Clutter

Clutter

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.99 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Clean up the Clutter in this amazing Hidden Object game! Take on minigames and put everything in order again! Progress through countless levels as you dash through each stage and try different modes of play. Randomly created levels and puzzles give you hours upon hours of fun! Can you take on the Clutter?

  • Tons of levels
  • Gripping gameplay
  • Clean up the Clutter!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 110 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Clutter

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.99 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Clutter is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Think twice This is not that robust in comparison to many other visually appealing games and it is not worth buying...quite mundane and not very captivating.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm sorry I bought this game. First off, it's not really so much a 'game', as it is an interactive self-help book put into play. The soul purpose of this game is to teach you that things are easier with less clutter, therefore you should declutter your life. It's set up like an early 90's style game. The visuals are awful. Very pixelated, with no sharpness and dull colors. The game play is very repetitive. You are constantly matching items. They go on a conveyor belt. The man's face pops up, tells you a 'tip' and you move on to yet another round, or a 2 minute mini-game. Overall, I cannot think of one reason to purchase this game, unless you are that desperate for peace of mind and some tips for decluttering your home.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring, Someone's high school computer project I don't even know what to say. It's like a mix between a self-help infomercial and a high school computer graphics project. No. Just no.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sanctimonious bloviating I can do without the self-righteous preaching in the narration, not to mention the extremely difficult-to-understand instructions for the minigames, and the migraine-inducing bouncing when you click on an item to match it. I played 20 minutes of the demo hour and uninstalled the game. I won't be trying either of the sequels. This one got one star only because there's no way to give it a zero.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just Awful This is not a hidden object game! It's the most annoying, repetitive piece of programming I've ever encountered. Truly awful. Self-appointed, self-help guru with nothing better to do that to lecture people about the importance of decluttering your life.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Regret this purchase No casual option and no skip option, especially on the black and white games, which are too hard to see without really straining.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More of an advertisement for this guy's self-help ideas than a game. Based on playing for less than 10 minutes. Writing this took much longer, particularly since my first draft was pretty snippy. I don't want to be snippy, I want to explain why this "game" fails so we get a better one the next time. OK, so I’m not a hidden object person. Some I like and some I don't depending upon each individual hidden object scene. But I wanted to see if the advertised puzzles (as opposed to HOS) were any good. I never got that far. The art is not properly drawn for the type of game it is. The piles of objects and the objects themselves need to have more of a 3D aspect to them. Instead of looking like objects, they look like pictures of objects, kind of like the stickers my little niece used to paste in her sticker books, very two dimensional. Ugly, really. (Sorry.) So you can't see the object so much as you are looking for the colors. Because of the way the objects and piles look, the HOS are hard to play. I found myself squinting. I figure I would end up with a headache if I played too long. I didn't even get all the way through the first HOS when the objects all floated away and I was advanced to the second HOS. I don't know why. The game takes too long to load. By the time I got to where I was able to play, I was already annoyed by the antics of the objects in the introductory screens. Also, there's too much reading before the game starts. It is timed (I hate that). It seems silly because it's just simple matching, after which the objects fall to a conveyor belt and are whisked away. I mean, if you are an expert on reducing clutter, why don't you you demonstrate that expertise in the game? Why not throw away one of the matching objects you found, then arrange the remaining object on a shelf in the most efficient manner you can, and get points for that? As you add more objects to the shelf you could get points for doing it in accordance with the guy's theories on how to reduce clutter. And I don’t get what the scrabble tiles are for because there are no instructions. All it does is tell you that you don't have to match them. And then they float to the top but they don't make words? I also agree with other reviewers that the guy interrupts too much and detracts from the game. That's why I think this is more of an advertisement for him than a real game. There are too many self-aggrandizing screens and popups. If he wants to sell his ideas, he should make the game fun! Then we will come to him for self help advice. I’m sure we can find him on the net if he can make us want to! I know it must be hard to find "A New Game Every Day." But, come on, BFG! Let's at least make sure it's a game and not just an advertisement. I’m going to go play something else now.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned out to not be my cup of tea Worst money I have spent here at BigFish thus far. Annoying pop-up guy being "helpful" ... for me, game just was not all that fun, and at the end of the last round I played, I got this huge purple shiny rock in the middle of the screen which won't go away and is blocking stuff. Exited, went back in, rock still there. Looks like I'll have to reinstall to fix it, but I think I'll just delete the game and add the lost five bucks to my "idiot account" since I feel like one for buying this one. Guess I'll recheck the policy on a possible refund but imagine I'm probably just out the dough, my tough luck. Oh well, still plenty of other games to play that I do enjoy, so other than the upcoming membership fee, I think I will curtail any further spending here for this month. This game really left a sour taste in my mouth.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST GAME I EVER PLAYED The game is supposed to teach you how to clean up your clutter with a holier-than-thou "creator" teaching about good nutrition and other junk. How did this game ever get released?
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading description More a 'self-help' therapy session than a game.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not play Bought this a few years ago, went to play it again but it will not even open and Big Fish Games not answering on helping on Twitter or Facebook
Date published: 2020-12-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_9297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter

Clean up the Clutter in this amazing Hidden Object game! Take on minigames and put everything in order again!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.