Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Adventure

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(160.81 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Iris has escaped from the Tower but she still needs your help! Explore the Kingdom of Stonebriar and solve the mysteries of the shadows that prowl its streets in this fun Adventure game. Enter magical worlds through colorful paintings and meet a host of fantastic characters that will help you on your quest in Drawn: The Dark Flight. Only someone with the power of imagination can unravel the mysteries of the three beacons, and save a future queen that will bring hope back to a people!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • New quest with special ending
  • Unique achievements to earn
  • Concept art and wallpapers
  • Incredible original soundtrack
  • Integrated Smart Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 787 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Violent References
Reviews at a Glance

Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(160.81 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternative HOG I really enjoyed playing this game. Definitely for people who dislike pointless hidden object scenes! Everything you do in this game is integrated into the storyline!
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine alternative Very unusual game! Consistent, stylized art and out-of-box quest and game play. Can be a little difficult to adopt with untypical user interface.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic game I've just played this again (fourth time probably) and it's time to write a review. Drawn: Dark Flight carries on from where you left off in Drawn: Painted Tower. It's helpful to have played the first game but you don't have to. As the blurb says, Iris still needs rescuing and it's up to you. Dark Flight has all the characteristics of Painted Tower and more. There is the interaction of the paper (drawn) objects with 'real' objects, the superb graphics, with scenes rich in imagination, and the ability to get inside the various pictures you find. I particularly like the use of the pop-up books, which you have to interact with and help you on your way; the pirate and the puppet theatre. Getting you to draw some things yourself Is a neat touch. The use of paper gives a particularly child-like feel to the game. The puzzles are harder than the first Drawn, particularly the candles in the library, which I've only ever done with the help of the walkthrough (maybe next time...). As with the first Drawn, the music fits really well with the different scenes, and the voices in the cutscenes are all excellent. I note that some reviewers wonder whether the CE is worth it. I think so, as the bonus chapter presents its own challenges, is about the right length, and makes a good extra conclusion to the story.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RIVITING Just finished the demo and wanted more...a definate buy for me..the visuals were outstanding as well as the sound..the level of challenges were both hard and easy for me...it would take a beginner awhile to get use to for sure..I loved the storyline..and couldnt get enough..disappointed when the demo ended so I will have to buy for sure...must see the ending...very enjoyable game
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game!!! Not your usual HOG plenty of puzzles and variety. The story line is saved from being your typical save the damsel, save the world by the addition of the drawings. This also allows the use of many different types of graphics and puzzles which keeps the story from getting boring . If you are looking for traditional HOGS this is not the game for you.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun but dark It is a whole lot of fun but it is a whole lot of dark too.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a shining gem of a sequel in this hidden object puzzle adventure, our beloved heroine and future queen, Iris, has escaped imprisonment in the Painted Tower and is relying on you to continue helping her. in this sequel to the Painted Tower, your task is to solve the mystery of the three beacons and of the shadows that prowl the streets of the Kingdom of Stonebriar. graphics: gorgeous, whimsical, delightfully imagined and beautifully rendered. the puzzles are quite unusual and require a bit of thought to solve them. i especially enjoyed how the hidden objects and the puzzles were an integral part of the storyline. music and sound effects: lovely background chorale-style music. few sound effects, but with such evocative music, who cares? the voiceovers, which were also scripted, were lovely to listen to. storyline: a simple plot, really, but the characters, graphics and music are so stunning and everything fits together into a truly captivating and satisfyingly complete picture. although this story is well-developed enough that this game can stand alone, it’s more engaging if you play it after you’ve finished the first game in the series. on first glance, this game appears to be a children's fantasy story (and in fact, it will appeal to kids), but this game is also rich in metaphor for more adult themes -- it certainly gave me plenty to think about when i wasn't actively playing it. gameplay: this is not your traditional hidden object game that has HO scenes and a corresponding list of items to find. instead, important items are scattered through the game and it's up to you to discover which items should be collected and where they should be used. the game primarily consists of finding items that are used to solve puzzles. most items are used rather quickly after they are found, and none languish in your inventory for long periods of time. there is a hint button (no limits on hints used nor recharge times, either) and franklin, the narrator, also provides advice that is as helpful and as detailed as most walkthroughs. gameplay is smooth movement with no freezes, stutters or hiccups. my interaction: one hour demo. i love this game and the series is my absolute favourite hidden object adventure game series. although i do think this game is a bit pricey, i still purchased it since it can be replayed and still maintain its freshness and mystique. this is such a fascinating and imaginative game that i think the entire family will love playing it together. like the first game in the series, i absolutely LOVE this game and HIGHLY recommend it for kids of all ages.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Hidden Object Game! This game is a sequel, there are 3 total at this time. I like this one just as much as the first one. The storyline is really good and more information is gained in this one to carry the story along. Drawn is a character I really enjoy. She is sweet and fights evil, both great qualities in a character. I like that the objects to find aren't laid out on a list. A problem or task is given and you get to hunt to find the objects to the solution in more than one area. Hints are freely given when you need help and it doesn't really detract from the challenge of the game. There is also an extra challenge at the end of the game, which was really nice and tied up the end of this part in the series well. I could play this game a few more times and not be tired of it. It is definitely worth buying and playing!
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice game....... I like the level of challenge.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Both Drawn games were amazing feats of imagination and challenge. I loved them.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Top 5 PC games 1st of all the graphics and music has always been great for this series of games. I keep coming back again to check for their latest version. Absolutely fantastic, bigfish needs more games like this!!!! LOVE IT~~~~strongly recommend to players of classic pure hidden object game. This game will be truly REFRESHING!
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Entertaining Stunning Visuals Fabulous Soundtrack Amazing Game Play
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, challenging, beautiful game. Perfect :-) The best game on here so far for me....and i have played lots! The puzzles are great fun and challenging enough to make you think, but not so much that you need to skip each puzzle. The visuals and music are mind blowing - i really loved every bit of this game. 100% worth its money. I am now going to buy the prequal, and cannot wait for the next episode!
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game for kids and adults My girls and I enjoyed the whole Drawn series. We played together taking turns clicking and had a lot of fun and consider it money well spent.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drawn: Dark Flight CE Another fantastic Drawn adventure, however, I liked Painted Tower a little more. Iris has escaped the Painted Tower where she was being held captive, by hiding behind the rubble by the giant bell. Her adventure has just begun, for she is destined to rule the Kingdom of Stonebriar. The three beacons are keeping the kingdom in darkness, where evil shadows lurk in waiting, an ominous reminder of the tyranny and cruelty bestowed upon it's people by the King. You must find a way to light two of the beacons, the third must be lit by Iris herself, so that she may become the Queen and fulfil her destiny! This adventure is like no other game I have played, there are no Hidden Object Scenes, but there are lot's of clever puzzles to figure out and just like the first Drawn, you will enter the worlds of Iris' imagination as her drawings come to life. After you repair the damaged drawings, with a little help from Iris as she leaves clues and drawings that will help you achieve your goals and make your way towards the beacons that will finally shed light upon this dreary kingdom. You will need to enter several pictures and complete different tasks within those pictures in order toe progress. Some items will be used that you find within the rubble of the Painted Tower and some items will be within the picture itself. Some drawings will need to be completed before you can use them, and of course, Franklin will be there to help you in his own twisted way, with small clues to guide you, not tell you where or how. This Collectors Edition doesn't have that much to offer in my opinion, Concept Art, Wallpapers, Soundtracks and Achievement, none of which are available in the demo version. Enter the world of Drawn and see for yourself how unusual this adventure really is, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for all ages just played sample version but from this it was entertaining and I enjoyed the different types of games involved this would make a great ipad game with the drawing elements as this was difficult to do using a mouse and even though i have a touch screen this wouldn't work within the game
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quiqui Very nice! Items you'd see but not expect to use. The hints that guide you on this journey and mini puzzles to unlock are all fantastically engaging. Definitely a game to buy!
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game I tried to play the game but just had too much trouble getting into it. I only played the demo and did not finish the hour.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnificent Really nice refreshing game both feast of the eyes and for the brain
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drawn Very Innovative Series I liked the 2d one but not as much as the first. I felt that the story line was creative but it seemed as if the "next step" was not as intuitive. I found myself wandering to determine what I was to do to advance the story. I still highly recommend this game as well as the first.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Game though lacking! It was a beautiful game, lovely graphics, great story line, but I found it a bit short compared to the first game. Besides that, I loved it :-D
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Harder Game Than It Looks Beautiful game, good storyline, and completely different from all the others. I am so disappointed in myself - I had to skip 3 puzzles to finish. Geez, what a weinie! I plan on playing this one again to see if I can get that perfect score...
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intriguing and challenging game I'm from the "old school" of adventure games, dating back to King's Quest and Myst. This can't complete with those full version BIG BIG games, but it's a nice alternative to all those annoying hidden object games. The puzzles are quite unusual and integrated into the story line (and some of them are very challenging!) What's best is that even if you choose to 'skip' some of the puzzles, the rest of the game is still fun. The graphics, music and even the voiceover acting are all top quality. A bit short (at least for experienced gamers) and I don't know if the 'Collectors Edition' is worth double the price of the game since I didn't play the regular one, but $14 does seem a bit steep. Still, it was fun and I'm looking forward to the next chapter in this well made series.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Objects I thought it was a good game and this was my first time do a collector's edition. The 1st and 2nd Drawn I enjoyed more and they were not collector's editions that I played. It was a short game I would like for it to have been longer.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A poetic game The voice of teller (Frank), the light and sound effects, the change in colors are adding some poetry to the script of this game (very poetic from the very beginning of the game). Finding pigs in the drawing book - an unnecessary addition !
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd, different, and difficult Not sure I would buy this game. CE with no jump map, also no control on tutorial. I had to constantly ask for help loosing direction on how to fallow this game. It did get a little better as I learned the pattern. The game was too dark and glad it had a brightness control. Very different game and some of it fairly good. Narrator was great. I might go for the SE on this one.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems quality, just wasn't fun for me This is the first game I haven't finished a demo for. It seems like a high quality game, but I just wasn't enjoying it at all. It's very different from HOG games, which is refreshing, but it just didn't do it for me. I would still recommend this game for those that enjoy puzzle games.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoyed some of it I just finished the CE version of this game. Good storyline, outstanding graphics, sound, voice-overs, cutscenes. I'm not an experienced player but I thought it was really short. It's a beautifully developed game and many times, I felt completely transported. But like someone else had posted, I felt kinda sad the whole time I was playing it. Halfway through, it felt a bit tedious and I just wanted to finish it. The puzzles aren't that difficult but I did have to take my time figuring them out. (Like I said, I'm not really experienced.) The built-in strategy guide is of very little help and seems like a waste. Better to have a walk-through. I actually enjoyed the bonus game better. I haven't played the other Drawn games yet but hopefully, they won't be as said as this one. (I hope.)
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too much to read....didn't get to play much game!! I'm not going to buy this because I don't know if I'd like it or not. Why you ask? Because most of my time with the demo was taken up with READING and you can't skip any of it. I usually skip most of the cut scenes in a demo to get right to the game so I can see if I like the way that goes. Then, if I like what I'm playing, I will buy the game and THEN watch and listen to the cut scenes. You can't do that in this game and the stone face tells you what you need to do next, but he nor the hint button tells you HOW to get there....no map to help. Sorry, I didn't like this game because I did not get the chance to play it much.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from http://www.bigfishgames.com/download-games/8804/drawn-dark-flight-collectors-edition/index.html# My Fiancée is well into H.O.G.s and believes strongly in playing the game completely unaided, by this I mean walk through's and other such stuff that basically could be referred to as cheating! We bought the double pack Drawn & Drawn 2, the first was interesting though to class either of these under HOG is very misleading. A true hidden object game has items well hidden in the scene yet all you do with this is run the pointer over an object and it almost picks it up for you where's the true HOG in that? Yeah the story is good and graphic's and sound are first class but it's more a puzzle game and they become to many and start to bore you.. Children of 7 are supposed to be able to do this (Do Me A Favour!) The first one was good and we'd hoped this one would be too, instead it just got tedious and frustrating... The makers of this game seem to have lost the plot where true HOG's like Dire Grove or Haunted Hotel know what a HOG is..This is more a puzzle solving game rather than HOG, to the designers sorry to say we are very disappointed..
Date published: 2013-09-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_7229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn®: Dark Flight ™ Collector's Edition

A kingdom’s future rests in the light of three beacons. Can they be lit in time? Will the shadows be cast into light?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.