Plagiarii

Plagiarii

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(218.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Evelyn awoke locked up in a strange place, her whole life overturned. Even in her strangest dreams, she never could have predicted what extraordinary phenomena would soon overcome her existence: memory loss, mysterious disappearances, encounters with an unknown intelligent species, time travel. Help Evelyn escape her confinement, discover the truth behind these unusual events, present humanity with a priceless gift, and find true love along the way.

  • Genuinely unpredictable plot
  • Unique and exciting mini-games
  • Original music
  • Attractive high-definition graphics
  • Romantic love story

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 231 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Plagiarii

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(218.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Plagiarii is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIKE IT A LOT Different people like different types of game, no doubt. I have downloaded the demo and I really like this game. I plan to buy it as soon as there is a sale. Hoping Big Fish will have a sale soon.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Interesting Game I enjoyed Plagiarii. I read the comments from the others: usually when a game gets poor ratings I pass it by, but the comments made by a few of the reviewers intrigued me, and I'm glad I went ahead and bought this. I played it all the way through without trouble. Yes, it is mostly hidden object, but I'd say that they were "fair" in that each was distinct and not hidden in shadows. They can be quite small,so if size or resolution is a problem for you, this might not be a good choice for you. The story moves through different locations and times, but each chapter is self-contained and moves along pretty quickly. It was nice finding a game that wasn't a memory hog for a change, and there was nothing too sinister or icky. It is an enjoyable way to spend some time.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DON'T MISS AT LEAST PLAYING THIS ONE! FUN, IMAGINATIVE, BRILLIANT!!! I READ ALL THE PREVIOUS REVIEWS!!! THEY HAVE NO IMAGINATION OR SENSE OF THE HUNT! I WILL BE BUYING THIS ONE! IF I TRY THE ONES I READ WHERE OTHERS HAVE SCOFFED AT THEM, I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO FIND SOME REAL GEMS!! LIKE THIS ONE!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a chance I really like it This game seemed really strange when I first started to play, but the more I got into it the more I liked it. You have to do a lot of thinking for yourself and that is what makes it fun. I know it is not for everyone because it seems old school but the game is different and a lot of fun to play if you stick with it more than a few minutes. I bought it after about 30 minutes of play, wanted to see more and I love all the sounds all the items make. Made me laugh
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Short Game But Worth a Try. Okay this is not a very sophisticated game and it's short. It doesn't have a map (none is needed) and it doesn't have voice overs. There isn't a lot of dialogue to read but enough so you know what's going on. Interesting story. There is a collectible in the shape of a shiny star. I didn't find all of them. They seem to be in each scene and in the HOS. There is very little back and forth. The hint and skip button recharge quickly. The HOS are mostly lists and many of the objects are extremely small and hard to find. As I mentioned the hint button recharges quickly. There are a lot of puzzles and not a lot of information to go along with them. I skipped about 25% of them. Some were new others I've seen many times before. This is a $2.99 game -- and that's what I paid for it. Cheaper than renting a movie from my local carrier and I think I got my monies worth. Play the demo and read some reviews. This is a very simple and easy game. Very old school but I enjoyed it.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from and now for something different I really liked this game. at first, I found the story confusing and solved the puzzles to see where it was going, but I got addicted and had fun playing it. And the storyline is original; give it a try!
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Games Ok, this isn't the most sophisticated game put out there, but it is fun. I like the new games...kudos on originality. This review is based on the demo. If I had the money, I'd buy it; it has been put on my *to buy* list. Did I mention it was fun?
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't let the typewriter- type fool you. Puzzling fun This game has simple graphics but interesting puzzles. The hidden object scenes are cleverly simple. Don't be put off by the written captions- makes the game look dated, but I thought it was better than alot of more expensive collector's editions with boring HOS and same old brain teasers. Nice change of pace.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give this game a try! This is a game for people who like to think a little bit and guess what to do. The puzzles are original and quite clever with minimal instruction on how to complete many of them. The story line is fun and unique. Whether or not a person likes a game is very subjective--different strokes for different folks. However, I do not believe this game should have gotten a two star rating. True, the graphics are "old school", but they don't detract from the game. If you like games that don't hold your hand all the way through, give this game a try.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected I really quite enjoyed this game based on the hour trial. Yes, the graphics are cartoonish but well done. I liked the soundtrack - sometimes slightly creepy - but suited the scene. The HOS are sometimes rather messy but not terribly difficult and not visited more than once. Puzzles are different and challenging. There is no map, interactive or otherwise, but is not needed as you continually move forward. Overall, a nice easy going game. Will probably buy with a punch card coupon. Give it a try - you never know!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too difficult I usually like just hidden object games like Park Ranger series. I'm not a fan of going from room to room looking for things. This game at least was pretty easy and you could always use the hint button to get help. Most of the mini games didn't tell you what you had to do. You kind of had to figure it out for yourself, but you could always use the skip button if they were too hard. I just played the demo. I don't think I would consider buying it.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No hand-holding here! Although there are a lot of HOS's, this struck me as a throwback to older adventure games. I got stuck in several places. I couldn't find a walkthrough anywhere, so you're pretty much on your own if you hit a snag. Twice I had to clicky-click pixel search to find the one item I was missing, but for the most part, the puzzles are fair with very basic instructions. There are no hints in the puzzles, or in the hidden object scenes. If you can't find that one sneaky item, your only option is to skip the whole thing. I managed to get through them all without skipping, but I didn't find all 36 crystals. In my search for a walkthrough, I kept finding the exact same list of basic hints, so it may have been issued by the developer, which BTW, doesn't have a website anymore. In this list it mentions a map and journal that I never found. If you don't mind comic strip-style graphics and are up for a real challenge, this is a pretty good game.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way to short It was a fun game, I really wished it had been longer.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All I can say is boring! While the graphics were ok I found it very boring with the storyline and the stop and go motion. There was no flow. It was more comic book than game. Very beginning Hidden Object fans may like it a little but anyone that is beyond being a novice will probably find it boring as well.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You Will Want A Magnifier For This Game! I can overlook the poor graphics, oops I mean unique graphics, I can overlook the cartoonish characters, I can overlook the confusing mini games but I had no choice but to overlook the hidden objects because the were so TINY! I will give credit where credit is due, it doesn't have a bad story. You wake up in a dingy cell and you have no memory of who you are or where you are at. As you travel from room to room you find pieces of a mad scientist's log which is basically how you find out bits and pieces of the story,which quite honestly isn't new, but interesting anyway. You find 36 crystals hidden throughout the game and they are easier to find than some of the list items. The HOS are list finds, no interaction other than zooming in on a drawer etc. and believe me they are little items spread throughout the entire room. There are a lot of mini games some of which are not bad, others are just plain stupid and ridiculously simple such as placing fuses in the box and they are marked with letters and numbers and you simply have to spell hallway with h1, a2, l3, l4 and so on. There was one game I thought was unique, you had to find 15 traps, cameras and creatures it was actually well done. Anyway if you like the kind of hidden object game that is done with an entire room full of very tiny objects then this is a good game to play, otherwise I think it might frustrate a lot of players.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Out Of Style Perhaps, But It Has Its Moments BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS Another nice game that, while clearly down market, is a decent game, spoiled a little by being too slow. (I seem to be saying that a lot lately). This game does have a few redeeming features that should please many gamers – the puzzles are almost all originals! There is a considerable amount of brain power put into this aspect of the game, and the results show it. SIGHTS & SOUNDS This is a low budget game, delivered in an out of date style, and if that bothers you, this game is a non-starter for sure. The graphics are essentially comic book style, with some variation into pseudo-realism, particularly in the HO scenes. These were nice and clear, even if the items are very well hidden, and occasionally too small. Another way in which this game feels nostalgic is that it is based in an abandoned hospital – sound familiar? So the graphics are not beautiful nor cute. Another redeeming feature is the sound effects. These are a hoot. Wherever you go, remember to click on items around the room. Like the grandfather clock, when you get to it.The music is very pleasant. Voiceovers would be way out of this game’s league, but the dialogue is never much anyway. MAKING PROGRESS The searching for HOs is another return to previous fashions – the interactive list is on the left side of the screen, and often the items are in the general location, not a close up junk pile. There are also some multiple object puzzles as well. The puzzles/mini-games are to be found fairly frequently, more so than the HOPs. As I said, they are excellent, because I’ve hardly seen a one that was familiar even in principle. Some were extraordinarily easy, but some were hard too. There is a directional hint, and nothing else to help you on your way, but it really is enough. Although not necessarily overly easy, it is logical and straightforward in its gameplay. This game also has collectibles. 36 crystals, to be exact. Whether they are used in the game I do not know. FAMOUS LAST WORDS I think this game has a place in the Big Fish pond. It is well constructed and conceived, admittedly slow and dated, but I wouldn’t consider a punchcard coupon a waste for this one.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THAT was a Mistake.... So the game is a little behind the times. I gave it a shot because I found myself enjoying the trial even without all the bells and whistles of more up to date fun. Tho the story line is really pretty bad, I bought it because I thought the puzzles were original and because it actually seemed to be going somewhere. For those who want something to collect, you have little star balls, but I don't think you'll be that impressed with what they get you in the end. Unfortunately, the trial was nearly the whole game. It was over about 30 minutes after I purchased it. This is the first time I have ever considered asking for a refund. Play the trial and enjoy it because there isn't much more.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really bad game BF must have dug deep into the vault of old games to find this dog. It may have seemed OK twenty or so years ago. Now, it has absolutely nothing to recommend it. Don't even bother wasting your time on the demo.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Time Worst game ever ... enough said.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible The title says it all. I played 15 minutes of the demo and had to trash it. I would have given it a minus 5 stars, if that option had been available. The HO scenes are mediocre at best, the puzzles have glitches, and the graphics are late 80s/early 90s (maybe). Do yourself a favor and skip this one.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is this a joke? This must be a joke. This is a game you could give to someone you don´t like. No fun at all.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the time Graphics and playability are poor, at best.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WOW..WHAT A STINKER! Absolutely the worst game I have ever played. I tried to stick with it to see if it improved but alas..after 30 minutes I just couldn't take it any more. The graphics are very amateurish (if that's a word) and the plot is really thin; amnesia...give me a break! The HOs had just about the tiniest items I have ever seen; in one scenario you need to find 15 teeny tiny fuses. I mean, 5 maybe ok, but 15...jeez. Some items in the HO scenes are only faintly drawn in, just a mere shadow. The 2 puzzles that I encountered were so simple it made me wonder what the point was. I think this must be either an old entry or one on a very limited budget. A total miss!!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst game ever I can't believe Big Fish would put this game out there It u is sooo amateur There is NOTHING about this game which is positive Graphics horrible ?storyline , dark, gloomy, game HOS boring I wouldn't take this for free I couldn't even finish Demo
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pass on this game This was one of the most boring games I have ever played. The hidden object part was find so many of this and so many of that. Looked like a cartoon. Played until it gave me a headache. Do not bother!!!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plagiarii I stuck it for 15 mins into the demo, then I deleted the game. which I think says it all. I will not be buying this one.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate It What a farce, boring no rhyme or reason for this one. Purely dumb GAME
Date published: 2013-11-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_19945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plagiarii

Travel into the past to discover the mystery behind strange disappearances.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.