Drawn: Dark Flight ®
Exclusive

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

PC

Also available on

Adventure

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(153.07 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Iris has escaped from the Tower but she still needs your help! Explore the Kingdom of Stonebriar and solve the mysteries of the shadows that prowl its streets in this fun Adventure game. Enter magical worlds through colorful paintings and meet a host of fantastic characters that will help you on your quest in Drawn: The Dark Flight. Only someone with the power of imagination can unravel the mysteries of the three beacons, and save a future queen that will bring hope back to a people!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 702 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Reviews at a Glance

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(153.07 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Drawn: Dark Flight ® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game on the market I finished Drawn: The Painted Tower and couldn't wait to play Drawn: Dark Flight. Now I'm anticipating starting the next chapter. Usually I skip all the dialogue, but not on this game. The storyline was great and the voiceover soothing. I also liked the background music. If you get easily frustrated, this game's not for you. You have to use your brain to get through this one. The puzzles were a little daunting as you don't get step by step instruction so you have to figure out what you need to do on your own. Of course, you can skip the puzzles, but it was really fun trying to figure out what you need to do. Franklin was great and gave really good hints. I did have to use the walkthrough one time as I got stuck. But even the walkthrough was terrific. I usually purchase, play and then remove the games from my computer, but not this series. You can play this over and over and never get tired of it. Great game BIGFISH. I would HIGHLY recommend this series.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just a game, it's art! This game is fantastic to look at! I've never seen such visually captivating scenes. The puzzles are extremely challenging and unlike any other HOG Ive' played. Sign me up for all the Drawn sequels.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game i like this game ..good quality
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THRILLING TO THE MIND Excellent story, and mind boggling puzzles. They need more
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very NIce I really liked it, I intended to play the other 2 games in the series.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I found this game to be exciting and fun. I loved the grapics.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC What an imaginative game. Big Fish did themselves proud! I bought this on sale and it's worth the full price. The graphics are beautiful and delightful. You enter a series of paintings and pop-up books trying to help Iris defeat her enemy. There were no negatives in this game. My tip for the day - scan every scene 100 percent.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pass it on. Great game, one of the first puzzle adventure games i've bought of this type. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Whimsical Delight! Even though this game seems to be meant for children, this twenty year old is really enjoying herself! I love the quirky surprises hidden throughout the game, and I really appreciate the departure from the common horror story. I really think an older child will enjoy this and be challenged. The game is gorgeously animated, and the music is invigorating. The only downside is sometimes the hint character's help isn't so helpful, but it isn't too bad. All in all, a safe and fun game for kids, and a delightful past time for grown-ups.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!! Don't Hesitate - Buy it NOW!!! For each factor listed that gives the game an ultimate rating this game was number one. This game has amazing visual and sound quality. Every second of this game was fun and it was one of THE MOST UNIQUE PC games I've ever played!! I can't wait for the continuation of the story. This was very cleverly done I hope BFG will produce more games like this will this type of interactive fun. This game was a blast. It has elements of many other games like "Hidden Object", "Strategy", "Large File", etc. This is a great gift for anyone who likes those styles of games as I do. This was hours of captivating fun!!! LOVED IT!!!
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difficulty level: Hard Beautiful to look at. Artistic vision. Games and puzzles, not very many hidden object which is a plus for me) Difficult enough for the most experienced player. Love love love this series and I would pre-order another just to see the beautiful visuals. You can re-play the puzzles within the games, too.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawn is the best I love all Drawn parts...this is the best game ever! so much interesting puzzles and beautiful visual quality...THE BEST :)
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Enjoyed! I really enjoyed this game, and the entire series. The artwork was beautiful, and the puzzles enough to challenge, but not overly frustrate, me. That they were a bit short to me was their only downfall, and I'm a casual gamer. I think a power player would blow through them rather quickly. Still, given that they aren't super expensive, I have recommended this, and the other two in the series, to several friends. :)
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Story-based puzzle game This, and the first title, is the best game i have ever gotten from big fish. This game is worth the money and the time. If you have an imagination yourself, and love fantasy-stories, you will fall into the game, and it is very hard to let go, when you have to. I ate and lived at my pc while playing, only leaving it, when I had to sleep.... LOVE THIS TITLE!
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as the first This is the second installment of the Drawn series. The visuals are beautiful. The story complements the first game almost perfectly. The puzzles are imaginative and varying degrees are difficult. You will love this game.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splendid Drawn was the reason why i joined bigfishgames site and is the best game ever played. The story is simply a masterpiece and unique, the colors are perfects and the game is well made to keep players in till the end.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Drawn series ..when is a new Drawn game coming out? Love the series and the story line. Plenty of different mini games that keep you challenged. Only bad thing is that you can't skip over the storyteller sequences - once you've learned the story, you don't need to have it repeated the second time you play the game.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it . try out all three .
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I loved this one, even more than "The painted tower". I played in expert mode. The sound is really good. The graphics are wonderful again. The storyline is interesting. The puzzles are from easy to quite challenging. I needed the good hint system quite a number of times. I liked this game because you really have to use your imagination, between drawing, cutting, real and virtual objects. The game is long, about 5 hours for me. The "Drawn" games are really unique!
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawn This is a five star game! I love the concept, the graphics and the sound. I will recommend this game to friends.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game this game is great had lots of fun and the gaming is very smooth
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing but Challenging! I, like a lot of players, love the Drawn series, and one of my favorite aspects of it is the fact that it requires real thought to figure out the adventure parts of the game as well as the puzzles. I thought the puzzles in this one are superior to the previous one, but man, some of them were tough! I skipped several because I felt they were taking a lot of time to solve. Even in the regular storyline of the game, without the clues from Franklin, I would have had to resort to a walkthrough once or twice! I like a game that keeps me on my toes. The beautiful graphics and interesting story are a great bonus, too. For just a casual, turn-off-your-brain kind of game, this is not the one. But if you want to exercise your brain while visiting a beautiful and fantastical world, definitely recommended.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They've done it again! Whatever the creators of the Drawn series are on... I want some! This is by far the best series on BigFish games and a must have for all casual games young an old. The only bad thing i have to say about this game, is that it has an ending. I enjoyed playing it. Just like the previous game, the artwork, music and story will blow your mind. The world of Drawn really is mystical and magical. I would have liked to see more games in the series but for now i guess i'll just have to keep my fingers crossed.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING sequel! Most sequels don't compare to the first story, this is one of those wonderful rare exceptions! It picks up right were the first left off and the storyline is just as captivating.The graphics are even better and the music is appropriate to each scene. THe cut scenes are beyond amazing! There isn't a "hint" button in the traditional sense, it's got something better: Franklin, you can ask him for advice(hints) as often as you like with no penalty or recharge time. There are 2 levels of play to choose from which is nice. I am heading to the third game in the series with high hopes, I'm sure I won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST Series Out There! Drawn is almost unique. The visuals are very pleasing on the eyes and very creative. I could listen to the music all day and the story is very gripping. I do not recommend buying this game before the original Drawn, it would be like reading the end of a book before the beginning. I'll admit, there were a few almost unsolvable puzzles in this one but for the most part, the puzzles were challenging and fun without being too easy or too hard. They may make you really think, but thats not a bad thing! Absolutely and amazing game and an amazing series. Get all three, they are the best there are!
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Cute, beautiful story and I liked the design too :)))
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Series Complex, challenging, beautiful graphics, great storyline, Highly recommend all Drawn games!
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Game!! 5 Stars!! Drawn is so incredibly wonderful. So visually stimulating and WOW with paintings that come to life and getting transported into different worlds, puzzle after challenging puzzle with things coming to life that I couldn't ever imagine myself. I simply LOVE these Drawn games. They are hands down the best. I love the game's creators for dazzling our senses with these well thought out games. Please give us many more. They are my favorite PC games by far. Worth every penny and more. I'm going to get the 3rd one I haven't played yet.
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something diffrent This was a different game for me and I really enjoyed it. Many different puzzles and great graphics, I did have to turn down the moving background because of my computer, but then it worked great, glad I bought this one!
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this SERIES!! I love this series, whimsical, good story line, yet not a breeze to complete by any means. Challenging yet not impossible. Can't wait for the next installment!! A TRUE Adventure game!
Date published: 2012-03-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_7331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn: Dark Flight ®

A kingdom’s future rests in the light of three beacons. Can they be lit in time? Will the shadows be cast into light?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.