally, to distract you from the game's shortcomings, ERS introduced a childish and annoying "pet". The pet doesn't affect the game play except to pop up every now and then and chatter about how wonderful you are in a really irritating voice. I would have been happier if they left this out. I am disappointed in this game because it was sold as an Azada, but was nothing like the ones before. However, once you get past that, it's actually a pretty good HO/P/A game. The interactive HOSs were fair and challenging as were the puzzles and adventures. If it had been sold as something other than Azada, I would have rated it better.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The 'magic' has disappeared I enjoyed the first 3 AZADA games for their innovations and different brain teasing games, when I saw that there was a new game in the 'trilogy' (I know a fourth game in a series of three now that is magic), I was pleased, so I decided to download and give it a whirl. This whilst retaining the AZADA characters and the 'feel' of the first 3 games, soon became a hybrid of the innovations of the previous games with a HO game thrown into the mix. As the game producers were one of my favorite then yes it was going to be different from a standard HO game (I think these producers producer higher quality HO games than some other game producers), but at the end of it still moved away from the originality of the first 3 AZADA games. In the SE there was VO and the voice acting was of good quality, the music and graphics were good, but I am still unsure as to whether I will purchase (may use a free token), as whilst this is of ERS usual high quality for me it detracted a great deal away from the original licence of the previous games. All in all I am not sure whether I can recommend this game, if you are die-hard AZADA fan and think this will be a continuation from the first 3 then you will probably be disappointed, if you are looking for a high quality HO game from a good games producer then go-ahead and at least trial it, but for me even with all the plus points I don't think I can purchase, purely as I feel it moves away too much from the original (the originals did not 'standard' HO scenes), so if new to the series then yes I would recommend (just if you then decide to try the others you may get a tad confused), if you are a die-hard fan then leave it at the end of the 3 as this does not 'bring anything to the party'.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from there are better ones out there This is the first one I tried and did not last past the trial. Graphic and music are ok. Has a map but does not tell u much at all. Just for a RES game not that good as many of there others.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just don't call it Azada, OK? This is a standard game of the kind this developer offers. Option to play hard or easy puzzles, teleporting map, somewhat decent hints, pretty settings. It just isn't the Azada we knew from the first two games.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disapointing Being a huge fan of the previous AZADA games, i was excited to see another one released. Unfortunately that quickly ceased, and the game seems to have gone in a complete different direction to previous releases. I also found the graphics and storyline to be lacking. I only played the trial, (which was enough and had to push myself through that), so i cannot comment on the complete game, i only wish they had continued with the already tried and proven fabulous game that we all loved..
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Third installment is So So, I did use try b4 U buy Wow this games sucks you in right at the start. this is a deep or long play game. I did use the hardest challenge level, because there is plenty of help in the Diary (what ever you want to call it) also you can down grade the challenge level at any time during play for a bit of help, plus you always have the hint button and a jump map. Even in the hardest challenge level there are still sparkles to give away a hidden object scene. For me some of the challenges were very easy. Now there were a couple I do not have patients for, But I always give it a go until I push away from my desk and spin around in my chair babbling I can't believe I have to start all over again. I just finished playing this game and can only give it an ok. which feels wrong because of the way it started out for me. The game slides into being "rote". I have found many installment games are thrown together just to continue revenue generation created by the first or second game. (like the whole C.O.D. thing.) This is not so here, but still I could keep typing trying to find a way out of this rating and I can't.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened here? I was disappointed in this game. I had high hopes it would be different. Although the hint button worked quickly and well for directional use, I was not impressed with the same "elements" such as locked boxes, overly crowded HOS, and too easy minigames. The artwork was done very well, but on the HOS the red writing was almost impossible to read. This game lacked imagination and creativity.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from JUST OK! Graphics are not always detailed and often somewhat fuzzy, I like crisp and minute detail which I have loved in some new games. Too much back and forth, and if there was not a map available, it would have been awful, I ended up using it constantly which i do not like to do because otherwise, i kept on running around like a chicken without a head. The HO are too busy and it is hard to find some items, hardly visible. I did enjoy the game somewhat because the puzzles are interesting and challenging but that is it!. The story is far-fetched, but I could have put up with that although I do not love the unrealistic tales' types, less engrossing than a real life or close to real life plot, but the objects you had to find to go on often made no sense at all making the progress difficult and annoying because I had to use them in situations that often made no sense, it made the game hard because it was not a common sense solution so I tried to use different things that made little sense till I fell on the right one. I have played better games with better graphics and more follow through. Anyway that is my opinion. There are different chapters and the graphics are the best at the beginning and the end of the game, to attract us when we try the trial I assume and to leave us on a good impression when the game ends. There are better games now
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from well I was totally dissapointed there were just simply too too too many puzzles way too many puzzles I can stand a few(very few) I am a hog myself & I just think this game should have been labeled a puzzle game ??? sorry but we all don't like the same things; just think what a dull world that would be!! :-) :-)
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Not thrilled with this one. I was expecting it to be as fun as the others. That was not the case.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ERS Have Given Us Some Masterpieces. This Is Not One Of Them. Once I heard that ERS had taken over Azada, I was excited to try this game. Shortly after, however, the excitement wore off and I began to realize what a bore this was. The story is a little confusing, but is gripping in some sense. The cutscenes are dramatic and hook you a little more each time. There was great use of fairytales and magic in this story, and I thought it was okay. The puzzles in their own right were good, although I skipped a couple of them. A lot of them had easy concepts, but I couldn’t get past the coin one, so kudos to the developer for that. All other puzzles were relatively easy though. The HOS are a different story though, and I found them quite hard, having to use the hint multiple times. There are quite a number of extra step objects, which was very challenging for me. The graphics were standard ERS and were all clear, with well-drawn artwork and characters. The scenes were done well too. The voice-overs were good, again, standard ERS. Voice-overs are hard to fault in any game unless they are annoying, a drone or just plain BORING. (for example: Phenomenon: Meteorite) so these voice-overs are just the average of what you’d expect. FEATURES - A pet that you get to name, decide its age & hometown, customize and dress. This was a cute, but unnecessary addition to the game. - Diary to keep track of events (very useful) - Map, which is interactive and shows you the tasks you have left to perform in that area - Hint and skip- Both charged fast and were needed a lot, as I would struggle to figure out what to do next. I also needed them a lot for HOS. - Element Amulets (which you needed to assemble) After a promising start, this game soon diminished in to one to forget. I didn’t much like the other Azada's, and this is no exception, despite the new developer.
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad I couldn't finish this game. I've grown to increasingly dislike ERS games, for a lot of reasons. I can't believe they snatched up the Azada franchise. I gave it a go anyway, because I really liked the previous games, but ERS just completely ruined a good thing. The bad: HO scenes were cluttered and the words written in red on blue background practically impossible to read. Storyline dragged on and on. Puzzles were either too easy or ridiculously hard. Didn't see the point of the cat/panda/dragon/eagle/whatever mascot we had to find tokens to dress up. What is this? Kindergarten? Hated the repetitive gameplay. Too many non-skipable, boring cut-scenes. This game has definitely turned me off ERS for good. There is no way I'll ever buy one of their games again.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OMG I cant stand it I just couldnt finish this one. I admit that I am so not a fan of ERS anyway but I did enjoy the last Avada so I thought I'd give it a shot but it's just a carbon copy of their other games which all get to feel the same. You do the same game mechanics, the same "bad guy" and the weeping woman or child. Nothing new, nothing origonal, same washed out graphics. This one felt quite juvanile (sp?). With a cat you get to dress up, some dogs that you feed oatmeal??? and a drumming turtle.. okay. I dunno. Not for me. I now wont even make an exception for Azada. Next time I have a free coupon about to expire I will choose anything but. Sorry ERS fans but a person can only play the same old thing so many times.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Azada Elemental I did not enjoy this game at all!! Now don't get me wrong it started off with so much promise in the trial version that when it went on sale I quickly snatched it up in hopes of it being all that it started out to be. I was sadly dissapointed. It started dragging and the story line for me went too quickly from one to the other and the Ending??!?!?!? what in the world was THAT was one second there and the next second was poof all gone. Even the bonus game ending was one sec there the next gone. I really really was dissapointed I don't recomment this game to anyone
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying I do not know why I continue to purchase the Azada games. I only really liked the first one. Since then I have been irritated by the puzzles and characters. I am sick of the storyline as well. At least I kept my promise to myself about not buying the CE. I have so many free game coupons that they expire before I use them so I caved and used a game coupon for the SE. Save your money and your sanity. Ignore this game.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uninteresting Game I have been playing for sometime and usually find pleasure and enjoyment from almost all the games I buy. This one left me flat. Uninteresting story, poor graphics and a just plain boring game. Did not hold my attention from the start, Would not recommend.
Date published: 2015-06-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_17919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: Elementa

Azada's saga continues when its precious elements are stolen!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.