Calavera: Day of the Dead

Calavera: Day of the Dead

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(353.16 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

She said yes! Alan was finally going to marry his sweetheart, Catalina. She only had one small request before the wedding, to ask for her father’s blessing. The young couple travels to the small town in Mexico where her father is from, arriving just in time for the annual Day of the Dead celebration. But when he doesn’t meet them at the train station, that’s only the beginning of their problems. Is it just the heat, or did that book talk to you? And that guy is definitely wearing a skeleton mask, right? Cross the border between life and death in this festive Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1461 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Calavera: Day of the Dead

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(353.16 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Calavera: Day of the Dead is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Nice Change I thought it this was well above the average HOG. The story is new and keeps you interested. Mini-games weren't all same-old-same-old and the map makes it easy to navigate. Will definitely buy!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath of fresh air in many ways I wanted to chime in on this game because I thought it was so great to have something come out that was different. Not in the sense that the story was ground breaking or the HOS's or puzzles were dramatically different, but because the environment and characters were all so charming and...different! I also played the CE demo and am glad I didn't spend the extra $$. I think you had to find skulls or something. Meh. The hidden object scenes were beautifully done and the rest of the artwork was fabulous. The SE includes a map that lets you know where there are actions to take and also lets you jump to locations. I would definitely encourage the casual gamers out there to give this a try. I think you will be surprised.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a fun new type of game to play CE or SE Now it is about time a delightful game has come out that is cute and really fun to play, The graphics are crisp and good and the music is really delightful to listen to. Has voice over also, You have achievements in this game. In the CE you have to find morphine's which can be fun and challenging to find. You start off with puzzles and not HOS. The puzzles that I found were different and fun and not really hard. Not to many HOS at first. More of an adventure game which I like. The story line is cute and the game atmosphere is just delightful. A nice change of pace from the games lately. This is a game you will not want to stop playing because it is fun and gets you wrapped up in the game. Nothing hard about this game just a joy to play. The CE gives you the bonus game that tells the rest of the story. I recommend this game!
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVORITE?? A definite buy for me this weekend - I'm thinking the CE because of the sale. It's really cool - the brilliant graphics, the delightfully atmospheric music, the compelling and refreshingly unique story, the gorgeously-detailed locations, the nicely-appointed HOS, the mysterious undead book, the humor, the flawless gameplay, the crowning achievements, collecting the hidden skulls, simply just everything! Can't wait to see what happens. Better than Deadtime Stories (one of my favorites). May become my favorite, surpassing Surface which has been my very favorite for a long time now.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good game! When I first saw this game I thought it was going to be dark and creepy like most of these games seem to be. Nothing like I expected! Was a great game with lots of humor and fun things to do. Keep an eye out for all the telephone numbers you'll find around town as you can call them from the phone in the bar, the messages were really cute. I liked all the puzzles in the game although they were a little too easy. All the charactors were cute and the accents were funny. Just an all out fun game to play and I was disappointed when it ended. I'm not one to go into every little detail as I think that can be quite boring when reading the reviews, but if you're looking for some fun and a couple of laughs I would definitely recommend this game! Happy gaming Amigos!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun! Lotta fun! Love that game is 'warm' and fun, vs eerie and scary. Voiceovers and visuals are quite good. Challenging, but help is easy to get if you want it.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and lighthearted Game This game was developed with a good sense of humor and isn't dark at all. The challenge is not difficult but is enough to be interesting. My only complaint is that the music is silent too much.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Un buen juego! Calavera: Day of the Dead SE Review based on Completed Game PREFACE… …and now for something completely different. Calavera injects dry humor into a dark storyline, similar to the way the movie Beetlejuice did. You'll play mini-games of an entirely new genre, that of an old-style arcade. And you'll visit the Land of the Dead as you've never envisioned it, as a "living" society. This dev gets 5 stars for thinking outside the box. ONCE UPON A TIME... Alan proposes to Catalina, but she insists on getting her father's blessing, so they travel to Mexico by train, arriving in an abandoned rail station on the Day of the Dead celebration. Her father isn't there to meet them, and she faints from the heat. While searching the station for water, Alan discovers the eldritch Book of the Dead, which warns him that Catalina is in mortal danger. He rushes back to her, only to find her in the hands of the Baron, who whisks her onto his hellbound train! Now Alan must travel to the surreal Land of the Dead to rescue Catalina from the Baron. PLAY THE GAME... Adventure through the Land of the Dead in three areas: the landing area, the town, and the Baron's mansion. The latter two are initially closed to you, but the Book will guide you regarding opening them. HO scenes are minimally interactive with only one item requiring an extra step, and you visit each one more than once. The mini-games will challenge all your gaming skills from timing to speed, from placement to perception. SIGHTSEEING… Graphics have a hand-colored appearance to them, somewhat like a high-end comic book. The Land of the Dead is a surreal environment, but not at all monotone. Its denizens are beautifully illustrated sugar skeletons, each one unique. Animations are fairly well-done. SOUND WAVES… Although there isn't a lot of variation in the music, it is appropriate and not annoying. Voiceovers are quite tongue-in-cheek, with somewhat stereotypical Mexican accents. Environmental sounds are exceptional, and change from area to area. TOOLBOX… The map shows current objectives and transports, a necessity as there is a bit of back-and-forth. There is no journal, and there are a few numbers to remember, so a notepad and pen would be helpful. The inventory panel does lock open. The Book acts as your hint function, and its animation is wonderful. THE LAST WORD… Calavera is unique in gameplay, has a well-developed storyline, and is lovely to look at. I quite enjoyed playing it and believe it has replay value. This is the first game I've bought by this dev, so I have no other recommendations from their catalog. But do try this one!
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Game Not too challenging, but has good visuals, and the storyline is motivating.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of variety! I really enjoyed playing this game. Long playing, and variety enough to keep it interesting. I also liked the fact that just when you think you've reached the end of the game, you get another task to perform. It had good graphics, and interesting storyline, fun characters and entertaining games that are not too difficult, but not ridiculously easy. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was that the ending is rather anti-climactic. Having said that, I do recommend this game!
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mexico! Finally a new location... the asylums, and haunted mansions, and mystical other worlds have all become pretty tiresome. The puzzles and HOS are standard and moderately challenging, but enjoyable nevertheless. Nice graphics, easily navigable with 3 main areas of interest (numerous locations within each) and it was a long game - I started to wonder if I'd purchased the CE.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kept me busy and interested! Lots to do here and although there was some back-tracking and lots of clicking, I really enjoyed this game. There are HOS but they mix in nicely with the strategic elements of the game. A bit of head scratching at times and, yes, the hint works if you need it. There's a twist at the end as you're not quite there yet ... really liked it! The fun factor was definitely there! Well worth the investment!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something a little different I didn't buy the CE as the game didn't grab me enough at that time so decided to wait. This is one of those games that gets better the more you get in to it. The storyline was something different, the HOs were well spaced out and the puzzles were on the whole interesting. A decent length of game play which I enjoyed!
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting game with nice graphics The game has 3 modes. - The story is interesting with not too many dialogs. - The graphics are clear, colorful. - The objects in the HOS are easy to find. - The mini-games are quite easy. - There is an interactive map, allowing you to jump to a location. In Advanced mode, it shows you active locations. - The hint system shows you where to go next. The game is not very long, for me about 3 hours. All in all, a good game with a good story. I don't give 5 stars because I found it a bit too easy, especially the mini-games.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visit the dead world and stay????? This is based on the CE version... don't know if you get to collect scrolls and skulls on the SE version. But I recommend the CE as it completes the story - I thought the standard story finishes rather abruptly - you need the bonus chapter to finish the game properly. A lot of back and forth to collect , do puzzles, do a HOS and complete a task.. Nothing is too hard though but sometimes a little challenging. I liked the premis of the game, lost girlfriend because you took too long to leave the station.......visit the land of the dead to get her back and front and sides..... Recommend the CE only really....
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MEET THE BOOK OF THE DEAD! Catalina's boyfriend has proposed and they travel to Mexico to get her fathers blessing, but....they arrive on the Day of the Dead, and papa is nowhere to be found! As the new fiancé searches for some water he finds The Book of The Dead and this book can talk! The guide warns him to leave as quickly as possible because "He" is coming for Catalina, but it's too late she is gone. Although I loved the CE because of the skull collections and morphs, I still think this is a fun game. The HOS are slightly interactive but you are going to love the mini games. Most of them are new and exciting such as walking across a narrow ledge but you can only take a step when the skull meter at the top is in the green section and the skull goes back and forth faster each step and the green safe section on the meter gets smaller and smaller! The graphics are colorful the story is interesting and there are plenty of activities to keep you busy in each scene. I liked this game and I think you will as well, enjoy!
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new location for a change! A nice SE for a change. I did not purchase the CE version, trying not to buy too many these days. Anyway, the graphics and game play were nice. Voice overs very nice, but very few and far between. Not a lot of sound FX, but what you get is appropriate for the setting and scene. I didn't hear a lot of music, but I also turned it down to half..should still have heard something. The basic story line is nothing new, girlfriend gets kidnapped, but the story is different since it is based in Mexico and during the Day of the Dead...and not a hospital, or mansion, or asylum, or a back road somewhere. A nice change of scenery. HOGs are a bit cluttered, but items not difficult to find and the colors are farily clear. Games are not difficult, but some take a little thought and/or patience to complete. Nice jump map with a lot of places to visit in this game. Yes, you do visit the same areas multiple times and play the same HOGs more than once, so the map is very helpful. The book is the "fun guy" in this game...quite humorous. Seems funny to laugh out loud during a game, but I did more than once. Some of the humor is dry, but most people will "get it." All in all, this is a very nice and fun game, so I did us a credit to purchase. I believe this game will appeal to all levels of players. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care fo this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Different Style In A Different Place BASED ON COMPLETED CE GAME Nice to get into a totally DIFFERENT CULTURE with this game. Although I am sure many people in the southern US states are familiar with the Festival of the Dead, there is little the rest of us know about it, so it is unexplored territory for many. The general TONE of the game is REFRESHING too, it is HUMOROUS throughout, a dry wit not at all cartoonish, as the few funny games I’ve played seem to be. The STYLE of GAMEPLAY was a little DIFFERENT too. The MINI-GAMES included ARCADE-STYLE games, which were REWORKED to make them easy enough for PLAYERS LIKE ME, who wouldn’t get past the first level of a genuine arcade game. They took the form of games where you needed to time your response to bring it in within a given range. Some were also timed, but not restrictively so. The HOS were of the INTERACTIVE LIST type. The ADVENTURE gameplay was not difficult, and you had a INTERACTIVE JUMP MAP & “THE GUIDE to the LAND of the DEAD”. This CHARACTER functions as HINT, COMPANION & JOURNAL – also useful as COMIC RELIEF. One of the things I really liked about this game is the GRAPHICS. They were not in themselves spectacular, but they were a bit different from the norm, well done, and BRIGHT & CHEERFUL. All objects, in and out of HOS were easily seen and clear. The various CHARACTERS throughout the game were very well conceived and their ANIMATIONS were EXCELLENT, and so were their VOICEOVERS. I just loved those guys, they really made the game. The MUSIC was APPROPRIATE to the environment, but I found it annoying from time to time. The CE game offers many EXTRAS, such as collectibles and achievements, but the BONUS CHAPTER is NOT NECESSARY to a satisfying conclusion to the game. I must admit I was happy to have the chance to collect all the decorated sugar skulls, which were an eye-opener! For half the cost, I think this game is easily as good value as the CE.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK, nothing special or extraordinary A HO game by Taba Games. ----------------------------------- When I first tried this game I thought this is going to be a dark game, but it is nothing of the sort. In fact it's a kidnapping story with no scary elements at all, unless you think skeletons in tuxedos are scary.. The game's story is pretty standard, you have to save your girlfriend who was kidnapped to the dead world. The game progresses quite slowly, 5 chapters are spent with you trying to be "dead" yourself so you can go to the underworld. The rest two chapters are about you trying to free your girlfriend, but then it seems way too easy (not trying to spoil anything here). Your hint is a Harry-Potter's-Book-of-Monsters lookalike. It also serves as your journal. It looks crazy with its tongue sticking out all the time but it is pretty helpful. The map is basic but still can transport you to places where actions are available, so I think it's pretty neat. The graphic is fine although the movement of characters is a bit stiff in the cutscenes. My cursor goes a bit slow in this game. The music is OK at first but it was repetitive so it was annoying after some time. I found no creativity from the developer for the music. During the HOG scenes, the music is sometimes non existent, and sometimes, the same old song is played again~~ over the entire game! The HOG scenes are very standard, and annoying IMO. At the end of each scene you need to find one more object which is the actual objective of the search, but it is not on the original list. When the game ends, it ends just that, maybe there's a continuation in the bonus game but I think SE is enough for me. If you like challenges then I'd suggest you to skip this one. If you'd like a mystery game with no dark twist, this game is for you.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had high hopes.... Not sure where to start. Being very familiar with the traditional Hispanic highly respected "Day of the Dead", I was hoping for a different presentation with the color, and creativeness that comes with this celebration. For those that are not familiar, I'm curious to how this came across. It's sort of seemed like Looney Tunes and Beetle Juice go to Mexico. The game play was not fluid...and certain elements were introduced into the story a little late (ie the talking tip book of the dead that was truly Looney)....and then the map that was very hard to read. The game starts out with "Catalina" being engaged and wanting to go to Mexico to get her father's permission. Her fiance (name?) travels with her. The are let off in a deserted "diner" from the 50-60's. Catalina forgets how hot Mexico was and faints so her fiance goes looking for water in a diner! This ended up being WAY too complicated as he had to perform quite a few things to repair a vending machine that had ONE bottle of water in it. While there were other glasses around....or maybe he didn't think of jumping the counter to find water....the Looney Book of the Dead kept flapping in his face that she was in trouble. Yes...she was passed out for 30 minutes trying to find a bottle of water in a diner. Ok...enough of the frustration....I know this is fiction, but some games are not fun because the scenes often have more plausible solutions right on the screen. The artwork....gosh...could have been incredible if one has seen the intricate art that goes into Day of the Dead decorations. I was not motivated to even finish the demo after the fiance climbed a Looney Tune church. I don't recommend this storyline or the artwork, because it does not do "the Day of the Dead" justice, and for those not familiar, will be left confused and associate this with the recent interest in zombies and walking dead....which is not the same. I apologize.....REALLY good idea....but fell flat...fast!
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange Game & then some So, when I first started this game, I was WOWED. I mean Taba Games up to this point have had pretty mediocre games like the Ghost Town-Cats of Ulthar or Flying Dutchman-Secets of the seas although I did purchase both and enjoyed them. Its just, I know from playing lots of games that both those games weren't really up to the same par we see other developers but I digress. So when this first started, it had new and unique mini games that had you actually doing the task with the mouse. Like you have to cut the branches off a cactus by throwing this rope hook at it and pulling them down. This was not an easy mini game. Took me quite sometime to position the hook to actually make the branches fall down and that was really innovative and fun! There were others like that too. And then there were all sorts of weird characters that I've never seen in other games. Yes, its a missing fiancee but the day of the dead thing is a totally new area to explore and I really did love their little world and finding all the 7 sins that allow you to become dead to enter the "dead world" to find your fiancee and save her blah blah. However, after you find all the sins, the game kind of goes off in a direction that I did not find really fun. You go to the dead world BUT you have to keep coming back to the live world even though you are temporarily dead to do mundane tasks. THANK GOD for a jump map because without it, my dogs would be barking right now. I usually don't use jump maps often but in this game you have to because there are soooo many locations and they are sooo spread out. I kind of hoped the dead world would have more to offer but it felt like the first part of the game was designed by one person and the 2nd half of the game was by another and they felt crunched for time so they just sped it up and put a bunch of weird stuff to do. Even near the ending which I found very abrupt with a lot of unanswered questions, the game kept dragging on to find more things so you can get back on the train to go home. But it never quite clears up why you were even there and everyone has these monotone voices instead of ones that would make me believe they are scared. So, first part I would have rated it 5 stars but the second and third parts, I give maybe 2 stars so I would think it evens out to about 3. The graphics are superb like I really wish the second part hadn't been so funky because this could have been a really, really great game but it just fell short. Those fun mini games are just in the beginning too. The last puzzle is impossible. You are racing cockroaches and it tells you the directions but I still couldn't figure out how to jump over things. Overall, it was just a disappointing game. Also, the music although new and interesting at first, is the same throughout the entire game and it loops and loops and by the end I had it on silent because I couldn't stand it any longer. Not a huge deal, but a soundtrack with a few more songs would have been great. However, I really did enjoy the hidden object scenes. They were interactive and plentiful without there being too many. I can't say whether Id recommend this game. The first part of the game is spectacular so demo it for the hour and be content that the rest of it, really fails in comparison to the demo and its a real shame.
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glad I didn't buy it very irritating ... storyline looked like it had potential ... but somebody dropped the ball on this game ..
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not For Me I'd read so many great reviews about this game that I was excited to try it. Unlike all the other reviewers however, I did not like it at all! There were some positives...I liked the Guide, which is a talking book you befriend to help you rescue your girlfriend, Catalina, who has (surprise, surprise) been kidnapped. I also thought there were some pretty quirky characters and an underlying hint of humour throughout. For these reasons, I am giving the game 3 stars instead of a lower rating. But I also thought the game could have been much better. I didn't like the graphics or the accents, and I hated that the lips didn't move when the characters talked. I thought the HOS were too easy, but the puzzles weren't bad so that kind of evened it out. I would strongly suggest people try the demo before even using a coupon for this game. Everyone has different taste and obviously I am the minority here. I definitely won't even use a credit for this game, much less spend money on it.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Started Out Great Ended Not So Great - Review of Completed Game Story: You take on the role of Alan who has asked his girlfriend Catalina to marry and she says yes but must get her father's blessing so off the two of you go to meet her father at the train station but he's not there Then she is kidnapped on the day of the dead !! Up to you to save her, find the father, and deal with the deads' world and if possible remain alive. You also meet up with a talking book whose name is Guide to help you along. CHAPTERS: 7 3 play modes: Casual, Advance, Hard. I played advance mode has sparkles along with black bar tips. Hint which is the "Guide" book is slow in this mode. Takes more than a couple of minutes. As for being helpful outside of HOS if you are not in the area where something can be done it will tell you where you need to go and direct you there. WIDESCREEN: There is an option for this however didn't work for me. I had to change resolution for it to fill my screen. There is voice overs JOURNAL: This is the talking book named "Guide" which holds the map, shows your skull collection and achievements along with some story. MAP: This is transporter and has a "green glow" indicating where you are and the areas with exclamation points are the areas where there are things to do. HOS: Found by word list. These are mostly Sanford & Son junkyard piles to me but I got through them with little problem. Just a couple of hints here. Puzzles: Some of these are like an "arcade" type style along with some the usual run of the mill. The skip is also slow. Some I found kinda fun. Most downright annoying and frustrating. The skip couldn't charge up fast enough especially the first puzzle a lock picking type puzzle. Definitely if you have arthritis which I do. My overall impression: I have played and reviewed the CE. This started off really great. I was very intrigued by the story and all the way to the end of the main game. While the kidnapped fiancee story has been done many times however I found this to be quite different with some humor in there while quite cheesy and silly. I really liked the graphics as they are quite cartoonish along with most of the characters and voice overs. The game also has a nice balance of HOS, puzzles and adventure. Quite a bit to do and places to go. I loved the map. Now for where this went down the hill for me: No working widescreen. The year is mid-2013 no excuse for this. Shouldn't have to change resolution. This has been around for quite some time now. I deducted one star just for this. The robot voice overs I found downright annoying. The music after awhile grated on my last nerve so I had to turn that down as that just went in a continuous loop. Some of the scenes I noticed when it was a magnify glass usually that's a scene where you have to view something but instead there was something to actually do with inventory. Usually it's when "gears" come up you use the inventory. Also some scenes didn't auto close when I was done doing what I had to do and nothing else to do. I had to click on the X to get it to close. There was also one scene with downright annoying noises like somebody sawing. This was loud and obnoxious. The main game here didn't come to a satisfactory conclusion for me. The bonus chapter needed to find out what happened to one of the characters but I won't say which one. The bonus chapter did address this for me but I wasn't impressed by the story at all and honestly couldn't wait for it to end. MAIN GAME LENGTH: 5 hours. Bonus Chapter: 1 hour. Your time may be more/less. CE EXTRAS: 26 Skulls and 16 papers to find. 20 achievements Strategy Guide Music Wall papers 2 printable 3D projects to fold So overall a 3 stars from me and sorry Big Fish and developer but no recommending from me. As always give it a whirl and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from UNINTERESTING Not doing so well here. Perhaps it's the mood I'm in. Found this game to be another that did not hold my interest. Not much animation and voiceovers that I could see and hear. More searching than anything else. Would have liked more action than merely going from place to place.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money My fault as I just tried a few min. and didn't go a bit longer. It was so disappointing, and had no rhythm or Rhyme, horrible. I've never written a review before but felt I had to with this one. Started like a good mystery, and the rest was so childish, and really horrible. I played till the end because I bought it, but still was not satisfied.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no help this game is crazy a lot of things to do yet no help to slow hint takes long to recharge and doesn't give any help was so ever this is not a good game at all
Date published: 2013-07-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_18932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Calavera: Day of the Dead

Hop aboard to cross the border between life and death!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.