Druid Kingdom

Druid Kingdom

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(174.10 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of the groundbreaking My Kingdom for the Princess series comes Druid Kingdom, a new hit game you’re sure to love! Continue honing your skills and discover a fantastic new plot in this unique genre that combines time-management, simulator, strategy and resource management in four astonishing and colorful fairytale settings! Embark on a magical journey accompanied by new characters: Jack, the young king of the Seven Hills, and his beautiful companion Etain. Your quest for the Staff of the High Druid will lead you on an incredible adventure through the mysterious lands of the Druids, the sands of Babylon, the alchemists' country, and the rocks of Alamut. You will fight against evil desert genies, rebuild the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, save the alchemists' country from destructive dragons! Accumulate resources and manage them, keep improving your workers' skills, and set new time records as you learn Etain's secret!

  • Combination of time-management, simulator and strategy
  • Whimsical and engaging plot line
  • Superb graphics and sound

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 181 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Druid Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(174.10 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Druid Kingdom is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Game improve your strategy as time goes on!! i really loved this game, after the 4th part (300/300) it says there will be another game 'to be continued' i wish i knew when it was coming out and what it would be called, i would deffinately buy!! if you enjoyed A kingdom for my princess you will love this too!! well i know i did
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loads of fun game I loved the 'my kingdom for the princess games', so after reading the reviews thought I would buy this game. Am glad I did, I have a lot of health problems at the moment and it totally absorbed me into forgetting about everything else, it is fairly straight forward for the first few levels, then you have to start thinking before you make too many moves, It is so good I had to force myself to stop playing and have a break. I am not sure about the music as I usually have it on silent and there is a lot of reading to do at first, but once past that you are off!, although there is a little reading occasionally through out but I didn't find it annoying at all. Just need to know when the sequel is coming out?! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the music! I love this game but especially the music. I have played games where the music will drive you crazy and it really takes away from the fun. The game is fun but the music never gets old. Way to go BigFish!
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad Reviewers: Wait & See! All I can say is that I am very surprise that this game got poor reviews. Most of those were from people demanding certain features in their games - well guess what? Druid Kingdom does NOT actually have the flaws so many are complaining about! This is why I felt like I had to give it maybe a half of a star more than I had intended - because once again, people became overly negative & have given an overall poor rating to what is a perfectly good game. I urge anyone to try this out - give it a good shot & have an open mind that maybe if something isn't to your liking, ,maybe that "something" will have an answer to it later.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! If you take the time to learn the game and the power ups, you will find this to be a very challenging game. You can plan out moves of your characters ahead of time. I am definitely looking forward to the next game in this series! Hopefully we won't have to wait long!
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun road building type game! I didn't try this at first due to the comments about not being able to plan ahead. It turns out you can - or maybe that's something BF dev changed in the update (if so, thanks!) You can click ahead 3 steps. One thing I really like is being able to click on the magic circles where items appear ahead of time so a worker can go get them as soon as ready. This was on the "Easy" setting. It may be different on "Difficult". Its nice that there are two settings. So far I've just played the demo and really enjoyed it. Its bright, charming, sounds good and is really fun. I skipped through to story since I wanted to use the hour to try the actual game. I'll definitely go back and read the story once I buy and game. And I will be buying this one for sure! The only reason I am waiting to buy is that I've recently gotten two other building games. Suddenly there are lots to choose from, both creating buildings and road building like this one. These are my favorite types of games. So thank you Big Fish for giving us so many to choose from! And thanks to the makers of the "my kingdom ..." games for making another like those but with a new variation. Really great!
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its time I wish there would be a lot more games for mac like that or like my kingdom for the princess.....
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! It is a fun game and not that hard to get gold if you get a couple of upgrades, makes it more challenging and fun!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is getting a bad rap learn how to play it The comments about you having to wait until the guy returns to house are true in the very beginning but when your store opens up you can by enhancements like being able to flag where you want them to go next. It is challenging in many ways by trying not to use up too many jewels so you can buy enhancements and necessary things like an extra guy to help out. You also have to be aware some paths just waste time and resourses, like filling 2 holes to get to a pile of food, You don't really need them to get the game done if you are aiming for a gold. I am finding it very challenging and with a bit of a new slant to the usual "You can now build a house with 3 upgrades". You need jewels to buy an enhancement to do this. Really enjoying it!
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It After I Gave It a Chance At first I agreed with many of the negative reviews. After playing a while I grew to love this. The main thing is its replay value. Since you do need jewels to move ahead, buy upgrades, etc., you can replay levels to get more of them. You're rewarded each time although any spent are gone regardless if you complete the level or not. Once I started trying to get upgrades, etc I loved it because I could go back and grab more jewels by getting better scores or completing tasks. As far as clicking ahead, you can buy that with jewels as an upgrade and it helps with game play. I say to give it a chance before you decide you don't like it. I'm glad I did because this one will take me hours to complete.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difficult strategy TMG This is a very good game! It becomes very difficult as you progress through the levels. You must think about each level before you begin and use the power-ups to your best advantage or you will not be able to complete the level. This isn't an issue with the first several levels, but becomes more important as you progress. You earn gems for completing levels and tasks within levels, then use the gems to buy power-ups. Some power-ups are available within the level and others you purchase in the store once they are available. There is a power-up in the store for stringing tasks (up to 3). You should check the store for the power-ups available and purchase them to help you complete levels. If you run out of gems to purchase the power-ups then you can replay lower levels to get higher scores and more gems. Playing levels more than once is probably necessary to help figure out the best approach and the best options for the power-ups. This game is much more than a speed contest. There are challenges, goals to meet, awards to earn, and strategy as well as the time aspect. This game has a lot of replay value if you want to try for gold at every level and win every award. The storyline is okay and visual aspects are average for this type of game, but the sound is not very interesting. At first it seems okay, but it quickly becomes tiresome. I usually play with the sound off anyway, so that's not important to me, but I turned on the sound so I could evaluate it for this review. Overall I really like the game and would recommend it to anyone who likes a challenge.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Challenging, Fun, TM Game I thought this was an excellent game, but I have to say it is definitely the hardest, most challenging TM game I've ever played. I was able to get the gold level on the 1st try for only the first 4 levels. After that, I had to replay quite often to achieve it. This game is from the makers of My Kingdom for the Princess series, and does not have an untimed option which I know is a turn off for some TM players. I personally only play the timed versions, so it doesn't effect me, but I wish they would put the option in to keep everyone happy tho. I rated lower on the sound only because they use the same music as the King's Smith series and I found that quite disconcerting at times. If you are ready for a challenge, then this is the game for you. It will keep you busy for a long while! I loved it!
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game already played the hour off to buy it. challanging on some of the levels had a little issue witht he props to get extra men and things to use. you buy them with gems you earn. going to take a lot of thinking on some levels but hey its what i live for. Great game so far.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this game is super good i like to play this game. It is Excellent. you should play this game.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun timemanagment/strategy game I think its a very good and relaxing game
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a great childrens game to play Just fun and will put together I have only one complaint with this game, no voice over. The graphics are great and the music is good to listen to. There is some reading to do at the beginning and during the game. The directions are just great and during the game it gives you directions on what to do. You have to rebuild the village, gather wood,food, and to do this you need to gather them so you can use them to rebuild. You get point as you go thru the area. It is also timed but not a problem to finish. Do not like your score you can re play the scene. This is just a great fun game for children, well put together and one of the best ones out there right now. Easy to play
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why the bad reviews??? I bought this game a couple years ago and am still waiting for the rest of it to become available. I hadn't played it in a long time, but as there are no good new TM games showing up, I revisit the ones I've already bought. At first I didn't take time to really understand things, I just played. Then slowly my lil pea brain figured out that I could build up my gems to get the power up for seeing the items in the bonus task more easily. I found that on almost all levels I did not need to use ANY power up to finish the game in gold with all bonus tasks met. Granted there are a very few levels i wasn't able to finish with gold, but only because I was waiting for one of those darn cats to appear...lol. And there is a level or two that I did need a multiplier to get the number of stones needed to complete a level...but that hardly hurt the amount of gems I had accumulated. But the game changer for me was finally realizing the value of the warehouse! Not only does it give you extra space, but most importantly it adds to the amount of each pile of wood, food, gold etc. So I would build the warehouse before all else, let it completely build before picking up anything else to get extra in each pile. Makes a huge difference going from 3 of something to 4 or 5 instead. Of course not all levels have the warehouse. I don't play with sound, and I skip the storyline...all I want to do is play, so I give no rating for those areas. But all in all, this is a very good little game and my only serious criticism is WHERE IS THE NEXT ONE???
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it a chance people! This game is more like Royal Defense than My Kingdom, there is true strategy involved. You win gems from each round and you save them to buy upgrades, you DO NOT have to purchase gems or anything to beat the game in all gold times you just have to be patient enough to play for them. I was however disappointed in the fact that the final chapters are "Coming soon" that was quite a bummer and even knowing I liked the game I may not have bought it knowing it was released without being finished, and no finish date announced.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Think before you leap - planning is the key This is a great TM game. I bought it within 20mins into playing. This is one type of a game where you need to think before you start clicking on the food, wood, etc. Then getting the gold will not be mission impossible =) You need to plan your moves so you do not run out of resources. Take the time to look and think before you start the level. I enjoyed that they threw in some objects (fern, cat, seagull,ect) you need to find on top of the task at hand which makes it a tad harder which is what I like in a game. i do not play with sound so cannot comment on the sound but the visuals are great and very colourful. Try it you might like it. I sure am enjoying it.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grows On You I've been playing this game for about a week now. At first when I tried the demo, I agreed with everyone else that it was ridiculously difficult to get gold on the first try. But I was sufficiently intrigued enough to buy this during a sale and since then, I've become kind of addicted to it. To start with, even though it's by the same people who did My Kingdom For the Princess, it's a difference concept entirely that requires different strategies. It's true that gold on some earlier levels can't be reached without unlocking the store and upgrading your resources (farm and sawmill most importantly). But once this has been done, many of the later levels CAN reach gold without burning through all your crystals using power-ups. Maybe I'm just weird but I found playing a level and losing gold by a few seconds to be sort of a throwdown to me and it inspired me to play it again and again until I streamlined my play and was able to reach gold without powerups. As a bonus, replaying the levels multiple times also gave me enough crystals to upgrade resources. It's not a quick playthrough kind of game but it will certainly give you plenty of hours of play for your money.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better with the update At first the game was ridiculously challenging, with it nearly impossible to get gold on even the lowest levels, but the developers have now added a relaxed mode that makes the game much more enjoyable. It's not terribly different from the My Kingdom for the Princess or Island Tribe series, you gather materials to build roads, buildings, etc. You get diamonds for finishing levels that you can use to buy power-ups and upgrades. There are still dialogue pop-ups that take up too much of the screen and you can't get rid of, but otherwise this is an enjoyable TM game.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good thing we all have our own ideas about what's fun. I carefully read the reviews, downloaded just to see how bad this game could be, and Low and Behold, I love it! My Goodness, I really don't know what all the complaining was about, but I just bought it. I find it very challenging, storyline is good, graphics are good. It does help if you are familiar with the previous types of these games. But I can't wait to get back to play it again.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging and Fun, but... There is one level where I get cheated out of my bonus. I get all of the flowers but no gems. The main problem was that it is too hard to get enough gems to buy the extras for your own castle or complete the gold level of certain really difficult rounds. If you need to build up gems, you have to go back and play the first level, first game, over and over. That's boring and wastes a lot of time. There need to be levels where you can get a large number of gems fairly quickly. I like the game, and it has a lot of promise, but it is too much trouble to build up the gem stash.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this game Loved this game. HATED the pop-up bubbles which obscured game play with no way to dismiss them until they had run their course. It is quite addictive and I hope that the developers take on board the comments made by others, as well as myself. If they do the next one should be fantastic.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but feels a little short It's your basic TM/MKFP game-play, with a reasonable but not impossible level of challenge. At first I really missed the ability to queue actions, but it turns out that that's a power-up on which you can spend points later in the game. Some power-ups are bought on a permanent basis, others per/use once you finish the first set of levels. The music is good and the graphics intelligible and reasonably appealing (if deliberately cluttered on many levels). That said, the game feels a little short - perhaps because it ends on a cliff hanger. :-)
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it wasn't time restricted I love those kind of games, this one is great. However, I prefer no time limit. Or at least no fail even if you ran out out time, give a bonus or something if you make it on time, and just no bonus if you fail to meet time, rather than have to redo the level.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Despite the other reviews, this is not bad... I actually find this game really fun. While I completely understand with others that this game is rediculously difficult, at times even nearly impossible, I think that is what makes it interesting. It is different in that you have to buy workers, bonuses, etc. I wish it was not quite so challenging, but it is a beautiful game, and unique from others in it's genre.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun I thoroughly enjoy the game, but wish it had a relaxed mode. Since it does not have a relaxed mode, I probably will not purchase it.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, challenging. You have to wait until the worker is done, before you can make them do another chore. You do have the ability to get more men and build the house bigger. The thing I don't like is you have to restart the level if you don't finish in time. I bought this game, it's fun to play and I like the Time Management games.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't seen anything like that for years I liked the characters, and the landscape. My only concern was that you have to replay a few times to get gold. Also I'd like to use the planning feature from the beginning.
Date published: 2013-06-26
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_18696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Druid Kingdom

Travel through the mysterious lands of the Druids in this new hit game from the creators of the groundbreaking My Kingdom for the Princess series!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.